MICHI AND HAR DAUGHTER AT IT?

Good morning Met. Happy holidays
Me know it early but here some drama between michie boo and her daughter.

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/430989247319306/

13 thoughts on “MICHI AND HAR DAUGHTER AT IT?

1. Mitchie looks nice uppa top, sorry for your loss, keep your head up Mitchie. Is that Luckys girl, if it’s her y is she borrowing and her man is rich. She is a pretty girl, mama try duh something wid u self, u young

2. that girl and the tom boy one , robbed my bredren over north man dem want dem head back lick out. dont trust dem. they are set up chicks. man dem be beaware. that ellie is a nasty hoe

3. Yuh coulda be step daughter or whatever, wah mi nuh have mi do widout cause dis a embarrassment. Gal can tek off har clothes Offa yuh a pawty an dem tings it shant happen cause mi not going. Sad eeh! gal can call out everything yah wear although some wicked cause a goodly all she give yuh but choo falling out now.. she chat.

4. More like mitchie boo was probably licking out Ellie hole. She love find young girl to eat out break them into the sadamite life. If we’re to hear the full story about this saga I bet we’d understand why Ellie took her stuff. Got back to school mitchie boo please and thanks

5. ELLIE IS NOT MITCHIE BOO DAUGHTER THEM JUST USE TO GO PAN THE ROAD GO THIEF AND BARROW EACH OTHER CLOTHES AND SHOES MITCHIE WOULD THIEF AND ELLIE WOULD BRING THE BAGS OUT OF THE SHOP, ELLIE USE TO SUCK MICTHIE PUSSY. DIRTY ELLIE I KNOW YOUR FILE AND IT LONGGGGGGGGGGGGG ELLIE WAS F**KING LUCKY BRITISH THE OTHER DAY AND WAS WARING OVER LUCKY. THEY ARE ALL SADAMITES ELLIE MITCHI BIRDIE AND GUCCI CHEELSEA TOO BUT SHE GONE BREED. ELLIE UNNO NASTY FI SUCK OUT MITCHIE DIRTY HOLE YUCCK! MET ME NEED FI SEND YUH A FILE BOUT DIRTY CANDY AND MARISHA FROM NORTH WEST AND BATTYMAN MONEY

6. That Elle girl and the whole of the whoring, lesbian set of dusty Peckham whores soon get fix. Michie should know better than to trust dem whoring badmind set ah gal,them ah look ah hype. They friend people for their things,plot on them and then rob them or rush dem. Their evil. Nuff people do road this ah England.To go in a big women house who hustle and do her ting and Robb her. Crystal and the fields set ah gal fi finish dem gal in a big dance. This need to be an example,you don’t tek from ya own. Dusty Peckham dirtbags

7. It’s not mitchies real daughter its ellie lucky British one time f**k and the lesbian that looks like a man is Gucci. They are who robbed mitchie boos house. Mitchie used to call ellie her daughter cause they were close. Mitchie would cook for them likkle gyal and obviously give them the latest clothes to wear. That’s why mitchie calls them Judas.

8. People scared to talk but 99% of the time ENGLISH BLACK girls F@@k up dancehall elle crew all got metal health problem especially the tattoo one

them need some tablets……

they don’t have nothing to lose dancehall need to go back to invite only