BEENIE PICKNEY DEM

12 thoughts on “BEENIE PICKNEY DEM

1. Beautiful proformance with his children or by his children. Yes Beenie is the king but lately he’s overly dress & don’t look relaxed in his choice off fashion. The girl friend is trying too hard to prove a point she’s his First Lady or the Queen off Beenie man they never looked layed back for living in hot island like Jamaica them two always dress .

2. Moo0rning everyone!!! this bimbo looking CRUELA DEVILLE FROM 101 DALMATIONS is so not working! #BIMBO plain ole BIMBO! vybz Kartel straight jeans and fitted video give u the come up nuh tru Krystal? :hope damn nuff!

3. This was nice and he seemed genuinely surprised to see them up there,his pride was beeming. Krystal stop trying so hard wid yout smug ass.

4. Great dad I saw him cheering for his kids and supporting them that wonderful respect Beenie man you rating tun up even more not like some a dem other wicked duty man who desert dem kids like duty elephant man big up Beenie straight maximum respect

5. She look like she and him married fi yrs … she is very out and about in the relationship … she loud … but she looks more of a match to him than the angel

6. I enjoyed this, very nice venue, nice to c Jamaican’s in this positive light. Beenie big up yourself u can c that u love your children and your providing for them, real good look. I can c that he is into his girl