US DEVELOPER BEATEN TO DEATH BY CONTRACTOR

go_to_jail
A US woman has reportedly died at the Cornwall Regional Hospital in Montego Bay following a physical attack on Saturday, January 3.
Reports reaching OBSERVER ONLINE are that the 54-year-old woman, who is reportedly the developer for a set of apartments being built in St Mary, was attacked and beaten by the contractor with whom she was doing business. It is alleged that she owed him a sum of money.
It is said that the woman was complaining about feeling pains since the beating.
She reportedly collapsed Monday afternoon and was taken to hospital where she died. The contractor is said to be in police custody.

One thought on “US DEVELOPER BEATEN TO DEATH BY CONTRACTOR

1. Him nuh fi see di light of day again! Sick mi fi dese mofos wah waan teck di law up into dem hands. Guh through the proper channels and file a suit, put a lien pon har porperty, or report it to the Ministry of Labour, you nuh beat someone till dem dead. Look how many ppl my faada do wuck fah and him nuh get paid, is common assault, but tenk God nobody can call him murdera.
    Dese fckrs and dem lack of self-control and overriding anger wah eena dem all di time. Dats why kill me dead not a soul can get me do business dere, don’t trust not a baxide one a dem.