BAD PEOPLE ASKING WHAT I CANNOT ANSWER

24 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE ASKING WHAT I CANNOT ANSWER

1. Apple Married and get her Temporary paper yes she is going its about time and mi nah hate.. I hope her arrests don’t f**k her up. :2thumbup :2thumbup

2. He could’ve used a pic of himself only but he didn’t. I’m guessing she might be there because the picture insinuates “they” will be hosting the party.

Side note: Any Tracey Champion sightings? she’s been out since Friday.

3. Rotten Happle don’t have any papers to fly abroad. That’s such a shame wid all the names and still no status in America. Billion dollar pissy(in apple voice) suh shi seh dwl! Should have green card or citizenship don’t you think? (Sarcasm)

4. Den if she really can travel, I wonder how Jay woman a Jamaica a guh manage dis year?
    If Happle get her papers is who she inform on for the exchange? She mussi mek the Feds dem buss a big case.

5. me nah lie but dancehall people no impress me .99%a dem a thief no libb no weh :ngakak :malu rassclattt if me did hold money like dem to rass big mansion,big car ,big business,big degree pon wall kids well taken care of ,mamma well sort out big big status inna the people dem country how u mean :hoax2 but no all dem habbb a fake labels and party everynight suppose uncle sam run unno outa him county .unno don’t habb one fart a jam :ngakak thank god me no frighten fi unno@fp gwan tekk jue bear money and betta u self my girl atleast when him gone u got u education fi fall bk pon # my granny always say ambition is pricelesss

6. IS DIS GUY stupid r what, why would e keep a dance on the same day as Scottie british boat side party no body in JA rate this bleach out face batty bwoy yah… so f**king nuff we will c the out come of this how the f**k r u gonna go up against dem man deh

7. NASTY APPLE RAP SHEET LONGER ,THAN THE FLIGHT TO JAMAICA
    A JAMAICA QUEENS SHE MUST BE GOING
    A WORLD HISTORY SHE WANT TO MAKE
    DUTTY APPLE NOT GOING ANY WHERE .
    DONT LET THIS IDIOT TRY TO FOOL ANYBODY
    IF APPLE CAN GO JAMAICA ,, NYC A GO POP UP
    LET THE BITCH CONTINUE TO VISION AND STOP DREAM

8. IF APPLE DID HAVE GREEN CARD ,SHE WOULD OF POSTED IT HER SELF LONG TIME AGO ON JMG
    PEOPLE DON’T YOU SEE APPLE ONLY DO STUPID SHIT LIKE THIS WHEN SHE DON’T HAVE A 3 SOME GROUP. HER NA RIDE HER AND SHE CANT EXPLODE.
    APPLE COULD NOT EVEN GET PERMIT TO WALK A DOG IN NYC , MUCH LESS A GREEN CARD FROM USA.
    LET HER GO GOING IS EASY ,