Updates September 23, 2014 by Met CLICK JOB TITLE FOR JOB LATE NIGHT STOCK ASSOCIATES- 5TH AVENUE CLUB MONACO POLICE OFFICER NEW ROCHELLE CUSTOMER SERVICE REP MONTIFIORE MEDICAL CAREERS UNITED HEBREW CAREERS, LPN, FOOD SERVICE WORKERS ETC
Oh ok..well big up tuh the both ah unu cause them send and you post…one hand always wash the other :peluk Reply
Mi love Metsy man thank you sender I pray someone in need of a job will see this God works in mysterious ways his wonders never cease Reply
Its about time u encourage the dancehall so call celebrities fi go work n stop live off a working class people. N stop hype pon name brands they can’t buy spell or pronounce. Reply
LARGE UP Sender, and Thank you Aunty Met!!! Well needed and appreciated. Sender has a big heart. More ppl like this needed Good night one and all QS Reply
Very nice of you Metty, to help others in need :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk
Oh no a the sender thank you to that person..very considerate blogger
Oh ok..well big up tuh the both ah unu cause them send and you post…one hand always wash the other :peluk
Mi love Metsy man thank you sender I pray someone in need of a job will see this God works in mysterious ways his wonders never cease
:kiss
Good ting yuh duh senda :peluk Yuh send it tuh di right person. Blessings!
Its about time u encourage the dancehall so call celebrities fi go work n stop live off a working class people. N stop hype pon name brands they can’t buy spell or pronounce.
LARGE UP Sender, and Thank you Aunty Met!!!
Well needed and appreciated. Sender has a big heart. More ppl like this needed
Good night one and all
QS