YES SENDER DIS IS HOW RED EYE WORK

DANCEHALL NEVER HAVE A QUEEN BEFORE LADY SAW A SHE COME SET THAT TREND……..SPICE CALL HARSELF QUEEN A DI STAGE BUT DAT NEVER ENOUGH…..SAKE A WANTING THE GLORY SAW HAD..WE ARE ALL BORN WITH OUR OWN STAR WE CYAH TEK NOBODY GLORY SO A BETTER SHE DID CALL HARSELF ANEDDA NAME IF A EVEN PRINCESS.. BUT A SUH IT GUH

9 thoughts on “YES SENDER DIS IS HOW RED EYE WORK

1. This is just sad. SPICE get ur OWN IDENTITY. It is classless to be a SELF-PROCLAIMED anything. GET A GRIP AND GET A LIFE . PAVE ur OWN way ..

2. Lady Saw was the queen of Dancehall, until she became a Christian. Spice have too much shame Chapter inna har life story fe a young ooman, so she is no fuqqing Queen! Mi done talk!

3. Queen cant live forever. Spice was the queen during her era. Someone else is moving to take the title. If we labaled Saw as the queen because of we are saying she is the best female artist ever the that is understandable.

Yellow man said he was the king. The Shabba. Then Beenie. Now Kartel. What 60 years from now Saw will still be the queen. These kids these days who listen to Spice and Dancehall dont know 20% of Saw catalog. Only Walk Out and Got your man. They know NEW female artist. Shit Patra consider herself a queen before Saw.

Of Course self praise is not recommendation but you guys are just plain unreasonable.

4. @AmericanQueen once you have a title it cannot be stripped from you. A gold medalist is a gold medalist is a gold medalist. Saw is and forever will be Queen. In her era yes, but still forever will she be coveted with the title that was given her BY THE MASSES. She worked hard for it and earned it . SHe single-handedly paved the way for female dancehall artists LIKE Spice. Spice is self-proclaimed ..there is no comparison there. If Usain was a self-proclaimed world record holder we would label him a mad man like LA Lewis. Spice comin like LA Lewis everytime she proclaims herself “queen of DH”
    I’ve heard NOONE in JAM refer to spice as such so she just seems foolish !

1. Excellent! ! :2thumbup :cendol :alay ..she’s actually doing it out of deep seated n rooted INSECURITY!!Find a reputable therapist n get yuh fake arse on that couch ASAP Spice n let it all out before it consumes u worsa!!

5. No way can spice walk inna Saw shoes or wear the Queen crown. This morning I was going to work and a listen a old cd, and Serious Allegations come on, dem kinda writing fi dat kinda ridding. Hit after hit, collaboration after collaboration. Saw catalogue goes way back I waiting to see who can come that level.

6. Mi nuh like Spice music ,but since Lady Saw gone, shi can gwaan hol the title fi nuh until someone betta comes along.