AT 30 MISS?

10 thoughts on “AT 30 MISS?

1. You noh see the man have a next woman or him noh want you noh more in other words him loose interset, better go look someweh else stay before you get put out

2. Well at 30yrs I don’t think any child should be living with their parent/s(just my opinion).. just figure out ur plan and start working on it. You’re 30yrs u life jus a start.

1. If a ‘child’ is being productive I think its a positive for them to still live at home. Now a days it is so hard to be able to buy and afford a home. If a child is at home saving so that they can purchase instead of rent, its actually a smart decision. Its hard to effectively save when you have to pay rent

1. AGREED! WHY SHOULD MY CHILD RENT WHEN SHE CAN STAY WITH ME, HELP WITH THE BILLS AND SAVE FOR HER OWN? THIS IS WHY WE DON’T OWN MUCH BECAUSE EVERYBODY WANT TO FEND FOR THEMSELVES.

1. Other race, nationalities, etc prefer much more for their children to stay at home as long as possible. It helps to ensure financial stability and also promotes generational wealth. Some people are so quick to feel like you have to kick out your child at 18 or they have to split the bills. sigh. Its comments like the Anonymous 1:18 that perpetuate this stigma that living at home is a bad thing or something to be embarrassed about. People need to move away from that mentality

2. exactly! I bought my first property at 25, lived with my parents to rent the property and then moved in at 27. I’m now looking at acquiring property number 2 at 27 years old. It helps and that’s why so many other races have successful families. The move out at 18 and my kids are my pension mentality has to stop. Nothing is wrong with parents giving their offspring a jump start that way. To any one reading this, LIVE WITH YOUR PARENTS and help to pay bills if that’s how you will be able to afford your own property. once you pay bills, let your parents know that boundaries need to be established and you should have no issue there. No shame in it!

3. He has someone else and a cause problem with you so you can leave. His punk ass to weak to out right tell you to leave so he rather cause problem so you can leave instead. All you do don’t argue with him instead form a plan and slowly tek you time and move out.

4. I feel like these commenters do NOT know the reality of living in Jamaica the cost of living is extremely high most ppl in Jamaica live with their parents how the fuck dem a go afford rent and mortgage???

1. Exactly! Living costs are high ah foreign, much less there. The person who made that comment most be living in cloud cuckoo land, or simply does not have the ability to put themselves in someone’s else’s shoes!

5. Gal move yuh bc! di man deh a foreign fi weeks, days an months and yuh neva vex but now him gone fi few hours ya create excitement? Pussy nuh dash out a foreign tuh? kmt. Stay inna di house and clock een and clock out cocky and don’t go look something fi duh wid your self and see wah become a yuh