BEATEN FOR TRYING TO TAKE HIS PHONE

30 thoughts on “BEATEN FOR TRYING TO TAKE HIS PHONE

1. Stupidity!!! Nobody can cause somebody to beat them. It already ina the dutty boy fi beat woman. Jail him fi go! Waste man.

1. I’m sorry to be the bearer of the bad news!! HE is going to beat you for the rest of your life queen!! It won’t stop! I

hope

you’re strong enough to leave queen!!! I hope that talk about killing

yourself is just talk. if not see someone asap! I’m so sorry Queen :(!!!

We have to get to know

persons before we get all involved. You have to run away it only gets worse queen!!!

2. The man no have no right to hit you, but you must also share blame. He told you to move out the way you still stood blocking him instead of letting him go. The moment he couldn’t show you his phone that’s when you should have known he cheating. Therefore it was not worth the headache with this boy, he also showed you the real him. Forget about your shame it is not the end of the world just keep your head up and pray for answers.

3. Most user submitted articles r written by the SAME MAN masquerading as a woman. Shaming his ex/ exes, their partner, family etc. Spanning months. He plants a subtle push towards suicide/ self loathing. Nobody is actually is. He’s in the comments too. DO NOT call his name. He’ll kill.

1. Thats a lie the person from IG is a woman I know because I saw prescription with her name and address uno too much

2. So your theory is that one person alone have all these problems and that this site not worthy enough to share in these life issues?

Which other website deal with Caribbean people issues uncensored and in cultural contexts?

1. She cautioned not to call his name. Another had to have said Yardie. Big up yourself Yardie. She’s clearly not talking about him.

4. I HAAATTTTTE HIIIIMMM. out of fear of her finding out he blocked out and went into character – the man he always was

1. Unnu can manipulate & tell lie pon ppl good eeh? How u know da tactic deh so good like a it u practice. Stop fucking with ppl’s lives when they did nothing wrong so u can stay clear of punishment! Annoying

5. So after you shared your body with him only hours before for his pleasure he beats you to a pulp the morning after, then make sure he tells you that his brutalization is your fault. Hmmmm. A man who can beat you like a wild animal right after loving you is not the kind of man you want to make any kind of life with. You should have let his ppl come over to see you and you should have filed charges at the station against him. When you file charges there is a record this will help other women down the road. That kind of beating is not from a man who is hitting a woman for the first time, that is an experienced woman beater. You should also be suing him for medical costs and pain and suffering. You should not have to foot the medical cost resulted from his battering. You know where he lives and work. Lawyer up!

As for the baby that is totally depended on your own system. You can have an abortion if you want, or carry the baby to term, the choice is yours. This is an area of your life that you have full power over, to decide if you want to carry on that man’s DNA or not. Do not for one second think to rekindle any relationship with that beast. Know your worth!

6. HIM SPAZZING OUT LIKE THAT CLEARLY INDICATES HE HAS A TEERRIBLE SECRET HIDING IN HIS PHONE. HIM GOODLY HAVE SOME MAN COCKY INNA HIM PHONE. I REALIZE MORE AND MORE JAMAICAN MEN INDULGING IN ALL SORT OF THINGS EVEN WITH THEIR SAME SEX. DONT TRUST NONE NUH CARE HOW THEM GWAN MANLY. GIRLFRIEND TECK YUH BEATING AND LOWE THE DUTTY BOY. BUY YUH LAND FI YUH AND YUH PICKNEY. DOAH TECK NO SORRY OR HUSH FROM HIM. THIS WAS ONLY A JOOK START INTO WHAT YUH HAVE COMING LATER ON DOWN THE LINE. DONT MECK THE PUSSY OR ANYONE ON THIS FORUM CONVINCE YOU THAT YOU DESERVED HIM HITTING U EVEN IF HE TOLD YOU TO MOVE OUT THE WAY. YUH NUH HAVE NO BAD MAN FRIEND OR FAMILY FI GO PAGE HIM? MI IGNORANT FI HIM JAH KNOW. A BATTY MAN UNDER THE QUIET. ADDITIONAL TO THE PREGNANCY TEST YUH SHOULD DO A FULL STD/HIV SCREENING.

7. I’m so sorry u went through this. Men r strong he could’ve easily moved u aside. I am happy u didn’t marry r build that home with him. All the best to u& ur precious baby.

8. His violence towards you proves he IS hiding some very damaging secret … this man is also as others have shared, an EXPERIENCED ABUSER. And to the foolish blogger who said this VICTIM (YES VICTIM) should share in the blame, you are a damn idiot . IT’S TIME WE STOP BLAMING VICTIMS WHILE PROTECTING MONSTERS!!

I am sad to hear you are even carrying life form from this monster .. he is a monster who after striking you once, and watching you cowering in fear, couldn’t stop!!
    This is a monster who is well known by his family and has the potential to kill both you and your child in the near or long future.

I want as you read every response , to remember that look of hate, venom, and of a stranger that you saw in his eyes on that day.. don’t ever forget that look as you make your decision that will last a lifetime.

Best of luck to you and unborn ..

9. Sender…sorry you got beat up and pregnant on top of it.

Let me save you from repeating the same thing again. Have you come to terms with the fact that you instigated the matter? Anyhow he didn’t beat you up and call thr law you would be going to jail.

1. That phone is the adult malr personal property.

2. You out of order to deman he open it for you to inspect. Then you followed him through the house, blockes him from leaving while demanding he open the phone.

3. In what manner your hand “catch him” to cause him to go ape shit on you? That part sound passive-aggressive and it seem like you struck the first blow, only for him to not remain passive.

4.He may not have be cheating, but have someone business on his phone that you have no business to know about.

5. Why you felt the need to use his phone granted he was already heading out to work?

I can go on and on….YES UNU can come fi me. Many of you are bitter betties who live for these conflicts to feel powerful. Men are assholes and so are women.

Rah rah wid de “victim shaming” Sender at fault too. The man should have restrained his anger…but then force is sure in equity.

1. I have no sisters and mostly male cousins and I always wonder what gives a woman the right to put her hand on a man/ try to fight a man….and then think he should not react? Or he should go and sit in a corner and let them piss on them. When me talk them say me a pick up for the men….but me no think it right for a woman to disrespect a man, provoke a man, show no restraint, then expect the man to respect her and treat her in a way that she didnt respect him enough to do!

10. That yardie person is pure trash. Did you see the post where he trashed spice worst than a fag? Yardie is a mental case.

1. A can’t YardieTLove you and whoeva a chat.

Fi de bitch that started it Met done verify the sender SO me no know why unu feel fi carry de bottomless basket still.

Me tek him as a brother in spirit SO me a go defend it. Simple as that.

11. Sender can I ask you a question, What is you mind /heart telling you to do ? I know you want to leave but you want us to confirm that you should leave. The reason I asked is because I know, you know what he did was wrong. What I don’t want you to do is to rationalize his behavior; in no way, shape or form did you cause that beating or deserve it. Remember his face, the anger and what he said to you after ” you cause it.” ONLY A SERIAL KILLER SAY THAT TO HIS VICTIM. HE WILL HIT YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AND UNITL HE KILLS YOU. RUNNNNNNNNNNNNN. I KNOW YOU ARE AFRAID OF THE UNKNOWN AND I KNOW YOU THINK HE IS GOING TO CHANGE. BUT, THIS IS THE BEGINNING, I pray God give you the strength and the courage. I wish I could give you a hug and let you know you will be ok. Take sometime to heal and find yourself.

12. Phantom ,what kind of world would we live in if everybody weh push we button we pounce pon dem ? An eye for an eye the whole World go blind , no? In your eyes, the sender instigated ….if a child is instigated at school and returns and kills everyone in there with an unlicensed gun, is the child right for doing so ? Instigation does not warrant an action , let alone abuse. That male had a choice ..he CHOSE to push back.

1. @anon 2:10. The mighty phone is now the most treasured and personal possession of most ppl that cannot be shared or touched by anyone else. Folks out here pushing other ppl’s private parts in their mouths, secking strangers raw, but when it comes to their phone it must be protected at all cost, lol. Folks have lost their damn minds with these instruments.

They will beat you like a runaway slave to protect their phone. But man kill man fi step pon dem shoes so I suppose the precious phone is just another possibility. Anybody can use my phone, ain’t a thing on it that is going to stress mi out, it’s just a damn phone and it will not take no high place in my life, none. Cause dis world ain’t going to meck mi idolize any worthless thing. Even brand new clothes and shoes mi buy if mi sister want to borrow it and mi never wear it yet, she sure as hell can wear it first, cause dis world ain’t going to meck me meck Gods out of any damn ting till mi worship it like it a mi God. Lots of these ppl a worship idols, dem a Idol worshipers and dem will kill and rip you to pieces fi touch dem idols. Any man phone so precious me cannot even touch it can go seck di phone and meck him life wid it, cause I ain’t going to teck second place to do damn phone in nobody’s life.

13. You notice me show some sympathy to the beating, outside of that sender is passive aggressive and for that me call her out.

She same one say the man “NEVER EVER” exibited such aggression towards her. SO I take it she has been the aggressive one throughout until she found out the man wasn’t having it. If she wasn’t…she wouldn’t have calculated a way to “use” his phone at a spur of the moment and then demand him unlock it, follow behind him and block him exist (OJ simpson go prison for said action.. Lolol).

Your own analogy fits right into what me de pon…bullying people have repercussions.