BEYONCE NUH GI DEM A CHANCE DIS TIME

31 thoughts on “BEYONCE NUH GI DEM A CHANCE DIS TIME

1. Di gal breed and bring her pickney… people just chat too much.. u can also see the change in her body since she gave birth to Blue. Hips got wider stomach not as flat. kmt.

2. BeyoncĂ© makes music that encourages dumb bytches to kick their men to the curb over trivial differences, but yet despite all of Jay-Z’S cheating and bullshyt she manages to see him fit enough to reproduce with twice over. #MoneyTurnsMostWomenIntoGroupies

1. You said money turned her into a groupie?
          I don’t believe you have much of a point so I stand by what I said.

1. U sound like a f**king idiot. She makes music for shit women can relate to so she can have a range of different subject matters. She may be the happiest or most miserable woman in the world, u think she ago mek unu nosy bitches know that? That’s why they been together over 15 years cuz them nu play out them life for the media. If he’s cheating on her and chooses to stay, so be it. He makes her happy. Go find a man of your own and leave the people dem to dem happy life

1. And you read like a perfect ass licker. You also missed the point.

Nosey?! And you right here ‘X’ reeling off what you think you know about the man and woman like! :ngakak

1. You’re probably a Kim and Kylie worshiper.

Yonce obviously don’t stay for the money. You can say she stays for the sake of their brands and image but, it’s definitely not about the money.

3. The real question Mi a ask is how come the bottom part a di body nuh match di top?? …but maybe true a twin …….’unu nuh kill mi oo

1. They will bulldoze your ass for a person who they can’t even ride in an elevator with… Bet the trump posts will never see them :travel

Beyawn is a fraud and perpetrates social causes to sell cds, while advertising labels (product placement) :travel

4. In spite of everything, twin and triplet pregnancies are quite rare but in Hollywood amongst the rich and famous, it seems to be the norm. A blind man can see that the picture is photoshopped which is fine but why not just come out and admit that a surrogate is carrying instead of you? The need to come across as having the perfect life with some of them really does grate on me, more so since 3 hours after giving birth, they suddenly regain their figures and credit pilates and yoga for it. Meanwhile, women in the real world are left feeling inadequate that after six months, they are struggling to lose the weight. Beyonce and her like are frauds but hey safe delivery etc etc.

1. She’s had miscarriages in the past so she probably used in vitro to get twins. If you got the money you can have as many babies as you want implanted.

5. It’s call invitro fertilization. That’s how pherell got twins & john legend got his daughter now they going for the boy.

6. Ignoring all the negative comments for a sec and hope for a happy healthy pregnancy and even healthier babies. Some of yall do too much if she nuh show di belly a fake if she show di belly a photoshop and she is married woman groupie she use invitro she dis and dat like stop already.

7. She betta Mek mi see di nigga nose get shiney big and brawd oh or is a next fake belly dat…..all wah gwan mi alook Fi all makeup work an Dem tings cause dah gal yah skill no lie.

1. Why must black people take every criticism as tear down or think because we black we must see and blind?! :berduka

F$%!k bitchonce is more like it. go over on the spice topic if you want to play defender of black morals.

8. Don’t let her fool unu last time she was pregnant she waited until she was at her concert to show her so called belly there’s some tickets or concert selling somewhere why she has chosen to do this now look how big her belly is she only does things to get the attention on her to sell something or make money she is a fraud a fake anion @ 4 was spot on congrats on her pregnancy though she likes the media when she thinks she’s going to get something out of it that’s all

9. Further more she did not have her own money when she met jayz she was making money but had no way as much as he did while singing songs about leave your man and wholeheap of nonsense whilst sleeping with jay and in the meantime laughing at us while we listened and made her rich this is another publicity stunt there’s some tickets or song or concert coming up oh yes coachella ball congrats on her pregnancy but she’s a fake