BAP UNDER DEM LIKE BOP

0 thoughts on “BAP UNDER DEM LIKE BOP

1. So dats all sum do siddung and depend pon ppl feh tek care a dem! !!!! Dem need feh come and see seh farrin nuh easy but mi blame sum a we yard ppl when dem guh a yard a pure hypeness dem pon

2. Yes she is soooo right. A lot of these young men in Jamaica, especially some of these dancers, want to get involve with women overseas, to gain money, and clothes and everything she just mentions. (that’s their aim) I had a similar experienced with one of those Jamaica dancer boy….But I quickly pull out of that relationship.

3. Kim big up yuself fi da one ya. You are so right, dem bwoy a Jamaica hav dem good woman a yaad an a look big ooman a foreign fi mine dem and so many low self esteem woman fall for it.

4. Den a who tell unnu seh it r a male KP talking to???? Whe unnu come from?…lolol. Do gyal dem a beg yu out KP!?!

5. KP go a yawd an dem gyal deh tek di man dem side an did a dun yuh oooooooo :hammer bout yuh use to wear bag fi anppy doah sen dem yuh tings mam dont :ngakak brite fo dem guh luk wok

6. A angirl that i know from back home send me this the other day: “*** wah gwaan mi fren send mi guh a di wes nuh” lol mi neva even understand weh dat mean, wen mi show mi babydaddy him start laugh an seh a western union she a talk, a di new way fi beg now. Mi laugh til mi nearly pop up!!!

7. I agree with this. Ppl are just dialing random numbers to see if they can get money from the person. And also begging random ppl. Its just really getting of hand

8. What’s so crazy just a week ago was listening a jamaican comedian n he referred to jamaica as the land of the beggers………so sad, but they bank book ever fat

9. I understand where she’s coming from I get messages all the time nd as soon as dem start bout mi love yuh pictures nd mi want to get to know you I stop dem tell I don’t do overseas relationships nd my money is fi me kids not fi a man I don’t know nd dem quick to seh mi knu brb yuh nuttin mi hav mi own money so why u sending mi messages talking about mi want fi get to knu u!! I don’t even gi money to men from mi own country nd wat mek yuh tink mi gi it to yuh… I don’t careof msn oonly the two kids mi push out… Smdh these young men need to get a job… I tell them go try that talk to someone that needs to hear sweet talk I don’t need fi hear I’m not desperate fi knu man!!!

10. TO EACH DEM OWN
    KIM I STAND BY YOU 100% THEY WILL TAKE EVER THING WE GOT AND MORE
    THE MORE YOU GIVE THE MORE THEY WANT
    THEIR FAVORITE WORD IS YOU IN A FOREGION A WASTE TIME
    I DON’T PROMISE ANYBODY IN JAMAICA ANY ROYALTY
    THEY ARE TOO DAM LAZY , THERE IS PLENTY OF OPPORTUNITY OUT THEIR
    MOST OF THEM ARE JUST TOO SPOILED

11. Every time it go to JA these little dancer/entertainers try bring di talks I don’t know how women have relationships with these guys. All they do is beg beg beg it’s disgusting now when I go I jus go and enjoy myself there is nothing these guys can do for me

12. The best way to stop the begging from Jamaican family and so called friends is to start the complaining before they do. As them ask how you doing, tell them yu unda stress ova the light bill, water bill or the eviction notice yu just get.

13. this happen to every body live abroad whether now or later one girl I grow up wit ask me to be her child good mother me and her hardly talk while we growing up but it was a hi and bye thing I didn’t know how to say no so I said ok the very next day she start ask fi baby things so I told her sure when the baby born cause I had just bought my car anyway baby born sh nuh tell me two weeks later me see she message me u remember me ask u fi be the baby good mother I said yes I asked her so when u have baby so she start tell me and then the begging start me send the money not even a thanks I guess I took too long

14. this happen to every body live abroad whether now or later one girl I grow up wit ask me to be her child good mother me and her hardly talk while we growing up but it was a hi and bye thing I didn’t know how to say no so I said ok the very next day she start ask fi baby things so I told her sure when the baby born cause I had just bought my car anyway baby born sh nuh tell me two weeks later me see she message me u remember me ask u fi be the baby good mother I said yes I asked her so when u have baby so she start tell me and then the begging start me send the money not even a thanks I guess I took too long

Leave a Reply to just passing thru Cancel reply