BAD PPL

Neybaby nu bada swipe anotha ting til u swipe sum new teeth, ya mouth favor rr crossing tracks and mouse cheese. Ewwww

5 thoughts on “BAD PPL

1. Barbie teach her well she been scamming up some Gucci for her and her mother mitzy she not playing Renee say she pretty too and inna name brand Too

2. Which part a renee pretty lmao Bitch ugly and fava Pitbull. All the Scam she a scam she still nuh look good. She tuff like, wid her cement batty weh black an rusty.she naah 7 or 11. Sender she not gonna fix her teeth cause she dont even have insurance in america, no papers, no nothing to show. Renee always in a competitions with her frens them, and secretly chat all a them, that gal is a wicked evil Bitch.

3. Nasty ,Renea Wey worship nasty KerryAnn birds of the same features really flock together. Renea yuh tuff like board.
    Renea u have no sex appeal yuh have a man look. You always Inna people business.
    I hope that boy stop kicking and punching u like punching bag .
    Little mis clown thiefing none ambitious Renea.
    Renea hype life nuh fit yuh. You need to try and get yuh papers, and go get a job or go back to school.
    Stop kiss worthless KerryAnn Wey a f..k thiefing ,nasty batty Nully ass.
    Ney mascot you a dumb bitch.

4. CAN SOMEBODY SEND IN KERRYANN AND APPLE PICTURE FROM FRENCHIE BOATRIDE To mis met please.
    APPLE AND KERRYANN BIG ,BIG SUMMER UNNO COME OUT INNA TIGHT HIGH BOOTS.
    APPLE AND KERRYANN NEED AND INTERVENTION
    APPLE AND KERRYANN CREATE HISTORY INNA AMERICA WITH BOOTS ON JULY 31.
    APPLE AND KERRYANN A 2 BIG CLOWN