BABY G YOUR FASHION RELATIONSHIP DONE

We need to address this little gyal she not ready and she is no fashionista. Y she gone a the people them classy event dressed like she a go sell produce dung a market inna $200 top and $400 bottom. Them.shouldn’t declare her as no fashionista cause stay bad n dont get me started pan her false closure wig weh she wear every week n tun it at 3 different angle baby G we know is the same rusty color wig. U need to get a lesson in style and fashion

17 thoughts on “BABY G YOUR FASHION RELATIONSHIP DONE

1. Maybe it’s just me but she looks way more fashion chic n even classyish than the ghetto hoodrat looking bodysuit chick! It’s obvious that sender misdirected the shots at home girl because a bodysuit to a classy event must be major faux paux.

Besides homegirl look damn good n she can get IT.sender u can confess that is ur man inna the blue a feature her,hence u block out him n a try style her DONT IT??confession is good for the soul so CONFESS!

2. This is just straight malicious and dare I say it Sender yuze a HAAAAYYYDEERRRRR.

Tonoya nuh trouble a soul and nuh proclaim to be no fashionista. Take that up with Lasco. She innto make up.

Bah bye sender. Did tink yuh a guh talk bout d ALLEGED beard supm…but

:tkp

3. @Sender LAME

Di girl dress up cute. Dem seh she a fashionista, so what? You a talk like a piece a cloth she go deh inna! And if she tun di wig 20 way that just show seh she versatile wid di wig! Dis girl is very nice, and if a face she a put on den it a work!

So sender next time come wid a better mix up, and if u a go drop in bout di wig etc send pictures…mi tired fi tell unnuh when unnuh a send story come wid evidence!

4. sender you’re a hater, the girl outfit cute. a bay mek yuh dress like puss and dem neva put yuh up as fashionista.

5. kmft. Met sometimes some senders are home alone and bored and what to stir things up or smile cause dem “story” made pink wall. Whoever sent this in obviously lead a boring life. I have seen this young lady on the net and she always carry herself decent. This sender prob can’t even look half as decent. So what if she wear the wig 3 different ways, rass nuh fi har money buy or mek d wig? wear dat shit till it dun my girl.
    Sender come again. Me gi u a D fi ur effort.

6. Her outfit cost $600 and it looks cute. Yuh vex your hexpensive clothes dem dont look so good on you? And her beautiful smile was FREE….Baby G ah mad yuh hahahahahahaha

7. Fashionista you are young lady. If you can make this cheap outfit look this good, then you need to be a personal shopper for some of these so call rich dancehall clown. Girl you are creative…did she say flip di wig 3 ways #FANTASTIC. The sender need to take note. Sender you forgot to mention she have a million dollar smile with a matching million dollar skin tone. SENDER YOU FAILED. The man don’t want you #LETitGO.

8. di sender sound very bitta! sas crise! Tonoya is such a humble likkle girl. u just bad mind di gyal caa u cudda look like chicken inna bath suit. betta u talk bout she being quite perry beard! talk bout dat

9. Serious sender? If this outfit is a cheap as you say then this girl makes it look RICH. The girl in the background ain’t classy at all so mine is the wrong pic you send in smh