BAY-BEE GERMS

you found your self a baby sister already? Your thot ass couldn’t wait until the baby got a lil bigger to be following back of yuh suck p**y husband in these party huh? Smh y’all dance all b*tches love putting party over yuh kids I see you just couldn’t wait to start watching Janari again huh jumping from party to party like u a promoter just to watch a nigga n leave your young baby at home smh unno need fi stop them sumn deh! Megan it still nah stop him from f***g n sucking these other Bronx b*tches just so u know boo

31 thoughts on “BAY-BEE GERMS

1. Sender you mad you have to go back to The side or now watch him from the back of the party now doe. Night time used to be your time huh lol

2. sender u sound mad for real and learn how to spell babysitter and not baby sister like damn u coming for some one and cant spell what the hell is that about smh nyc is just drastic leave them alone let ppl live the way they want to live and u have to run behind your man know a days cuz bitches will do any thing to take ppl man and be happy to do it smh

3. Sender are you really serious? So a deh man deh u really upset over? Go find some book to read fi occupy your time.. You don’t have a thing fi do..

4. Mi picture look good eeeh pon the famous wall sender u really sound hurt a 9 months mi stay home for so whats wrong if mi wan go out it’s sound like u did wan bloodclaat babysit mi son mi nah stop go out come suck mi

5. Bitch I don’t need fi leave my baby at home mi have family n him have 3 godmother will watch him I don’t need fi watch my husband cause home is where his heart is n mi never bloodclaat married to a pastor son are a Beacon son n mi wan si the bitch fi come tell me janari f**king dem cause look like u really hurt to send in my picture n fi him a f**k u just keep hide n tek yuh f**k bitch look like u upset cause yuh wan one after party f**k

6. Y u don’t leave the people dem alone well she look good fi just have baby u go girl sender sound hurt well come back megan

7. Rayyyyyyy Megan u look good no bloodcloth.snap back on fleek That bitch mad.bout suckpussy.u mad him nah suck you.

8. Megan shut up do you still suck girl pussy? Don’t forget u f**k girls nasty Megan that’s the only reason why him staying with you bitch. Meagan if it wasn’t for him you wouldn’t be living the life u live now.

9. Megan shut up do you still suck girl pussy? Don’t forget u f*k girls nasty Megan that’s the only reason why him staying with you bitch. Meagan if it wasn’t for him you wouldn’t be living the life u live now.

10. Mi love when dem turn pon the sender dem yuh see, sender aka EASY, if she want to do nasty things to keep the husband so what, I’m sure u are doing nasty things too, only difference he’s not leaving the wife to be with ur ass, and u say a him a mek she live the life she’s living…. Suh nuh suh it fi guh girl, ur an idiot… Bye the way who are these people? I have no idea who dem is, mi just nuff lmaoooo.

11. Just like how you made an mistake good gal Megan I can bet a mistake the sender made too! Or is it you n yuh mate them cyah spell? Hmmm stfu you better thank god fi Janari cause the dutty life yuh did a live b4 him was a disgrace!!!! Where u stayed home for nine months? Girl bye cause u was up in every party with him with yuh big ass belly until u near ready to have baby!!!! Acting like yah good gal and yuh f**k n suck pussy like yuh man nasty bitch

12. A waahm to dem duty nasty big pussy stretch out catches gal yah maann..unuh go bloodclaat look a life wid light Inna it an Com affa MI cousin name..Megan nah beg unuh nutter MI sure a that..Unuh PUSSY An Unu Mouth Shit Up A That Unuh Fi Go Worry bout..Unuh A Worry Bout Megan An janarie…Sender YU cAn Go an Get A PANDOL Fi DI Headache Weh DEM A GI yu..Or Better Yet Go An Fine A Man Fi YU Self Cause It Look Like SEH Tru She Start Do Back Road Now YU vex..

13. Bitch just true him stop suck yuh pussy that’s y u hurting bitch how my life was a disgrace before I met janari look like u want mi fi suck yuh pussy are yuh wan do a 3 sum with me n janari how I was in party with my big belly send the bloodclaat picture in n show me in a party with my big belly mi nah stop go out so u gonna live with it n die bitch

14. Mi nuh need fi suck nuh gal pussy fi janari stay with me cause mi never gie janari a 3 sum yet bitch when God bless yuh with a good pussy n a good mouth u are just bless don’t hate me u should of hate yuh mother fi born u with a handicap pussy abayyyyy mi nah stop hurt up yuh head it just a start I guess everytime u see me n janari take a picture u going to be hiding behind the wall

15. Nuh body nuh want the handicap lookin man or the miss piggy looking gal furthermore … them fi guh back a school fix them terrible grammar

16. Megan all the gal them before u couldn’t get a ring.now u bring him son.a it a mad them.what u say .u f**k and suck him the right way.when gal good them good.megan no stop quint up the pussy pon the buddy head.no gal can’t suck or f**k way u husband

17. Megan all the gal them before u couldn’t get a ring.now u bring him son.a it a mad them.what u say .u f**k and suck him the right way.when gal good them good.megan no stop quint up the pussy pon the buddy head.no gal can’t suck or f**k way u husband

18. No shade… When women just have a child them need fi stay the f**k home !!! At leaders 6 months before them start do road … My goodness a baby is so fragile and vulnerable when it is so young and no one else is goin to watch or care for that child like its mother … U have to keep an eye on a young baby !!!! Cause sometimes them vomit inna dem sleep and start choke Pon the vomit… That happened to me before and I was so scared, but God was so good to me That He wake me up just in time to hear it happening, if I was at a party I would not have heard my baby choking !!! Women need to wise up !!! Because when u have a child the man no longer comes first.

19. @Diva shut up rasscloth mouth up.u sound like a f**king grandma.way stay home ago.they both out with each other.so run alone and mine your damnnnn business.nexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxt.megan u a no house rat.if u wanna go out next weekend.bring the baby come,I would babysit anytime.and hurt up gal head again

20. @Mr Easy bright and early,as soon as u wake up.me a beg u run go put your head in Megan toilet Mek she piss in a you mouth.how u 1 so bright.then after she finish piss on you..dry her clit with your long ass tongue.wack ass bitch

21. How old is the baby? Really wish i had a baby to stay home to nothing not giving away at these party for u to leave ur child for

22. Cause yuh pussy done that’s y yuh caah have nuh baby fi stay home with mind yuh business bitch n leave the gal alone cause I don’t see anything wrong with this girl going out far to what I see who ever send in this picture they are very jealous of this couple #i don’t even know dem but I hate to see people pick pon other people for no reason