BAD PEOPLE SENDER………..I DO NOT BELIEVE NOPE

photo-Optimized-1

It’s so sad to know that all these men Tracey had before going to jail, no one is stepping up to help her in this hard time of hers. She has no money on her books her sister don’t have any to give because she has to take care of all her kids with no help from any of their fathers. Tracy don’t understand zulika don’t have it .her food stamps was recently cut off. Tracy keep calling from jail saying she wants to kill herself she can’t take jail anymore, she says because she is more good looking than all the woman in there they are trying to cut her beautiful face. Challis won’t answer her calls. Her friends write her and tell her that challis has a new girl. The news isn’t sitting well with Tracey

*************PEOPLE BAD OOOOOOOOOOO*************** HAYY

0 thoughts on “BAD PEOPLE SENDER………..I DO NOT BELIEVE NOPE

1. Good morning gentle people. Lord please protect me from my friends, while I protect myself from my enemies. Unu too good mi nah lie.

2. Good morning Metty, fam fam :peluk :peluk … Cut her pretty face? Aaaw hell naw!!! She betta learn how to make a shank real got damn quick for protection, that’s real messed up :hoax2 … And lemme say this right here… Any man weh me deh wid haffe have my back other than doggie style; thru thick n’ thin mi seh!! Eye sah!!! Why some people nuh learn is beyond my understanding :cd .. Tracey hold di faith ya muma cause a God alone ago see you thru this…

3. Tracy, when yuh get released and come home, put them knees to worthy use… And PRAY to The Almighty Father God for allowing you another chance at redemption. Build a relationship with Him and purge your life of others not worthy. You are gonna really have to sit down and weigh the pros n’ cons of your lifestyle and re- map it my girl cause if yuh drop inna the sed hole again dem ago bury yuh next time around.

4. Met you no see a Sike di ppl dem a use. is Burgs dem wah wi fi remember today.. All of the pic why di one wid she and Burgs? plus another Burgs topic dung below. When ppl bored and miserable this is the result.. None a weh she seh bout Tracey meck any sence. .Senda please use ur brains and go meck some money and betta u life obviously it miserable badd.

5. This is straight up lie! She will be out soon and as the person above said, I bet it’s not her enemy who sent this in. Smh

6. Well since her beauty is such a hindrance and keeping her from having a comfortable stay in jail, maybe they should put her in solitary until her release. She should be home by Thanksgiving, and I’m sure she will pick up where she left off.

1. No, she needs to do solitary confinement when she comes home and clean up her life. There is nothing wrong with change… Especially if its for the best. You are a beautiful woman. Ah full time now yuh fine a good likkle man and chill out pon the lake with him and the swans and enjoy the true beauty of life, something that dancehall cannot provide..

1. So ms.chocolate, what about advising her on getting her shank up? You didn’t like that advice given? Not so smart being that she’s already doing time, right? Sometimes I don’t think before I speak :cd

1. Ah dat mi a seh, sharpen sinting..even pencil or crayon cause a bytch run up she go get scribbled all over like black board.

7. Well since her beauty is such a hindrance and keeping her from having a comfortable stay in jail, maybe they should put her in solitary until her release. Please she’s fine, she should be home by Thanksgiving, no lesson learned I’m sure.

8. Ok morning allll… I must say this I’m not sure is true but my frends brother frend is in the same jail as Tracy yuh get it mi fren Bredda frend which is a girl inna di same jail wid Tracy ok dat establish. The girl call my frends brother all the time from jail she is the one that told him Tracy was there with her and they became good frends hanging out and shit the gal say jail Anno fi Tracy cuz a bare bawling and stress I don’t know why but a so di mi frend tell mi har Bredda say. My thing is if you can’t do the time do not do the crime go look a 9-5 simple.

Bubblelikesoup

9. I don’t believe this her mother make sure she thing sort in jail. Sender get a life Tracey will be Tracey must get help !

10. Tracy juss maybe Nuh waah deh a jail and miss di dance hall life why di bawling mi Nuh blame har fi bawl mi woulda bawl to but mi nawh deliberately put myself in that shituation plus di gal whey in deh wid har is a known jail bird she do 5yrs already come out gone back fi di same rass thing and gone do 7yrs now dem life is a mess. Traceyyyy a who dat girl name R whey yuh in deh wid Mek sure shi tell yuh she has been there before so Nuh badda come out and do di same thing a hope yuh learn.

Bubblelikesoup

11. Listen sender which every 1 of u bitches that was at the brunch listening people business n couldn’t wait to twist n turn it n add on all kinda bullshit n send in TRACY books are good always anybody who not use to jail is gonna be feeling down n a little stress. Prison life ain’t 4 nobody

1. Ah true, especially knowing that she chillin behind bars when she’s missing something very important…like galavanting in the dancehall. Tracey, duh dawlin….when yuh come out, become a productive citizen within society, that way, you’ll look forward to going home after a long day’s work, taking a nice hot shower n’ then putting on your onsie…I meant pajamas :siu..and curling up to watching the news or a good movie or a good man and relaxin and resting peacefully in your bed…Tracey, there is no place like being home..with the ones you love..

12. Serva mi Nuh know cuz mi never hear bout all a dem tings deh uppa tap bout no money pon books and man whey a gi bun mi frend jus say she not tekking jail well it was around May so Tracey muss season een by this time.

Bubblelikesoup

1. ohh prison neva mek fi dog she juss haffi mek di bess a it caw har life neva clean out ere suh dis shudda been expected

13. What happen to the man a LA, I forget some dead and the rest gone a jail Q British time to stand for ur friend.

14. Leave people them me no my friend mother will not let. Tracey in no needs you need to clean you dirty house because you can’t here mi friend business.remember every man have day stop dig Hol

1. Zerva behave yuhself this comment just flatline mi rass….. Wooooooooiiiieee the need to be free……………. Nuh kill mi.

2. Not all a dem Servah; some a dem need fe tan right deh suh ah fluff dem pillow every waking day til thy kingdom come :nerd

15. @ Anonymous u have a f**k problem who need to know bitch ass Tracy business yo Tracy a nobody she f**k like dog, u a gone like a me make Q f**k her a leave her, get a straw and come, met run the rest a pic’s.

16. Mornin Met n Metters: met mid jus search fi Tracey but mi only find one thread about her…..ah Wehrmacht she do fi get lock up? I mus ave mis it….can some one update mi pleeeeeeezzzeee!

17. Pretty face!! Tracy everybody know seh yuh caan wear weave inna jail an everybody weh know yuh know seh di whole a yuh head top bald so it’s not a pretty sight in deh! ROFLMAO!!

1. :cd ..c’mon hot gal, be nice. She’s not the only female that be rockin a sunroof head top when the weaves, wigs n’ things are m.i.a.. Be nice hot gal, be nice :nerd

18. @ Anonymous you need to stop chat with u two mouth a just a few months ago u a done Q so go suck something, did I say anything about this jail bitch u a come talk u shit, me no have thing for you.

19. Larks…. Facts Tracy will be home soon…. Facts Sata keep har account up…. Facts zuleka is broke as always…. Facts jail nuh easy fi ppl who used to easy life…. Big up Tracy
    Champion straight hope she learn her lesson.

20. Really!! From dem shut dung Doug e’s all Sata want help to! The best advice mi have fi har is to find a white man an stay away from dem hustling nigg@s because we all know she won’t work!

21. IN AGREEMNET WITH YEP 9:44
    31 What, then, shall we say in response to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us? 32 He who did not spare his own Son, but gave him up for us all—how will he not also, along with him, graciously give us all things? 33 Who will bring any charge against those whom God has chosen? It is God who justifies. 34 Who then is the one who condemns? No one. Christ Jesus who died—more than that, who was raised to life—is at the right hand of God and is also interceding for us. 35 Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? Shall trouble or hardship or persecution or famine or nakedness or danger or sword? 36 As it is written:

“For your sake we face death all day long;
    we are considered as sheep to be slaughtered.”[a]
    37 No, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us. 38 For I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons,[b] neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, 39 neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate us from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus our Lord.

TRACY WILL BE JUST FINE …HER MONIKER IS “CHAMPION”

22. OMG! SMFH!!!!!!!!!!!!! unnu stop it cuz prison nuh mek feh Tracy Champion alone! SMFH! Me nuh believe dah Meadiatkeout.com sender here! #Bitchbye!

23. sorry Met but truth be told…time for these chicks to a legit 9-5…HOW OLD R U SITTING IN A PRISON COMPLAINING??? SMH

24. Its sad to know that Tracey is in jail, shshe’s a beautiful women and he was kind to me… It’s just a sad case all around because of being careless and leaving a life that’s unpredictable…. That life stlye is not a constant guarantee… These women follow these men sometimes nd they get caught up and then the man u thought have ur back truly didn’t have it… It’s reality, true ting… I hopethis story iI’d not true but she’s not the only that’s experiencing a long down and no one to help u… Those people will do something to u if ur not giving into their advances nd that can be dangerous nd those women I’m sure would cut her face so I Sony put anything ass now a days… Tracey stay string u will prevail u will…

25. half of the man dem who she use to f!ck probably cyaa read and write so how she suppose to get a kite fi reach har. kmft do the likkle time yuh soon reach home. just no go back.

26. Anybody know any man that tracy use to be with and call him her man because I dont shehide and **k she never have 1 man she have many

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply