BAY TINGS A GWAAN ENO MAN

NUNES WHEY RUN COME OUT WID DI TINGS WHEY DAY NOW CANCEL THE HEARING..CHUMPX BILL WHEY HIM CLAIM HIM DID HAVE INA DI BANK …..WITH DRAWN..

BACK TO NUNES..HE IS PROTECTING TRUMP AND DEM NUH WAA DI PEOPLE DEM KNOW DI TINGS DEM..AMERICAN POLITICS NOW TURN THIRD WORLD POLITICS

61 thoughts on “BAY TINGS A GWAAN ENO MAN

1. Met them hate Pres Obama so much that they wanted the bill to pass to get rid of OC without a care in the world how it will affect people’s lives. What him never understand is that the racists may hate Pres Obama, but they love OC!! Then he’s blaming the Democrats, but he must talk sey 25+ republicans from the freedom caucus voted against the bill. So now they get a taste of dem bitter medicine that they gave to Pres Obama for 8 years!!

Now Nunes cancel the meeting bcuz like you said it’s to cover up. But they must remember that what’s in the dark must come to light. Nunes is probably going to resign bcuz at some point it’s going to get to him when shit about him start coming out. Sean SPLicer him gonna resign too bcuz he’s the deliverer of the daily lies and reporters like Peter Alexander and Andrea Mitchell goes real hard with calling out his daily lies, and him can’t tek it. The other day he went to an Apple Store in DC and the people dem swarm him asking about the orange man lie them. The Democratic Party NEEDS to toughen up on them and bring them down, bcuz u see how the republicans dem team up against Hillary about lock her up; the Dems should go HARDER to get this man out of power before the end of 2017.

1. Met, all the demz need fi do is say ‘NO’ to dumbass bills and steer clear of the everyday shit storm and the sentiments goes for honest reublicans too.

What’s going on don’t. require much noise it LOUD already :hammer

1. But u see how chumpx bold bout democrats fi come to them a whey him really hear bout??? More lef fi reach dem oo

2. Nunez (Anglicize him damn name) is a god damn fool! What he did was soooooooooooooooo wrong it funny. Nancy Pelozi got his damn ticket and niw the intelligence agencies have another target.

Chuet! Hailings Mumma.

1. What he did was do brazen it lef mi wid mi mouth open until now. Comey him go a di white house todeh mi waa know what for..di boat too slow oo

2. PP evening hun alls I know the democrats need to tighten the slack squeeze the shit dem cause when dem get nervous is when dem reveal dem selves

1. See healthcare go flUpppp…dwrln.

Me a watch Lawrence O’Donnell yah now fe see nosense excuse fi play “…dish run away wid de spoon” yestiday :hammer

3. key russian witnesses in the scandal that were poised to testify in the us are dropping like flies in europe(the mi-6 agent better watch himself), more & more leaked information pointing to manafort and flynn,flynn is also one of the “us persons” on the surveillance(he’s in some real doo doo anyways for being a turkish agent while on dump’s campaign team) a leaked document said nunes recived campaign money in the past from a russian donor, EVEN THOUGH THERE IS NO EVIDENCE OF HIM INVOLVED IN THE CURRENT DUMP’S RUSSIAN SCANDAL THUS FAR, leaked documents from the MI-6 man point to steve bannon and his white supremacist propoganda news media brietfart in collusion with russia, brietfart propoganda news media is getting paid by russia to spread propoganda & conspiracy news in europe to sway the western european people to the far right for putun’s advantage, the europen people aren’t buying it, as we saw recently in austria and netherlands and soon in france and germany, its getting hotter by the day.

1. I have a feeling the French may be bought into the propaganda. Isn’t Le Pen doing well in the polls? She’s very chummy with Putin! Far right groups seems to be taking over Europe. I was very pleased when Geert Wilder lost the election! However, I have strong feelings, in a few years, he’s’ going to be the Priminister of the Netherlands. Europeans are still dreaming of an all white Europe. Europe for Europeans!

2. I have a feeling the French may be bought into the propaganda. Isn’t Le Pen doing well in the polls? She’s very chummy with Putin! Far right groups seem to be taking over Europe. I was very pleased when Geert Wilder lost the election! However, I have strong feelings, in a few years, he’s’ going to be the Prime minister of the Netherlands. Europeans are still dreaming of an all white Europe. Europe for Europeans!

3. @Ram Jam and Nunes is a farmer with zero background however, he’s the head of the house intelligence committee over seeing the ‘corruption’. And here’s why he’s the head (which u probably already know), he is part owner of a winery and one of his distributors is in Russia with VERY close ties to Putin, hense the reason for the contribution. So his loyalty is with the orange man and Russia and will do everything in their favor. The level of corruption and cover up is making watergate looks like a nothing.

4. Dat Mi Seh! your boss corner dark :ngakak the amount of dirt the intelligence community have on him they have to do a cover up to spare america the embarrassment because his case is strait R.I.C.O laws, racketeering, money laundering, drug dealing(yes drug dealing, have to make sure drugs are readily available at the luxury towers and hotels for the vip clients),illegal gambling and prostitution ring, its getting very hot indeed.

1. Have di whole a trump tower lock down wid pure dirty dealings..I cant wait

Son-in-law tek vacation early oo

1. Met and despite Sean sPLicer saying Manafort had limited role in the campaign for a limited amount of time (while being a foreign agent), he still lives at the Dump Tower. If Roger, Carter Page and Manafort start talk, it over. Can’t wait for the subpoenas to start rolling in, bcuz not all of them are willing to end their career or risk their freedom for orange man.

1. Trump tower is where its at…u a wait pan subpoenas fi roll out mi waa hear dem testimony cause dem swear dem a go beat di system.

1. Let’s see when or if Nunes going to reschedule the hearing. He’s going the ones involved time to purge their phones, computers and tablets.

2. Nunes must exit the committee , he is saying closed door hearing. What are they hiding?

5. Mi neva si so much brazen corruption in all my life. Not even ina Jamaica politician so brave in public…Nunes took it up a notch

1. There shouldn’t be any closed door meeting before the hearing. This gives them time to plot. You know they’re going to lie. Nunes is up to no good.I don’t know when all this drama will end. I like it! keep it going for the next four years….

6. Typical Trump, blaming someone else for his failure. His party is the majority in both the house and Senate. So how is it the Democrats fault for the failure of “Trump Care”? I thought he needed them to vote not the Democrats?

David Gergen, (Presidential Adviser), “This is the worst 100 days we have ever seen In a President”. I hope he continues this streak. His supporters said he’s a deal maker, he can fix what Obama break in the past eight years. Now, look?!

7. Paul Ryan and those big scary eyes of his is such a puzzy! He doesn’t have the balls to go up against Trump. Paul said, “he’s proud of the bill he produces”. Really!? When Rep. in your party disapproved of your “bill” you should know there’s nothing to be proud of.

1. John Bohner laughi g his ass off and feeling damn good right about…the ens of election day 😀 😀 😀 😀

1. They think they could’ve done better than the black man who they so despised. They fought Obama from day one, now look at how they continue to fail miserably?!Every President and their administration had setbacks while in office for the first two months, but trump and his goons continue to take the L! Once they got in, they started to stamp every damn thing with “excitive order” without even thinking, because trump thought he was at his office in Manhattan. And, Ryan, who has experience in higher Government before trump came, just agrees to everything. I know he doesn’t have much choice because he’s not the commander and chief, but the go up against Obama, why not make a suggestion when trump is making a fool of himself?

2. You know say I honestly dont believe that they are at the point of shame yet!!!…..In their minds you cant tell them that they aint winning.

8. @ramjam: I have a feeling Germany will sway to the far right. The far right continues to see Angela Markel as the Muslim lover. And, Islam is on trial in Western Europe. I do see them swaying to the right. In my opinion, Multiculturalism has failed parts of Western Europe.

9. @Met, Ryan is a demon himself. He just presents unassuming and SLITE BUT HES A FUKKING DEMON IN DESGUISE. I feel like they are taking too long to drag this ORANGUTAN AND HIS MINIONS OUTTA DI WHITE HOUSE. God knows dem deeds, dem constant plotting and LYING IS SO EXHAUSTING…AND THAT RAASCLAATE SEAN SPLICER OR WHATEVER HIM NAME IS, CAN HE JUSS FALL OUT AND DIE FROM A HEART ATTACK??, HIM TOO LIE MAN, and disgusting CHO..LIKE HIM REALLY TINK DI FUKKERY DEM PUT FORWARD TODAY WOULD REPEAL AHCA?? TO HAVE A BILL THAT WOULD EXCLUDE COVERAGE FOR PREGNANT WOMEN AND MENTAL HEALTH IS BLASPHEMOUS!!!

1. Say what now???? Mek mi go surf pon the www wave. I been away from my pc all evening…. you must be joking…NO WAY!! re: pregnant women and mental health.

1. Yes Met and being pregnant would be considered a pre-existing condition, so basically being a woman would be considered pre existing!!! And is a bunch of men made that decision. No help for the mentally ill, no mammograms and more….that’s why the town hall meetings were crazy and the congressman them were afraid to go. Mind you Met is the same people voted for the orange man.

10. Don the con the universe must punish that dirty Bastard him corrupt from him orange hair to the soul of him feet bout him a run to be President a total looser I agree with ram jam u are totally correct plus the dossier was right I believe every word

11. Flynn did a mek deal wid Turkey last september. I dont even think the FBI can put this puzzle together because if dem claim russia at one point never expect fi trump win how flynn did a mek deal up to september?

12. After Cheetos cuss out Washington Post and call dem fake news and failing, is one a dem reporter him call deh meck know seh dem a back off di bill. Is dis creature wack or what? Di creature is a complete nut job who needs to be on someone’s psych ward.

13. Them a blast it up pin Don lemon it nice and sweet him going down them need to prison him bout him a bawl out lock up Hillary

14. All now Nunes cannot say what he saw..Sessions quiet like a him serve him the info. I dont know what is going to become of america

1. Met Andrea Mitchell says she was told that some of the WH officials are purging their phones in case they’re subpoena to testify. I hope Mannifort talk the things dem, when and if he’s subpoena, even though he’s on Russia’s payroll (or was) from 2005. Cyprus government hand over docs to US about Mannifort and his money laundering dealings with Cyprus Bank. Sen Corey Booker also ask Commerce Sec Wilber Ross today to explain his role in said bank where he was vice chairman and shareholder. He had until today to give a response. Both Wilber and the bank have ties to the orange man before he became president, that’s why he hired him. Met there’s so much shit going on that are coming to light, and that’s one of the reason Nunes cancelled the meeting. You know that Yates was going to dip up under them, because she told the WH back in January about Flynn and his dirty doings.

WSJ released info from an ex CIA director where he stated to them that Flynn wanted an exiled Turkish man living in PA, that the government blames for the coup last year, to be kidnapped and brought back to Turkey to face charges!!! Jesus come save us please!!! Now you tell me that with all this information, when are they going to put the pieces of the puzzles together to get rid of this man. I know it’s a process but mi impatient real bad enuh.
      Now they are withdrawing themselves away from Flynn and I bet he’s going to be their fall guy.

1. Dem a seh flynn already tek a plea…nunes a go mek mannafort testify in secret and not public under oath so mi nah bank pan nothing coming from that end. Straight corruption

1. Adam Schiff and Hillary Clinton a sun trump pan twitter.. Adam say Russian ago try cover up and interfere again that is why investigation is Important.. Mi say every way trump run macka a juke him. From trump put up the two likkle statement pan him twitter him run gone dwl normally him would put up fifty and still a tweet but no sign of the man from the bill failed

2. But Turkey did a blame di US fiddi coup fi true and mi never really did penny it at di time. Tory come to bump to kakafawt. You don’t see smoke widdout fire.

Suh di bottom line is not one person in Cheetos inner circle have clean hands, not one! But mi glad shit like dis a come out man. In dis world all di respect guh to who hab money and position, bout time di tide change and character and clean hands become what measure under which you judged. Dem stink like cesspool. Higher di orangutan climb di more him batty exposed. It is good fi ppl see di level a filth in charge in some of deze countries.

15. (nontrump event) to me like batty pad pon yah.. told my husband to tip a drink in honor of the uninvited, so call “diehards” :beer: :ngakak.

:newyear No watch fi pawty, watch de flex :alay

16. From trump stawt even mek di attempt fi seh politics mi seh no man sumtings nuh right…. but chu mi did have hope seh Hilary ago win even doe she nuh too betta still.. An den him win mi seh oh gosh world dun now….das why mi still believe seh di vote cyah count no way cause white ppl species a tun di minority now so a couldn’t dem vote get him in deh no way when some white ppl still neva a look pan him… mi officially become racist yah now mi watch get out last night an everything stawt pre different yah now. Mi fraid a white ppl. Imagine trump inna white house weh nuh know shit bout noting! No man mi convince. Mi nuh come outta shock yet still cause mi a wait fi di real tings happen.

17. @honeybee even though the people in france and germany have their sentiments, they’ll NEVER take a gamble with those far right parties thanks to the circus they’re seeing in america, at worst germany and france will instead opt for the center right party or candidate, and at best those far right parties will gain some seats in those 2 countries parliament,

@highly concerned, rest assured, you’ll see or hear more about paul ryan when the executive office is crumbling, even though paul ryan is in congress, his right hand man is actually the left hand man for the president, the current chief of staff, who along with ryan is embroiled in a proxy war with the president’s right hand man, the one that makes ALL the decisions and gives the orders in the oval office, the one with the satellite post of chief counsel and advisor, keep your eyes and ears wide open,

@Anonymous I’ve been making highlights about that turkish man since November, people might be overlooking him and focusing on the russian scandal because thats the big thing at the moment but that little man might start ww3.

18. Paul Ryan isn’t what ramjam and honeybee trying to cast him as…not because he’s a republican (bad habit of demonizing people base on party affiliation).

Ryan, like all politicians, play to remain or have their names on the “right side” (fantastical thoughts in this current circus) of history. If you all listened carefully on Friday that bugger was a bit glad the AHC bill flopped. Why? If that crap passed republican representatives would be tarred and feathered throughout the present and future…plus they started calling it THE RYAN BiLL :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

19. Yes I love the discussion that going on here if we can a piece it together and w don’t have no big intelligence if we could get a likkle we pon the wall would crack the case long time lolbut we need to make pure noise bout it same way a so dictators get them start him gone pon golf course again

1. Yes people fi start march now because a now di real bullshit a gwaan. One congressman jus blast chumpx pan twitter jus now and call him evil

Leave a Reply to Highly Concerned Cancel reply