BAD PEOPLE AND WIG OWNERSHIP

Who is the rightful owner for this wig? Is it sweets or dolly ? Me feel a dolly cause she did wear it first. Sweets your big birthday and u affi borrow your sister wig. Bad to bad u coulda switch up the look

39 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE AND WIG OWNERSHIP

1. What if they both bought the same wig? Why it have to be borrowed? A sign dis :cd You really think she aguh borrow her sister wig to wear to go ah party knowing ppl fass inna dem bizness nuh suh

2. BOY UNNU CHAT SUH TIL UNNU CHAT F**KRY.. KMFT NEVER KNOW SEH THERE WAS ONLY ONE BLONDE WIG.. SO WHAT IF ITS HER SISTER’S WIG????? THEM A FAMILY THEM A BLOOD LEAVE THE PPL THEM ALONE MAN. BETTER SHE BURROW HER SISTER WIG THAN STRANGER.. KMT UNNU JUST NUFF AND LUV CHAT

3. I’m gonna need sweets to stop posting these FAKE bags :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Between Dolly, Sweets, and Korrie I don’t know who wear the fakest bags :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. How u know them fake? Cause I saw them and I wonder where these broke uneducated bitches they money from to buy bag and then dem have Neil shackybinna the fake feragamo

1. Love me some Sweets enuh G!!I honestly don’t give a flying f**k if she borrow hair or not cuz at least dem cant sey she teef it!!

1. Dem a sisters and that’s POINT BLANK! PERIOD!

A fe dem one another things dem fi share because a one womb and crotches carry dem.

4. Lawd unno focusing on the wrong things, SO WHAT. If them teef is a problem, sell puss, drugs are share same problem. I’d rather them share than teef, both look nice

5. Uhh… whats the problem they are in fact.. SISTERS. Excluding my man – Anything I have, my sister can borrow or say she owns.. ITS MY SISTER!!! maybe sender is missing a true sister relationship. Also – hows about Im sure there is more than one blonde wig in existence!

6. So what if dem is sisters!! I don’t wear any of my sisters clothes, shoes or anything for that matter. When yah so-called “HOT GIRL” you’re not suppose to share clothes point blank. GTOH!! :batabig :batabig :Tired of the excuses and the justifications. The point is…Uno two sisters fi stop f
    **king and selling pussy if ya man or woman(in sweets case) :ngakak if dem can’t tek care ah Uno. Mi shame and it’s not even me in the situation. ROFL!

1. you grew up to be a bitch and was raised by a bitch.

Panties, bras and men are what good mothers teach their daughters not to share.

7. Mi sister shop in my closet all the time. I come back from vacation and so many of my clothes and shoes were in her closet, mi just ended up giving her some of the stuff cause I wasn’t wearing them anyways. Love my sister and if the most annoying thing she can do is teck over mi clothes mi just learn to live it with. Having sisters is the best gift my mother gave me.

8. Have you seen the bag in person have you able to feel and explore the bag internally to decide if they bags are fake ? Everything unu run wid fake gq Dwight your real have cops looking for you to go to a real jail with real deportations so if them bag fake them have real passports which is invaluable

9. All mi cam say them is a worthless bunch. Sweets did look good on her birthday I must admit. But she have har ooman Shacky a live wid har Inna har mumma apatemtn fi months now with dolly and fi har 2 Pickney and man and all dem do is pose Inna clothes and boot. Shacky and sweets unnu go married Shacky can get papers and unnu go look a place

10. A sista dem suh it nuh 3 matta… but mi naa put on nuh gal wear an leff wig… betta mi go get some cheap hair. Dem behavior deh a di yanique effect.. it nuh good oooooooooo… knock out dat shit like young cold.

11. The hate for these 2 sisters is REAL……………… ppl have no life these days, all they do is sit and gossip all day everyday!!!!!

I personally dont think anything is wrong with sharing with your sister. As long as you are NOT sharing under garments and sexual partners, there is noooooooooooooooo shame in shopping in your sisters closet.

People are so held bend on brandname items that they risk their future and thief…. let the gal wear fake thing if she want. At least she is not wanted like many of the other insta hype Jamaican scammers……
    #Shamelee
    #Gq
    The list goes on……………………………

12. Any body know if GQ get catch yet? Did he turn himself in?

Me like SWEETS, SENDER SUCK YOU MADDA NOSY BITCH

13. What hate is real? No one is hating. They f**k gal and love suck pussy. Who is hating for that ? They way they are hype is why people can’t stand them. High class girls is suppose to live on Park Ave in Manhattan with them rich man. FOh waste bitches!

14. Lmao @Kim :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Or in dem owna apt etc.. Anything outside mommy house will due. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

15. No sah!!! a YAH SO NICE!!! MET, A CAH BADDA. MET she “Hold a cancer one” AM DEADING!!!!!!!!, DWRL….

16. someone is dysfunctional loving sisters share, someone is jealous cause they have no sisters to love, nobody no love dem nobodys child just like a flower growing wild,

17. dwllllll the big old 31 up above,, met tell her fi go hold a cancer one.. lawd jesus, go ketc the rake 31 a cocky ooooo, met u a scotch bonnet?? dwlllllll

18. 4 GAL MY MOTHER HAVE, WE SHARE EVERYTHING EXCEPT MAN. WE ALL WEAR THE SAME SHOES SIZE WHICH IS THE BEST THING EVER CAUSE MY BIG SISTER ONLY BUY DESIGER. MI CANT AFFORD IT..BUT MI LOOK GUD INA MY SISTA SHOES DEM, WHO VEX. MI NU KNOW WEY UNO COME FROM BUT SISTA SHARE AND MI THANK GOD FI DEM AN NOT A DAY PASS AND ALL 4 A WE NU TALK

19. Leave the damn people dem even if so that’s her f**king sister make me sick uno need fi find God and stop mek the devil ride uno. Sick jhoncrow stomach

Leave a Reply to G Cancel reply