AUSTRALIAN BOY TERRORIST INFLUENCED BY JAMAICAN MUSLIM

abdulla

A seventeen year old boy in Australia is now facing terrorism charges after two home-made bombs in his home. The boy’s identity is being with-held for the time being but he was said to have been influenced by Jamaican radical muslim Abdullah el-Faisal . The teen was said to be an avid listener to el-Faisal’s speeches on Facebook .The muslim radical was deported to Jamaica from the UK where he was charged with soliciting the murder of Jews, Americans, Christians, and Hindus, and using threatening words to stir up racial hatred in English.

0 thoughts on “AUSTRALIAN BOY TERRORIST INFLUENCED BY JAMAICAN MUSLIM

1. Passport don’t have ZERO to do wid this matter.

Me love me Bluebook and never have an issue wid none.

2. Why would you be ashamed of your jamaican passport can you name one country that does not have any bad apples.

1. This the second time dis bitch has been linked to influencing people wid de madness. Jamaica going have to keep a very keen eye on this bitch.

2. Not a passport issue for real. I am sure that this cleric did not teach this youth fi mek nuh bomb. This cleric is as complicit as the authors of the Koran and the bible…