AVA SEH BIG UP JMG DI SENDER SEH DEM KNOW YUH

Ava yes we remember you cause you love attention and drama. Look good skin clean and nah live no where.. B*tch your 50 plus and live with mommy. Come back a the hospital with you attitude and see if I️ don’t post you medical chart pon this wall. Respect ppl don’t come talk to me like I’m your child cause you don’t have my file I️ have yours.

13 thoughts on “AVA SEH BIG UP JMG DI SENDER SEH DEM KNOW YUH

1. Sender be careful you can and will lose your job if you post her records. That’s a BIG BREACH of confidentiality, they will do a proper investigations if they get sued. I get what you are saying she’s disgusting BAD, to come out of the hospital and post this.

2. I don’t think the sender would actually post her medical file here ….. I’m sure sender knows better…. I think she’s just ruffling Ava’s feathers…..and sometimes feathers need to be ruffled. Lol. Ava must do better. Bad attitude gets you nowhere. Chill Ma’

3. Sender no dweet oii mine you like ode di likkle werkk. A nuff time me see some a dem in a line a me work place as well and me two snaps, cut and crop away from an email but me say no dem no worth me city benefits. How unno hot and rich and a run Uber pon di side

4. SHE NEED FI GO DIPPPPP INNA HOOKED ON PHONICS. Ava the word is “BYE” NOTTTT “BY”.
    Please spare me the, “It’s patois or slang” crap, because it’s neither.

5. Threat you mean Goodie Ava…treat is kinda the very opposite of what u trying to say.Carry on still cuz it’s TGIF n grammar police give nuff bly sake a DAT.

6. Ava, please turn off the video lights you are too old for this. No wonder your boy Pitney them so terrible to people’s daughters. You are no example. Even in sickness you have strength to follow up foolishness.

7. A gal move u dutty bloodcloth and Leave di woman so wah if she no have no pussycloth insurance not she alone u a act like u a pay di bill remember doh use ppl sickness and tell dem a who dah sock cocky gal a tek set pon di woman move u bloodcloth this is America where health care is for everyone bitch be careful and doh gwan like u wah style di woman Becuz u no her medical history