DOLLY RENT APT…VEN BUY HOUSE AND MOVE OUTA DI BASEMENT

40 thoughts on “DOLLY RENT APT…VEN BUY HOUSE AND MOVE OUTA DI BASEMENT

1. Ven move outta dat basement long time , she was dere anymore. Dolly u must shame, u did a mock ven an er furniture wah u see inna her place , bitch ven sign fi her house diss morning , yes ano rent me kn d realtors and yes she have a next surprise , ven kwesi did a salt u up , look how quick u level up , hope u noh meck him cum dah its a good luk

2. CLEARLY there’s LEVELS to shit. U hear that plastic dolly?!? LEVELS. I Am in no way a fan of EITHER broads personally.. they both jus so dumbbbb BUT this Ven one just proved there’s levels …..

Dolly level up sis . Dwbcl

3. Ven is not use to having that’s why she has to show everything as if she is not use to things. Ven you is a big women long time you fi buy house. I hope she make her kids live with her this time and stop make people take care of Dem.

4. VEN is almost 50 she should of been buy house. Kmft so what if Dolly renting? Like everyone else VEN was renting a basement Plus the girl young low the rass gyal name

1. You a Dolly groupie… or is this Dolly???
      Talk up.. Glad Dolly get room for rent about damn time…

Finally Ven a sort out herself, not so impressed with her posting the house up and things…

Never too old to learn and level up inna life..

Keeep pushing through Ven.. now just quietly progress and get it so your kids can have a good life…. move more in silence….

2. Since Ven is so called “OLD” and she should have been own a home. Let’s see Dolly own 1 in her young years! You people always turn a positive in a negative! Try to have a clean conscience and heart. Maybe things will soon work in your favor. CONGRATS Ven! But if you tek back that worthless scum or a boy kwesi, I agree that they should done u on here everyday is they so please. Ven live your life for you,god and your kids. Take a man that can meet you half way. Not someone that u have to take care of as if they were your child.

1. That nah stop sell for now. You have new customers everyday plus clients that have to keep buying the product to maintain the color. If that ever touch Jamaica ven cant count her money.

2. Girl bleaching been around since Jesus was a bwoy…… Bleaching wont go out of style any time soon……

Ask the good gal bleachers… you have to keep supplies up. you haffi keep rubbing otherwise u get blacker than you were….. go watch the documented videos on youtube…

5. Congratulations Ven. Level the f*k up left the dirty badmine Kwesi and lesbian Dolly. What’s for you can’t be for no one else. Good job girl.

6. VEN leave Dolly alone now an be happy for your damn self. Dolly doing real good. Why DOLLY still a mad you ven? Dolly live with her baby father and hers kids it’s very clear kwesi move on from you. move on ven we begging you congrats

1. Low life Dolly ………….. we know a ou dis!!!

focus on your kids and business..

The man with you now.. how u know mi nah go level up and move on lef u??

A man is not an asset Dolly…………..

7. Dolly and kwesi a 2 young ppl dem have dem whole life ahead a dem. VEN is 50 why comparing these ppl with VEN I’m confused VEN can be both there parents. VEN big daughter is Dolly age.

8. I must say congratulations to Ven. Make sure you did it for yourself and not for the gram. Owning a house is great. It’s easy to obtain one with a downpayment. It’s the upkeep of it for the next 30 years. Sorry to say I’ve seen a lot of our people put down good money on the house and was doing live in work. If your income isn’t steady like that and your alone, it’s harder to maintain.

New York is tenet friendly too. If you’re depending on tenets to pay part of your mortgage, that’s where there’s an issue. That is why neighborhoods are going down putting up those section 8 people up because new homeowners can’t afford the mortgage alone. This isn’t discouraging things but truth among us.

Good luck. Make sure you get a pastor to pray out your home before you move in.

1. Hello. Excuse me Miss; dont cum bawl down judgment on the girl. You know anything about obtaining a mortgage? You cannot borrow any more than 3x the amount of your annual salary. AND, your monthly expenses cannot be more than 38% of your monthly income and that includes the projected mortgage payments. The days you are talking about when ppl were able to get a mortgage to buy a house that they could barely afford died 12 years ago. NO MORTGAGE COMPANY IS GOING TO LEND YOU MONEY TO BUY A HOUSE YOU CANNOT AFFORD. Everything (Credit, Income & Assets) is verified before they grant you the ok to sign those papers. Worse Ven is self employed I bet she went through hell to prove she can pay them back. Don’t talk what you don’t know my girl. If Ven purchased this house then that means she had to show proof of 3 years or more of filing taxes as being self employed. AND because she is self employed they aren’t going to lend her the maximum amount on her income bracket. They hold back some. So the fact that she was still able to move forward with this purchase means she can afford it and won’t be getting foreclosed on in her future. Seek a housing counselor and buy a house for yourself before you come talk shit.

9. SOME A U MOTHER A 50 PLUS A DONT OWE A MAN YET , THE 2 COMMENT ABOUT SHE SHOULD HAVE OWN HOUSE LONG TIME A STRAIGHT BADMIND , BECAUSE ME SURE THE 2. CRAB LOUSE THAT SAID IT HAVE FAMILY MEMBER OLDER THAN THAT AND DONT OWN SHIT NOT EVEN A LIFE INSURANCE. BAD MIND A GET THE BEST A THE 2CA YOU .

10. 10:07.asshole she is a hair dresser by trade and a hustle, stop hate , wonder how you agoh feel wen you see her other surprises, u better start dig a hole. Cause u affi goh hide u dutty heart very soon .

11. Please as if Shakawear a prize, kmt, is what Dolly accomplish by having the baggage? 3 children, ain’t that a prize. Big up yourself Ven, you could a 99, and just buy your house, some people never buy a house from them born until them dead, so yes walk out pan some gal, and for those who loves to talk how Dolly young and Ven old, I don’t see the difference of she being younger, because she old as mature just as Ven. Kmt

12. Anonymous 8, 9, 13 and 14, you are one and the same person commenting. Stop add on age pon di girl. Ven is no where near 50. So what if she waan show off her latest achievement? Everybody and dem mooma a dweet! Wedda a clothes, boot, man or ooman. Every time di girl post something, di likkle mixas dem run een and a talk bout Dolly and Shakera. They are personae non gratae to Ven. Period!!

13. Congrats.Ven don’t know you inna real life but this is the greatest accomplishment any one can do for themselves .. all who a talk bout she’s almost 50 should’ve been have house stfu all f**king haters . There are plenty of 50 60 70 year olds that don’t own shit in USA and they love it that way not having shit

14. Congratulations ven, what unuh mean she. Shoulda buy house long time?! Some a unuh weh a chat don’t even have credit or proper identification. Saving for your down payment for a house is a danm big task. The oman nuh walk an scam or sell suck and front like dolly so yes she tek har time and buy har house… dolly young or not bitch is in her 30’s weh part a she young ? Bitch have two kid two daddy and just a rent har own place but have all the name bran you can think of ? Dolly yu entire family WUKLISS From mother straight down you mah an ven is Almost the same age or you mom older and she don’t have no f**king house. So, what that seh bout har ?… let ven live she a man mascot like kizzy and most of unu fake body label whore wukliss dancehall ppl but she is the real MVP! Ven a lead by far and it cannot be disputed! Dolly fallow everything the oman does and that’s a fact. Dolly can show har rental place all she want hope when she get evicted she duh the same case mi know dolly very well and that bitch and har man both don’t have no job so mi wah kno how the continuous rent a pay .a hope she naaw depen pon har Lil no good cream sales or scamming fi pay it. Mi don’t know Ven but dolly mi know you inside out cya fool mi …. you Ain’t SHIT! Level up bitch… shawna mi not a fan but it look like you change you life fi good got closer to god and all. . Mi like you nice bed room you show on snap Sunday and your YouTube Vlog go chu gal… a wait pon the wanna be better sister sweets to get har own place now …. and level up and I don’t mean in fendi and Burberry prints you almost 35 it’s about time.

15. Dolly mom and ven are from the same era an she nuh have house so wah that seh … asking for a Fren DWL ven late but at least she own it… dolly or she man will never own one unless them win the lottery’ …. case none a them don’t have a credible JOB’! They will pay rent till dem dead!! Yes mi agree dolly and har man a two young wukliliss ppl who prioritize clothes and cyber life them have no plc going but to go scamming… ven has a real job out of selling bleaching cream unlike dolly

16. A wah dese hating ass gonna do ven, wen dem si u 2 shop wah u a open ahahahah dolly young but her pussy isnt .

17. @9:20 please to leave ven alone she could be a long time big woman, from now until next year congratulations vanesss me proud a yu me gal home ownerrrrrrrrrrr Dolly u see this home ownerrrrrrrr home ownerrrrr… 9:20 u vexxxxxxx home ownerrrrrrr home ownerrrrrrr u sound red eye how u mean the woman don’t use to anything????? It’s a major accomplishment to buy a house .. would u rather if she was posting Designer stuff ?????? She was doing stupidness and she wise up so we proud of hee &ven keep doing great and trusting god

18. 9:16 leave ven alone Dolly wutless wutless wutless and that’s the fact of the matter . Now drink bleach and bun out u dutty heart how that sound ????????????????? Dweet ven Dweet it’s a good thing u never trust in man but in god

19. Until they stop living above their means they will not have anything. I wish Ven all the best but I dint see her owning s house for very long. They love designer shit too much. Stay tuned!

20. CONGRATULATIONS, SO PROUD OF U, TEAM VEN ( I am so happy for you and I don’t know you). From jump street I saw that u were a hard working woman. You put the BULLSHIT behind you and I see the growth. Let’s clarify something, Ven is older but she is a prettier girl by far for Dolly, so stop it. Dolly just dress better, that’s it, Ven look good good. Ven weh dem a guh do yah now? If you eva tek back dah bwoy yah, mi a guh drag u pon pink wall. Ven I want to c u win because u r a humble girl. I love your kitchen, lawd

21. Dolly mother is a nice lady she dont trouble ppl ,and sweets dont either dirty dolly is the trouble paul couldnt take dolly and her man. soh him move wey d mother. dolly a u a write d post dem bout ven a 50 an should a owe house long tiime , u mother is here fi donkey years, why she never travel to yaad yet, tell social media noh , why she dont buy a house yet , move u worthless nasty self from yah . Look since ven give u back u baby father she could a save an buy house an a open 2 shop , u an u man only a live pon store credit . U did nt know much him live inna d red gal dm a beg pussy . U soon kn a who u likle badmind gal .

22. First of all ven f**k enough man in her life she should have house long time she f**k Kwesi frass jicon Dave junglist and the list goes onnnnnnnn congratulations ven I wish you the best but anybody can buy house its who keep them house impress me you post up house I hope you don’t ever lose it …you don’t have to prove nothing ven just keep doing good n live quietly ..your a grown 45 year old woman stop think bout social media n proving go look for your kids dem need you …you hurt Kwesi not coming back to you house car money don’t make a man want you …grow up you too old buying a house should be natural stop gwan like you frightened..n I’m not jealous just need u to grow up keep quiet n live and this isn’t dolly im one of your bleaching buyers I like you but you really try to seek validation too much from ppl who don’t give a f about you grow up you almost 50 years old

23. Now everybody buying house? Lmaoooo Ven, you and I both know you DID NOT BUY no damn house. *Rolling my f*king eyes* You’re a bold face liar. Just know that what’s in the dark must come to light. Hahah!! You wish you could buy house what job you have paying taxes on for the last 3-5 years? What good credit you have? I’ll wait. I’m bored and curious at the same damn time ROFL!! Uno muss think ah suh buying house guh. You just was in CT how you one buy house suh fast?????????? :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung :siul :cool I’m convinced you wanna be in the “HOME OWNERS ASSOCIATION “ just so yuh cyaan look big like things ah gwaan fi yuh but im not convinced honey bun. WE NEED RECEIPTS!!!!!!! Carry on doh……

24. Fashion Police shut this whole bloodclaaayttt down. Someone with sense finally speak. A zebra don’t change its stripes. Ven still a have man problem n a mine man with her bleaching money. A some nigga she a try impress. Y’all fall for anything. Next story pluuuuzzzeee

25. Fashion police u come back again ?????with your foolishness why are u so bitter ????? Omg is it ven fault why u are a psychiatric patient taking mad people pill is it her fault why Dolly couple yrs back Nyam out all your money ??????? Cause u go both ways, u want me to call your name ???? Mad gal stop call ven name how do u no she didn’t buy a house ???????? U are one bitter human omg u don’t sleep or eat all u do is hate on people I feel sorry for you u need Jesus.. remember it was u same one who say Paul range and Mr. Corey rude boy on the phone having batty man talk am not gonna lie u hate everyone in this world.. u can’t keep a friend and u are always crying how u are lonely KMT but I hope u take your troubles to Jesus it’s not ven fault