BAD PEOPLE POWER RANGER STYLE

11 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE POWER RANGER STYLE

1. Mi no a suck pussy Dwayne put this up Dwayne go watch ur big pussy sista weh a lick out pussy a Jamaica fi clothes

2. suck pussy Dwayne go call trump fi yuh green card yuh nuh si seh yuh deh a foreign how long and don’t have nothing to yuh name but yuh suitcase a clothes .Dwayne go learn fi spell ok (her)and (here) is two different spelling duty boy weh catch a gal yard

3. Dwayne Wilson stop make false reports on candy bout she call u march the 3 the girl have all print out call history, you can go to jail for fraud an that’s felony
    but pussy anytime candy go jail I’m going to make a report on u too without u know who doing It

because I have your information Dwayne will 12-24-1990 you work at the airport

Go get your green card because the two year up

4. suck pussy Dwayne di gal dem lef yuh all yuh wife. stop lick gal pussy fi things true yuh wife lef yuh yuh a put are up cause she look good

5. Suck pussy Dwayne Wilson you know see Candy Simone and your wife friends nobody worrying about your on a B life everybody move on you need to leave the people of them and get your life together video your wife make yesterday dissing you your to your green card expired You make false and candy again Just because the girl put you out

6. Dwayne Wilson we all know is you put up your wife and why you run make false reports and candy again but let me tell you this you don’t know me but I have all your information anything happened to that girl I am going to report you because I am American citizen I will give you what you looking Candy don’t even remember you you said she call your f**king phone on March 3 suck pussy boy after you call Child service and my friend you run and change your number from January but remember making a false report that’s a felony
    And my friend have her phone history incoming call outgoing call she printed them out on Saturday and put it on live you are going to get what you deserve making a report that’s felony you need to leave the girl alone she don’t remember you she move on your wife do the same Simone right now this tree guys are friends because you nobody you no making a report that’s felony you need to leave the girl alone she don’t remember you she move on your wife do the same Simone right now these 3 girls are friends because you nobody you I will help my friend and make you lose your f**king job because you are arrested her and her kids your life is sad and Unhappy homeless bum

Leave a Reply to Meme Cancel reply