ASSASSIN DAWTA SEH..PATTY ABSOLUTELY NOT GOOD FI YUH

0 thoughts on “ASSASSIN DAWTA SEH..PATTY ABSOLUTELY NOT GOOD FI YUH

1. Love her she’s so smart. However, she better take thAt back, because I love a beef patty! I don’t even like beef. I saw golden crust patty in my supermarket the other day, two for $5, and I bought some. Yes,they were good!!

2. Out of the mouth of babes…too much transfat which can lead to heart disease and other health problems. But mi lub mi patty dem same way…lol

3. Hey pretty, bare feet princess, come yah!!!!! I #NEED YOU IN MY LIFE!

I #AAAAABSOLUTELY LOVE AND ADORE HER!!!!! I can just imagine the nonstop joy and laughter she furnishes that household with on a DAILY! God BLESS her little heart and her brother, mom and proud, doting dad! Sasco seh “patty is what!?!?!” Him mussi ah think mi impregnate mi wife and give birth to mi #GRANNY! Noooo sah! She toooooo cute! #AAAAABSOLUTELY #ADORABLE!

Sasco keep up the excellent job firstly as an outstanding father and family man, and as a #GREAT teacher and role model for your beautiful children and family! I LOVE IT! IT’S #GOOD LOOK! That precious little angel right there, is etched for #GREATNESS! Memba mi tell yuh dat! WIDE PURE CUTENESS BACKA DAT!!!!!

4. She’s so cute n speak so well I see a future lawyer r teacher,parents keep up the goooodd work .

Leave a Reply to Baruch Cancel reply