HECTOR SAYS THANKS

I saw that I made a return to your site. It’s great that cowards that want to hide behind your site have a place to vent. Please tell them all I said hello and thank you for being my fans. None of them really hate me, they are just bad fans. They really need to come up with something more original than me performing or*l s*x on women in my truck and lying to women about what I have. That’s old and unimaginative. I like the entertainment but please tell them come up with something new. I am broke and don’t live nowhere and I walk and fool women. I also perform or*l s*x on women in my truck ok now what? I am sure they can come up with new material now.

12 thoughts on “HECTOR SAYS THANKS

1. Hector goooooo away the hair dem pon u pusci must a scratch u meck u tormented enuff to write bout thank you gwheyyyy man BE A MAN what kinda dude some a y’all females entangle wid meck me shake me head this big Miss Lashy not even which part u keep u draws him no fi know much less get fi put him mouth pon whey go inna di draws HECTOR YUCKMOUTH GO AWAYYYYYYY GO BATH MAYBE THEN THE SCRATCHING WILL GO AWAY!!!

2. Hail Hector. ..dem sey yuh nyamm arse alot, so is that original or it fall unda yuh oral sex category sed way? If it’s true then that’s quite imaginative cuz I couldn’t imagine doing such a shytty ting (literally)! :malu2

It takes quite an inventive mind plus a super strong stomach to do such an act , I imagine! Big up yourself yute cuz Pinkwall famous is a big deal and a u sey there’s no such thing as bad publicity. :hoax2

3. Dead hood hector we all know your down like that…..but we still waiting on the last post about the pics seems like this one big and real

4. Mi nuh wrong u Hector all stale news meck Dem come up wid something new now like u start molesting animals now oooooo I can see the headline …..”Pinkwall most famous Hector caught phucking a donkey” now that would be news Worthy nuh chue.

5. I hate to be disrespectful …… but Hector ….. Go labbajuice out yuh …cho cho cho. (my apologies to his Mother cause mi really seh weh mi waan seh ina mi head anyways). Dis likkle Johhny Bravo looking fool just urkssss my very air that surrounds me. Ugh. Just shut up man. Yuh mek the wall look untidy.

6. Free promotion. But a promotion now for a DECEMBER party , anybody ago remember dat? Wow dwrl literally. The desperate man in every female mailbox using his PhD as a pickup line

7. Metters, please do NOT respond to this COW FLY comments.
    Leave him to the guyanese girl who grandmother funeral pictures he posted and when she finished with him he hide for 2 weeks. Then come back begging and pleading with some old time long time story – the girl dun him again and he beg to take her to lunch to discuss because he really didn’t want problems with her and her family.
    Sad ass of a Cow Fly/man

8. Lord hector you a under cover freak all your mouth must stink a which woman inna her real mind could a in a relationship with you miss lashy with you fake dance promotion hector seriously tho you need to go in a Church now you are a disgrace for
    A man yack any woman in a relationship with you must a fool liad Guyanese man…Stacy did say you hood dead so much people can’t a lie so on you

9. Lick out batty Hector, yuh welcome… Yuh have mannas.. a nuff dutty ppl get dash ova here and mi rinse dem an hang dem out fi dry and yuh tink dem seh tanks? No.