BEST LOOKING NATURAL BEAUTY INA DANCEHALL(SENDER SELECTED)

CANDYENGLAND-OptimizedKELLYUPSETTER JAMAICA-OptimizedTAFEVIAJAMAICA-OptimizedTRACIE NEW YORK-Optimized
TRICIA NEW YORK-OptimizedTRACIE NEW YORK-Optimized
TRICIA NEW YORK-OptimizedWENDY NEW YORK-OptimizedYANIQUE(ENGLAND)-Optimized
BEST LOOKING NATURAL BEAUTY FROM LONDON TO JAMAICA AND ALSO NY! THIS IS MY OPINION MOST FOLKS MAY NOT AGREE WITH ME,BUT WHO CARES!

<a href="http://www.sodahead.com/fun/best-looking-natural-beauty-in-dancehall-globally/question-4614724/" title="BEST LOOKING NATURAL BEAUTY IN DANCEHALL GLOBALLY">BEST LOOKING NATURAL BEAUTY IN DANCEHALL GLOBALLY</a>

0 thoughts on “BEST LOOKING NATURAL BEAUTY INA DANCEHALL(SENDER SELECTED)

1. Pic 1 is candy from England she a cutie just chat bad Tracy getting too fat it’s taking away her beauty Wendy cute but batty fake beast fake yanik is cute but body fake Tricia cute batty fake all cute but not perfect

1. SIMPLY you took it back mama dwl
      ah weh paaat carla and har man deh dem just disappear offa d face a dplanet just suh .. NO MAN

1. Saw her over the summer a roy Wilkins park a the carnival weh did deh the baby get so big and nice a now the batty all bigga all dat baby weight sidung properly inna it.
        (Simplicity soon sign in)

2. best looking person is lady in green dress last pic Yanick or whatever from London :thumbup
    There are no natural women in dancehall

3. Pics 1 & 2…also, I agree with Simply that Nikkie Blacks should be on the list…cool pretty black skin; natural girl…

4. Well Tafeiva is a pretty girl and she young!!! she might bad yes…but she nuh ugly…kelly can gwaan to….batty weh she have nuff a dem weh a pay fi, fi dem own wudda dead fah…shape good….

5. Where you see heavy make up? Nicki blacks da women who black like tar and ugly who always ah talk up di tings ? The sender featured woman from
    Jamaica London and also New York it’s either you like it or send in better and come off this blog!

6. dem gal DEH nah bleach and their still beautiful they never over due on their dressing keep it simple and nice IT WAS LONDON,JAMAICA AND NY ONLY I DID NOT INCLUDE ANY WHERE ELSE CHOSE MY OWN CATEGORIES OF LOOKS ITS EITHER YOU TAKE OR LEAVE IT,IT’S MY OPINION ! DEM NUH DO NUH SURGERY PAN DEM FACE 1 OR 2 GIRLS HERE DO DEM BATTY AND TITTY THAT’S ALL AH LITTLE ENHANCEMENT NEVER HURT NOBODY!!

7. Tricia don’t even party and when she did she wasn’t irrelevant so how she made this lmao this gotta be a joke and natural which part Tricia did her batty in Bronx so please she need to fix her nose it look like tucan Sam from the ceral box lmao

8. You sound hurt that Tricia is in this category you hot fi har!! Mi not even know who you be but mi sure know seh yuh nose nuh str88 you prolly ah bleach n have silicon breast when the man suck you breast him haffi tek time soo dem nuh buss! You are a sad hoe go have a child, take several seats !! Tell the man fi cool off f**king in your rare so you can breed, and stop make ppl having children bother you !!

Leave a Reply to me too pretty Cancel reply