So now this idiot bigging up continents and not even big up North and South America. Mr Powell have u ever been to Antartica?? Cause ongle researchers go deh and we all know is one thing u like to research….
0 thoughts on “ASAFA AND FI HIM 5 CONTINENTS”
Lmfaooo poor thing. Him couldn’t Google before him post dis ignorance?
You know I saw the post Met & thought the same thing. But then I said those 5 continents are ahead with regards to time and possibly had already began the new year. Hence the reference to the 5 continents.
There are actually 7, however sometimes, depends on where you are, they are group together it could be 6 or 5 (Asia and Europe – becaws dem seh a one solid land mass) and N & S America (them call it The Americas). But wah him have up deh is still off, a bit. Don’t know his reasoning behind it, so who knows…lol
Sender you’re a bit tooo trigger happy. He big up the 5 because at the time it was already new years day on those continents. New year didn’t happen in N & S America at the time.
@ Just asking suh Y him never big up d other 2 when dem ring in d New Year??? Im Just asking, or maybe he did I dont know cauz I follow him not!!! U ask me him shallow & slight bad, so it could have been done intentionally or unintentionally who knows & who cares by d way!!! Well its good to see him a big up something else other than him front & him abs, smh
Mi seh d bwoy have talent & influence & choose fi use it do naught, nada, zilch, nothing, but promote him front & 6 pack, a better him guh open up a gym or something, it hat mi fi d sweet pepper nose bwoy sometime yuh si man, just a waste weh & gal out him self wid nothing backa it, him mussi nuh see seh running soon fail him, if it nuh fail him aready cauz from 2014 til it dun & a new year start again a doubt seh him reach d finish line, or him him do reach & pull up wid graoin injury a mussi when mi nah look. But mi mek mi ask & nuh bother enuh, Metty lakka seh how him ever a hold up fi him groin, yuh think him can sort out sort out d gal dem good good or him fulla nose & front & nothing backa it??? I wonder??? It has lingered on my mind (a dont want sample it, a just curious thats y a asking, lol!!!!)
Sometimes it’s wise to keep our mouth shut. Otherwise we run the risk of others knowing how ignorant we truly are. Asafa, please turn off twitter and read a book. Thousands of books are free online for anyone to read.
Happy New Year and I hope to see you back on twitter in 2016.
Lmfaooo poor thing. Him couldn’t Google before him post dis ignorance?
You know I saw the post Met & thought the same thing. But then I said those 5 continents are ahead with regards to time and possibly had already began the new year. Hence the reference to the 5 continents.
him just a look notice cause him know a seven continent cause him visit 6 and 7th is just a big land mass of ice
Him actually have followers? Is ongle when mi seem up yah mi member him exist enuh.
There are actually 7, however sometimes, depends on where you are, they are group together it could be 6 or 5 (Asia and Europe – becaws dem seh a one solid land mass) and N & S America (them call it The Americas). But wah him have up deh is still off, a bit. Don’t know his reasoning behind it, so who knows…lol
Maybe he only wanted to big up those 5 because surely anybody with an education wouldn’t forget that there are 7
Sender you’re a bit tooo trigger happy. He big up the 5 because at the time it was already new years day on those continents. New year didn’t happen in N & S America at the time.
@ Just asking suh Y him never big up d other 2 when dem ring in d New Year??? Im Just asking, or maybe he did I dont know cauz I follow him not!!! U ask me him shallow & slight bad, so it could have been done intentionally or unintentionally who knows & who cares by d way!!! Well its good to see him a big up something else other than him front & him abs, smh
Very shallow for no reason..
Mi seh d bwoy have talent & influence & choose fi use it do naught, nada, zilch, nothing, but promote him front & 6 pack, a better him guh open up a gym or something, it hat mi fi d sweet pepper nose bwoy sometime yuh si man, just a waste weh & gal out him self wid nothing backa it, him mussi nuh see seh running soon fail him, if it nuh fail him aready cauz from 2014 til it dun & a new year start again a doubt seh him reach d finish line, or him him do reach & pull up wid graoin injury a mussi when mi nah look. But mi mek mi ask & nuh bother enuh, Metty lakka seh how him ever a hold up fi him groin, yuh think him can sort out sort out d gal dem good good or him fulla nose & front & nothing backa it??? I wonder??? It has lingered on my mind (a dont want sample it, a just curious thats y a asking, lol!!!!)
OH MY GOSH…. in exasperation….. oh my
Sometimes it’s wise to keep our mouth shut. Otherwise we run the risk of others knowing how ignorant we truly are. Asafa, please turn off twitter and read a book. Thousands of books are free online for anyone to read.
Happy New Year and I hope to see you back on twitter in 2016.