IM PREGNANT AND HE HAS A GF

6 thoughts on “IM PREGNANT AND HE HAS A GF

1. SENDER YOU A LOW LIFE, NO SELF ESTEEM HAVING DUSTY HOE………………….

YOU KNEW THIS MAN HAD A GIRLFRIEND….HE USED THE OLDEST TRICK IN THE BOOK TO F… U DAY AFTER DAY. NOW YOUR WITH CHILD….. WHAT EXACTLY ARE YOU SEEKING AT THIS POINT? YOU CARELESSLY BRINGING THIS INNOCENT CHILD IN THIS MESS.

I SWEAR SOME OF YOU WOMEN ARE DESPERATE AS FUCK…. LOOK NOW THIS NIGGA DONT EVEN WANT TO SPEAK TO U.

2. KMT How you sleeping with him no condoms? first and foremost good

gal yuh wrong. These man be making the side chickS think their the main

chickS BUT WHEN SHIT HITS THE FAN THEY GO (FACTS) BACK TO THEIR MAIN

WOMAN. We

can’t be dum goodie. Wow !!! Sorry fi this but don’t take it out

on this likkle baby he/she did not ask to come HERE. Bring the BABY tho. A

life. Let this be a lesson!!!

3. My dear you learning a valuable lesson in one of the hardest way, men lie. I probably have decades on you and one thing I can tell you is that when men want new pussay they will say any shit about the woman who is at home. Many woman buy into their lies because many women have an arrogance and competitive nature where men are concerned. They feel the ooman a yawd caan cook like them, sex like them, keep a house like them, treat a man like a king like them, so as soon as the man start tell him tales the competitiveness and arrogance rise up in dem that they going to do for this man like no other woman before has. Then one day they wake up from the illusion realizing they have been played, man have no intention to leave him family or ooman, and like you they are stuck with a belly and cannot send their kid to the man’s house, and they cannot force the man to have an emotional attachment to the child, lucky if they get financial support. So my dear, there is nothing for anyone here to tell you to do other than deal with your situation and take charge of your fertility. Don’t let this happen to you again. Unless him name husband don’t let him ejaculated inside of you. All the microbes in the gf inside of you now and vice versa, even though you never slept with her she is intimately connected to your reproductive system, this is how low men will bring women who don’t protect themself. Condoms are our friends.

4. What is done is done. Men can be so shady at times. Despite the chaos that has transpired, it seems that he did not take an interest in being a father to your child from day one. If so, he would have not blocked your from social media or change is contact number. May God go with you and your unborn child. Be the best mother you can be to your baby and hopefully one day you will meet a willing partner who is willing to be a husband to you and a father to your child.