NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAH PHILLY MASH RITE UP NO MON…BILLY BACK DIS NUH RITE

46 thoughts on “NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SAH PHILLY MASH RITE UP NO MON…BILLY BACK DIS NUH RITE

1. MY GOD MAN.ONE GAL CaH A MADD UNUH SOOOOOOO.
    Every last one a unuh Hate Shakky but unuh still remember her. She leave unuh alone and start keep to herself and unhh still a dead ova har. Shakky 3 main enemies in Philly are Keisha Gansta, Susan and Kim. unuh go look a wayu fi better unuh life and loew out di gal now,man. unu claim seh she ah sadamite and now me convince seh is the the tongue exchange unuh miss. all a unh use to grine unuh one anoda. If unuh notice she stop live ina party, she stay within har family and only has time for her work, Kids and her Son that doesn’t want har. Dem is together almost 3 years now and him no run gone so she is doing something right. No he is not homeless cause him Mother have plenty of space to put him up so he does not need to stay with Shakkky for shelter. Is not Shakky fault she born cute and have a killa personality to go with it. For the 3 Thots that hate her ,there is almost 100 more people that like her. And for the record, no baddie no like unuh needa cause unuh showoff wid nothing.. Keisha was motivated to go to the dentist and fix har rotten teeth, Susan was motivate to step up har wardrobe and trips and Kim, you are just a lost cause. Unuh loew di gal and meck she prosper. Thank God har face no look like what she been through and fi unuh own, need a overhaul. Unuh gweh

2. Spain

Is this Rocky baby mother Shakira from Capture land in Spanish Town? She was on pinkwall before in some Philly mix up…She has a nice shape…If this is her, she needs to do better and change

3. Hartley Street lol that is where your man bring me! Right in your ugly ass house in landowne Pa Stop calling Kim name every time your name is mentioned. You have so many enemies. Look how many people you try to throw dirt on there name. What you mad cause you gave her baby daddy head and she refuse to return the favor back to your ugly baby daddy. It’s 2017 & you still talking about Kim lol The time you take to sit on hear cussing out kim you need to go to the Petco & by Bobby a leash. Bobby said to me the only reason he is with you is because of his little daughters and as soon as he gets a chance to leave you he will. Bobby told me that all the suck & 3 some you give him still can’t whole him. He even told me that your friend Dominque PumPum is better then yours lol He said you a crosses and he is tired of his friends telling him your no good. He said he wants some one more like my age but beCause of you I don’t think I can be with him. There is just certain girls I don’t sleep behind. When I went into your house I felt so bad for you but then again a friend of mines told me how evil you are so I really decided not to care. He told me that he will never marry you because you sleep with to many men & womenin philly (not wife material) and because u gave him an disease already smh I heard the true story behind you and Kim fake friendship and I say fake because you barely liked her smh The fact of the matter is that your tripping off the fact that u ask kim for a 3some and because she told u NO you sent the video from vegas to bobby phone and tried to edit the video and to make it look like her and Daymeon is sleeping with each other (false) your such a wicked gal and on top of it all just so every one can know how evil u and your man is he said at the hospital to Kim I can ruin your life with this video smh that same video had more then one part to it and everyone was to see it they would see that no sex was involve in it. Your really a mentally challenge girl and I truest believe u should get help. You have 3 daughters. That should be your concern. People Kim never had sex with Daymeon but because Shakeria couldn’t get what she wanted from kim she took it upon her self and tried to scandal her with it! Kim if I was u I would screen shot this collage of messages with your name in it and file an harassment charge against her cause apparently she will never stop. So Sad. FYI Kim only move cause you did know weh she live! Based off of what I see on Snapchat You wan see the house weh she live in ah now but I guess that will never happen cause your now irrelevant to her lol Shakeria your man is in Love with me lol #allsmiles but I don’t even want him!

4. what part of Shakeria cute kmft Shakeria is fat and it don’t look pon har. Spain this Shakeria shapes like a barrel wrong girl

5. Dutty f**k box you have too much enemies I guess you really bored and just want start up something again, look how much matey yuh one boy give yuh aka bobby low the gal she been doing very well since she run yuh and in her house clean and nice and no she live some weh over one part weh look decent no lie it’s 2017 go kill yuh self Grandma shakeraa

6. Kim You are a NUT you did run backa shakeira like yuh a run Olympic wild Shelly Ann them then when this video come out wid gaymeon unnno fall out ? All now mi wah see the video cause everybody could see it’s some freaky shit going on with the wholeeeee a UNOO white top obviously twin is the bottom and y’all mix in evil lifestyles guh a obeah wukka fi uno one anoda ….. 2017 duh Betta Bobby nuh stop cheat pon yuh falling star and Diddy’s done with you and Keisha a try take her “happy marriage” for IG this is sad unno if Do Betta did std/AIDS are involved blame your lifestyle.None of us are perfect or saints but u choose wisely who your friends are and what you express nothing wrong with having sex do it with someone you love and trust.Kim and Shakira miss each other obviously idk why the backstabbing.Kim how you friend all the enemies though and how tf gaymeon gettting so much pussy he is f**king shakers too foh

7. From this whole thing start only two name call Pan Kim but you miss big pussy falling star yuh file have no ending and bitch leave Keisha name outta this falling star nuh inna Keisha league everybody better than her Susan Barbie blackey dem Trudy and the list goes on the gal a dead cause she can’t level up a brag abt you f**k Diddy but ain’t Bobby and Diddy friends stick a pin

8. @Hot Mess @7:20 ” if you don’t sleep behind Certain ppl” why where you in the “girl” house? To me the only reason why you was there was to get F**k! “When yuh a tek a gal man” why now a days unna gal a brite unna self a go inna dem home and a f**k. It seem like unna nuh love unna life. What if she just come home one day and catch yuh and just buss a shot inna unna face. Wait bobby can not afford hotel or a motel fi yuh. Why yuh did affi go a the gal yard fi f**k. Unna matey a get brite. Listen me nah tek up or pick up fi falling star as yuh call her. Me just a seh unna gal now a days to brite fi inna ppl dem place and f**k.

9. Karma is a bitch when she was flinging her pussy all around town a f**k off people husband and a guh woman yard she think it wouldn’t reach her back that bitch name Karma anything she get she fi tek it cause she is a problem child. Shakera you need to repent and move on go find god and ask him fi heal yuh mumma cause yuh possessed with a demon every single year you have Facebook beef with a friend or mate- full time yuh change yuh pattern and grow up you a big woman fi Kim low the gal but dem seh who can’t hear must feel I hope immigration send yuh home

10. When Did shakera brag about f**king Diddy’s above it clearly says you helped me f**k Kevin and I helped you f**k Diddy so clearly they ALLLLL Are about that life down to Diddy who is Kevin ? Bobby name kevin? Kim don’t have a FB cause I want to see what she said about shakera on her FB.Kim definitely look like she has something she is too skinny all the way out weh gaymeon carry hat guh and mount a f**k she tek a LA VEGAS MIAMI THATS THE TEO NAME YALL KNOW ABOUT TRYST THERE IS ALOT MORE

11. Yall funny ass shit on here aint yall grown with kids shakky has alright to speak her mother f**kin mind yall bitches talk all kinds of shit like yall bitches aint no different let the girl live and go f**k yourselves bad mind ppl nuh last long

12. Y’all some hating hoes that damn sure ain’t happy dwlllll unu a wish fi har get dep damn what did she do to y’all? all of you Dancehall mattress sleep with people husbands boyfriends and what not so please STFU!!! atleast she can tell the F**KING TRUTH. Kim HAD to hide each and every f**k and duck she get WHY bc she was with Diddy.Now Diddy’s up & left her stank pussy ass she wanna be messy with her once lover.Yall bitches need to stop Keisha Gangsta been chilling so why is her name even being called as an enemy..Everyone warned you falling star about that stinking bitch that’ you did everything with now you have to learn.As for the married man topic Y’all bitches and ” niggas ” on here & the dancehall are a bunch HYPOCRITES waking cemetery unu life salt uno dead nuh looks or clothes can fix if unu duty blu blu clattt ways!

13. Mi naw lie mi love how Kim done bobo the f**king clown falling moon not a star a bloodcleeet no matter weh yuh say bout Kim a fabricated story cause we all know yuh f**k man weh see dem death next day look pan bengo from yuh f**k him last year him mawga down and loose things all because yuh set up yuh son fi rob him. Yes Kim kill that hoe neatly 5 man back to back mussie dats why Chrissy seh yuh pussy stink why she neva suck it weh yuh demand gweh falling moon guh learn fi read and write and stop a call ppl fi run in and comment you called my cuzin fren fren a beg fi help :hoax2 falling moon what a weh yuh live inna the hood bloodcleet hartley street weh Bobby bring him young tight pussy girls dwbcl

14. Shakiera no stop walk and chat bout Kim. It seems like Kim life a hurt her bad. It time and energy she a use a talk about Kim she need to invest it inna Bobby. Cause wah day ya me fren go a bobby and shakiera house and him have a big ole picture of him and shakiera maternity pic frame up, and me fren ask him a who that in a the pic and bobby seh, and I quote “a me worthless baby mother”. Maybe if bobby did a pay her mind she wouldn’t sidung pan Kim name suh. Shakiera yuh life sad bug bloodclat, yuh shape bad self wish you were Kim. You have too much time on your hands my girl, before you go wipe out the shit outta yuh patient batty you deh pan pink wall a post up bullshit. A dats why yuh blessings dem caan reach yuh yet cause yuh too badmind. I hope somebody call immigration pan yuh mek dem deport yuh raas back to Jamaica! Yuh deh a America fi decades now and still no know weh green card look like. Hey Gyal shakiera yuh worthless in a America, big old gyal like you a do CNA and live in work, no sah, lmao! Shakiera my girl yuh need me so better. I hope the AIDS weh bobby give yuh rotten off yuh raas! Yuh pussy need fi retire now, a decades now yuh pussy a run around philly

15. Like mi she ppl did warn har she was better friends. With the junjo dem but since yuh start roll wid kim and unu a fling uno pussy together and a wear fake SHIT and hype that’s what u get hype bring disgrace

1. You sound mad. Only a bitch weh jealous an caan afford nothing love call people things fake. It look like Kim designer things a hurt yuh heart.

16. This world is so unfair…..no matter how bad shakeria is or how better Kim is, they were bestie, who did together and cover for each other. When they were friends ppl class them together, now they separate u guys only talking bad about Shakeria…….the two of them is the same thing

1. Nuh bother wid it! No to rass. Shakiera and Kim is not the same bloodclaat thing. Kim way rass better than shakiera. It coming like is a different shakiera you confused with. Kim a woman weh only worry about herself and her daughter, so nuh bother wid it. Pop down shakiera always love bring Kim in her mix up and sad life. Is only when shakiera drag Kim in her bullshit a the only time Kim name deh inna some negative stuff, other than that Kim a love her life and a dat a mad some gyal.

17. somebody need fi hold shakiera and beat her tf up. The gyal just love Kim name. She better chill before me mek bobby hold her and beat her. Lmaooooo. She should be ashamed, anybody that have respect for themselves would never boast and brag bout them have AIDS. That’s shit is nasty. She need fi worry about her health and focus on raising her daughters to be better women than she could ever be. She need fi set an example for her daughters and stay outta mix up. The gyal love Mix up too much. Shakiera go furnish yuh house and stop worry about Kim, you worried about the wrong this darling

18. Kim a dead dog shakky same thing none no better than none,one thing me know fi fact shakky a gal weh a wear good things long time Kim copy the gal style and pattern now she a act like she a smaddy the only reason Kim off the scene is because she no have daddy money to flash anymore

1. so what if Kim is off the scene. The girl have a daughter to raise, she caan deh pan the scene and deh inna party everyday like some gyal. Her life is more than partying. All when Kim man gone, her money caan done, just through yuh no see she a flash it don’t mean the money done. I swear a lot of talk bitches some haters. The time and money weh unnu a use go party unnu must tek it and buy a bed frame and tek unnu mattress off of the floor. Cause nuff a unnu weh still deh pan “the scene” a hype pan the scene wid unnu mattress pan the floor and no furniture inna unnu house. Dwl, there’s more to life than being on the scene sweetheart. A bay mek Kim life a mad unnu!!! A bayyy!!!!! Nuff a unnu have nuff baby father weh breed unnu and gone and lef unnu a struggle wid the baby, unlike y’all bitches Kim always good, all when the man lef she great. Maybe you and shakiera need to come off a the scene and ask Kim to teach y’all a thing or 2.

19. Kim is a disgusting fraud ass hoe, bitch have a nerve to even mention shakky name after she f**k out di gal sofa and almost mek di gal get lock up. Walk and f**k from New York to Philly. Undercover whore worse than a public whore! Miss f**k out philly aka Kimberly Williams, bengo from high school days, police from the threesome u give him wid shakky, your bestie Damion,Kemar mafia, heckle, burgs, bobby, Dwayne, Kelly husband Owen, Kino mafia, mappie Champagne, twin white and a bag a man from NY, NJ and even LA. Your new name is Dirty finger pwussy Kimmy

20. What can Kim teach anyone? She doesn’t even have a high school diploma. Kim is not good she’s just pretending to be good because she’s ashamed. Now that I take a close look at Kim daughter she kinda look like Kemar mafia hehe Kimberly u care to elaborate? Kim you are worse than neicy weh yu walk and chat you and dutty Nikki. Y are no better so stop chat people and guh fix yu dutty teeth

21. Who give Kim a hype again??????shakky and diddy,unnuh don’t go there Kim me nah ask a tell me a tell you Kim you remember say a di one bottle a viva la juicy perfume you use to have do you remember say a aeropostle and Hollister you use to have in a di draw dem up pan the endz web diddy,shy and pighead did have,Kim how did you get on that endz,remember say a lie you tell diddy say you step mother throw you out girl stop hype and talk bout money cause you average like the rest,Kim give God thanks daddy is a youth weh love him kids and takes care of him or else dog namn you supper dutty money where as the man gone you stop buy box a liquor why you did start Kim nobody is jealous of you and your scrambled teeth in your head you shape bad and stay bad inna real life Kim hype pan mad woman Nicky web frighten and no use to nothing nobody no want see you Kim your presence changes nothing suck pussy Kim all you a tek f**k inna batty you batty size nah increase just drop down you look like clothes pan line just hang down,old hypocrite gal.

22. Falling hoeing star you mad cause you have been cleaning shit all yuh life, you can’t read or write not even baby sentence look at the proof up top ! The gal a beat yuh nastiness bad. what’s wrong with arepostale ctfu thank god uno can’t seh she wear falling star bingo draws and shit up clothes dwl Kim beat the bitch bad she obsessed with you her motive is fi bring yuh down with her cause her life have nothing good about it her f**k list long she have no morals and she just tacky. Tacky batty Shak you will always have fren and company problem till you die cause yuh heart dutty and full up a bad mind retired hoe.

23. yoooo me and mi fren dem watch shakky live is it me but she look stink as f**k she mash up and next thing you miss Kim cause not even yuh 4 kids dem yuh talk about so shakera reid Kim look sexy as f**k in that video better Kim dan you cause mi wouldn’t want see that loose crowney carrot body deh you try but yuh fail saving a video she sent with you all you doing is digging a hole for yuh self the ppl dem a seh a bag a things nothing good just know you a one gal that will never prosper inna life yuh sick yuh really born with something a screw nuh tight cause only a mad gal broadcast seh dem have aids and seh dem f**k and lick pussy and do anal sex you are lost you need Jesus #prayforshakera

24. Kim your the only commenting for yourself, you little dirty slut! Yu walk and f**k like dog, yu not even have a type yu just f**k anything

25. wtf is this old woman doing with a 23 year old only in philly this girl quick to assume is her enemy but fail to realize when you have a 23 year old it comes with a lot of matey so check yuh mate and check if yuh have hiv I guess if yuh man give you hiv you gonna say Kimberly Williams if yuh man left yuh is Kimberly Williams my advice is do some investigations

26. Unno if come outta di ppl dem buisness kim ah di same ring as shakki uno cah suh bias dem use together day in and out 24/7 for six seven years now anything they going through serve both of them right ESP kim weh soon get web she a lol fah she ah f**k ppl babyfadda soon as go har own nuh want hat again a big problem my girl Diddy’ OVER YOU and love my friend in LA him she yuh hole nah nuh usage fi him calll daymeon

27. Diddy leff Kim long time and she was faking and pretending like ever was good. Whole time di man pack and ship har to philly. Dwl what a shame yu hype up yuself like u and diddy was going to be together for life n him run yu. What goes around comes around same way yu get him yu lose him. Remember when yu guh inna Yanice house n f**k Diddy n tek up picture wid all di gal food stamp card. Now you inna food stamp line woi kimmy I are weak *inna mi bounty voice* Di gal a bitch. F**k f**k with nothing to show but fake bags and shoes. U washed up filtered whore. I see u f**king Dwayne again after him run yu before then again u have no shame u still talking about Diddy and him have him nice clean woman. Nasty Kim you are the worst! Biggest whore in philly

28. you jamaicans is one set of nastiness pon nastiness it dont make no sense how all of unnu just f**k and suck afta each otha i hope you bitches go support the clinic as much as you do the club lysol when mi walk pass yall bitches

29. Diddy and Kim left how long uno just get the news and for all you hoes him still nuh deh with none of you abayy how do someone prentednd a relationship falling star, you the biggest pretended bitch him pack her up into a beautiful house and in a nice truck dog bitch you mad that the girl still a live betta and still a good no sah him left her since uno know the gal life and a wah so that’s all unooo a sing pan it’s been a year and him still a mind her up tek a chill pill I kno it hurts but damn falling star buying dick wont stop Bobby from giving you aids

30. diddy must be the man because everyone worried about is baby mom ex and new bitch must be a good yute big up diddy you have something that these hoes want son

31. Anon 2:16 AKA Kim, bitch stop ✋ your one delusional bitch bout still mining. Stop use
    The Baby daycare money and hype. You are sad and delusional stop pretending to be happy and stop telling lies diddy not looking at you

32. Hello hi why you so caught up in gal wallet are you there when he gives her money a day time or week time you super mad cause him nah give you bitch ok him nah look pon her so how she get the day care money den goodie a suh much money the daycare is that she a use it and hype bitch go tek a tall straw and suck out diddy batty juice since yuh love up inna it diddy is yuh biggest problem and it evident shantal walker from pembroke hall ja and whore put Patterson nj is that you I have yuh file you been hating on Kim since primary school remember we all went to tarrant I’m ready for you any day anytime you block me cause I commented on you’re page last year telling you about yuh stinking self I got time bitch you f*king the old man that could be yuh fada a philly and a hide him inna all white a Florida remember a Kim bring you a philly and polish and yuh team up with Kim ex friend because you want what Kim have shantal walker stop hide the old rusty man yuh pussy is a walking toll road from school days till now memba yuh f**k off the whole 6block guh up you were always the ugly fat girl that run behind everybody you have the big man a f**k and freak you out every night just to buy a outfit how you dweet shantal you were always stush and show off now you the age of 25 stuck with a 59 year old man when the girl inboxed you jump and seh said is you father breggin when she never asked you. Don’t worry all a we from school know Kim a beat yuh bad all the try yuh try Kim shit pan yuh and flush yuh kerp f**king yuh fada cause you don’t have a choice but too

33. Kim Kim Kim that one hit a nail it bun yu! Di truth hurts call di old man name, stop making up shit to make yourself look good. Shantal name inna di good book leave di girl outa dis just tru yu file drop yu waan draw in everybody inna yu story. Yu just shame diddy f**k n duck yu like every body else yu accidentally ketch a belly fi security but that neva work yu try fi f**k weh everybody man. Yu try bengo n him neva leff shakeria not Alicia yu try Heckle and him neva leff him terry, yu try blacka perl n him neva leff him woman, yu try burgs and him neva leff him woman, yu try bobby and him neva leff him woman, yu try Dwayne n him neva leff him woman,yu try slim sharpe n him neva leff him woman yu try Kemar mafia and him neva leff him woman yu even f**k yu bestie man yu walk and f**k di ole tri state til yu breed wid yu raffle belly weh diddy did haffi DNA yu tell di people dem dat nasty Kim stop call yu people name and mi know is u because yu love ova yah

34. Shantal is the pudding pan face gal weh a f**k Nash if I laugh she come a him foot ball game and a hide inna the car my girl if he so ugly and you shame fi f**k a man that could be yo daddy why you doing it every snap she make she hide him face bout zaddy yuh right him is yo daddy shantal bobby talk it seh him f**k you and him and Nash cool you just like falling star only thing you a nobody keep calling up Kim name we know it’s you cause the same thing on here is the same thing you send my friend you gonna get f**ked up Diddy and kim is yuh biggest problem that’s why you run come defend it stung yuh don’t you ain’t no goodas big pussy gal yuh run guh f**k nash cause yuh desperate like dog shit ewww keep hiding nash everybody know you f**king the ppl dem man hoe as one gal guh ball field a next one nxt week bout good book the accident yuh meet inna yuh shoulda dead but wait Junjo pissy pussy gal u f**kin my cousin man yes why yuh think him always send yuh home after yuh suck him off better you than she still see you soon

35. Kim a suh yu easy fi draw out? Everyday yu deh pon pink wall yu fren Shakeria buss yu secret. Shantal and Shakeria friendship a mad yu from long time that’s y yu did try mek up things tell Shakeria. Nobody nuh want be yu friend. Yu even try mess yu Shakky and neicy wid yu mix up self yu figet? Don’t mek mi buss all yu secrets on here nasty low life Kim.

36. Shantal yuh run guh Cali guh f**k inna Kim house pan Kim bed dohh yuh neva know she f**k so much man suh why you guh f**k pan her bed bitch you can’t style Kim cause a Kim bring yuh big dutty long pussy a philly a Kim mek yuh have nash a help yuh out a Kim mek yuh start fix up yuh self don’t dweet nothing bout yuh look good yuh tan real f**kin bad if Kim f**k a dozen man yuh f**k 40 dozen we know the things dem don’t mek mi come back and sort yuh out telling lies on Kim bout she f**k all these men and if she did so what you still nuh inna Kim class ugly betty shantal walker aka Kim stalker why you so down on the girl she don’t memba you all when nash leave and gone Diddy will always be there no matter what coming like yuh want a f**k from Diddy you see how the girl live and just bad mind when yuh get yuh beating just be ready yes mi a pick up fi Kim cause shantal yuh post the video last year pan yuh page a f**k wid kim so mi aguh f**k wid yuh a body gal don’t forget a who bring yuh a philly bout yuh want a tek set pan kim just wait bitch we kno u would of comment f**kin fool stop guh pan pink wall fi Kim shantal memba every man yuh tek use you only old man nash wid him likkle pencil dick pick you up uno both is a down grade fi each oda now guh mek yuh fada f**k you keep hiding I would be embarrassed too haha made you look f**k bucket who give a f**k dem suppose to be best friends better she than we she couldn do a betta thing