BAGWHITE YOU AGEN

36 thoughts on “BAGWHITE YOU AGEN

1. Met!! Welcome back!! Missed you! If him dead boss lady sher will tek care a “big daddy” business neva see a gyal frighten ova community cocky suh

2. Met please post over here more often , I had to make a fake page on ig just so I could keep up with you.

3. Bosslady Sher big Daddy is NYC mattress ,he was here right before you come up ,, we’re you aware of that,, Dolly come tell the ppl dem how him bring you go hotel

4. The man soon Tek him life he too wicked … his brother too… me hear seh some man plan fi tek his food when him reach Jamaica… bag white jus drop off the map him fall off

1. Dolly u not coming forward to let the people them know you have been hiding and fucking on your husband with Bagwhite and Lance and them other niggas for years now. Let them know you got couple fuck because your husband was looking Bagwhite woman them.
      Dolly we need a explanation. Tash you did know this? Bun a kill you long time with Dolly shit up pussy

5. Don’t shoot me but me did like him with twin his name never call up suh too bad she left his ass… his new gal ugly bad and wanna walk in her shadow so bad but ah do worse gal me see him pick up by far

1. She is a sight for sore eyes !!! Ugly bad !!! Her voice is annoying. And every move them mek she posting to ig… she act waaaay to frighten .

6. All I can say is bag white watch your back because me never see ah man so hated… just try humble and stay low

1. Bag white ah batty man him love look him friend woman… nobody don’t rate him… him fall off the map long time that’s why him go friend up mob man them who ah wait for him slip one time big pussy and him know pony INNA problems with them
      Before bag white a sale out … your own friends gonna kill you watch and learn

7. Dolly u not coming forward to let the people them know you have been hiding and fucking on your husband with Bagwhite and Lance and them other niggas for years now. Let them know you got couple fuck because your husband was looking Bagwhite woman them.
    Dolly we need a explanation. Tash you did know this? Bun a kill you long time with Dolly shit up pussy

8. so Dolly you not coming come tell the people that you been hiding and fucking White from Tash days. You not telling them you only got couple fuck because your husband was looking White woman them. Dolly you been fucking him and Lance and other niggas under quite but on social media acting like you are somebody. Dolly you old now go and rest your shit up front because remember your husband is a battyman. Tash you never tired of bun but you did know still so let me shut my mouth.

9. so Dolly you not coming come tell the people that you been hiding and fcuking White from Tash days. You not telling them you only got couple fuck because your husband was loong White woman them. Dolly you been fcuking him and Lance and other niggas under quite but on social media acting like you are somebody. Dolly you old now go and rest your shit up front because remember your husband is a fish. Tash you never tired of bun but you did know still so let me shut my mouth.

10. so Dolly you not coming come tell the people that you been hiding and fcuking White from Tash days. You not telling them you only got couple fkuc because your husband was loong White woman them. Dolly you been fcuking him and Lance and other niggas from Newyork and Cali under quite but on social media acting like you are somebody. Old mattress Dolly you old now go and rest your shit up front because remember your husband is a fish. Tash you never tired of bun but you did know still so let me shut my mouth.

1. Den Dolly a cheat pon her housband. Say it ain’t so. So Sher, yuh mean to tell the public Dolly is your mate.
      Ugly Sher a u alone want Bagwhite please to stop with your delusional self.

11. Bag white a under cover batty man him cuddly wah fuck dolly man a suh him stay love look him friend dem woman stinkin mouth bag white don’t kno how the gal dem do it… ewwwww

12. Dem bloodclaaat germs yah jus love watch people life while fi unu a spoil. Old germs unu bruk like dog and love watch. The twin dem a germs and fuck like dog, all gone a LA gone fuck old 60 year old fi links and the man go talk seh dem smell.

13. Sher is a idiot good sources from Cali say all bagwhite do is rob, borrow, and con ppl money..Frank white malice him Fren dem because dem a bill big house and buying land a Jamaica .Frankwhit only deh wit Sher cause him can’t travel and she have likkle business brain

1. Many did already figure out that because him can’t travel. A she start do Likkle errands fi him a Jamaica. She all put real estate in her bio. Real bird
      Sher yuh mugly bad enuh under filter & makeup.

1. You know you got to be a different type of ugly if filter and make up can’t help you !!!! She don’t fit him at all

14. The way the man dem want bag white and sadiki head I hope them stop post up the place weh bag white ah build from 15 years now and him call himself boss… he need hire security dis nuh look too safe …. dem too hype a dat

15. @Anonymous1.58pm most of those apartments sell already he’s now looking for another spot ,,, but truth be told everybody come work for him dem fall out with him cause him don’t like to pay when payday lol.. but 85% percent of the apartments already sold so him hype .. dem life style fake

16. So pinky … how y’all didn’t mention that bag white fucked Kizzy … Jon Jon baby moms … mow Jon Jon up in his feelings and made a song about it …. that’s y he’s posting all those sad memes … yup … real ting!!

17. Bagwhite why you make John John lef kizzy because of you , how met miss the mix up , kizzy why you go LA go sleep with bagwhite , a him say so …kizzy the clothes thing never a work out so you go take up white you too fool ..

18. All now I cannot understand how women fuck these germs. Them a battyman. I don’t know Sher personally but I know gal have her things an har education and har money how she get mixed up in this shit. Girl u never do your research?