AS PERRRRR DI SENDA

10 thoughts on “AS PERRRRR DI SENDA

1. omg she is really 26 so i am older than her omg please stop drinking all those pipe water my girl you look too old fi your age.

2. Dora the gorilla love class up and descrimate people but like she turn a blind eye to herself because it’s NO WAY ON EARTH this old woman a 26 Kmft Dora get away with that map on ur head it don’t look good young gal without a chick or child always inna gurdle. Girl bye :bola

3. Dora the gorilla love class up and descrimate people but like she turn a blind eye to herself because it’s NO WAY ON EARTH this old woman a 26 Kmft Dora get away with that map on ur head it don’t look good young gal without a chick or child always inna gurdle. Girl bye :bola

4. Dora the gorilla love class up and descrimate people but like she turn a blind eye to herself because it’s NO WAY ON EARTH this old woman a 26 Kmft Dora get away with that map on ur head it don’t look good young gal without a chick or child always inna gurdle. Girl bye :bola

5. She definitely looks at least late 30’s. Heard her party was ok. From the looks of the pics it was jeans shorts and tall black boots night. Cya badda

6. Dora the mixup explorer seems like yuh cyaa even breathe inna dat to hella how much gurdle yuh have on mama?