BEENIE BALLERINA

14 thoughts on “BEENIE BALLERINA

1. Screaming Come on Beenie those are Crystal flats your wearing. Love got you hook Beenie anything crystal says goes !

2. If unno going to give Krystal the credit for certain tings, it’s only fair to give her the blame.I blame Krystal for mekking Beenie dress up inna a shoes that has a raging firestorm of a debate as to whether it’s a ladies shoe or nah.

No one should deny that Beenie man’s sense of fashion has taken a bartering n his fashion icon image plummeted under Krystal’ s tutelage.

3. It was never this bad under D’angel and Carleen Had Him IN Some Risqué Pieces …But Still Beenie wasn’t being ridiculed for his dressing. Krystal uve taken dance hall long reigning 15th king of fashion and in 2 short years tun him Inna poppyshow.

I’ve seen ppl comment that he is dem artiste but dem just a laugh a go whey suh cuz truth is that Krystal can’t dress and clueless about fashion. Look how much time , she come pon pinkwall sake of her worst dressed atrocious getups!
    D’Angel hold yuh head up cuz u never bring dung yuh husband. ..at least not his fashion image.

4. If ever there was a gal clown it has to be Beenie Man. This is what a weak man looks like. He has no sense of who he is as a person. Beenie Man is like water, he takes the shape of the container he is in. When he was with Carlene we saw how that went down. With Krystal his fashion sense has plummeted to the lowest low as he ages. Is this the new low we will remember or DJ for? Beenie is doan look good..True, true!

5. I love u Beenie but a true dem a talk, I really don’t like di dressing. Most of the times it looks like U r in a costume even when u r off stage. Beenie I love your music and your jovial personality but the dressing is a No No. please take a good look at Bounty and how he puts himself together and put your twist on it. Beenie di girl dem suga, my DJ

6. Beenie yuh a suspect, a dat mi a tell yuh … Beenie like him a wear crystal tings dem, prably all why him nuh badda wine dildo she.. beenie yuh shaking, tings a rattle sir. A what goes?

7. but,,,, angel no tan good, she no all dat… a weh str8888 macaroni a go, half naked, well most a you a socialist galang go war the PNP youth organization secretary,,, a the same bantering cause him fi no dance with angel,, a ppl cause it, him tirrrred a the dunce done out bicycle…. a so bounty called her, give dry foot mosees a break,, ITS NOT APPROPRIATE OONU DEFFF DWLLLLLL SEE YA

8. Obviously people are oblivious to fashion trends these days. Gucci Mane was seen rocking the same exact slip ons recently.
    Real Talk 😡

9. Like the pants it’s ankle skimmers but the shoe hold on make me loooookk again gwan beenie in the public eyes there always a controversial story live you life yah lol still