I JUST DONT KNOW

23 thoughts on “I JUST DONT KNOW

1. MET MY INTEREST IS IN ROGUE, ANY BREAKING NEWS TODAY…..#waiting on the impeachment, TAKING TOO LONG IF U ASK MI..

2. Yes Trump speech speaking positive about blacks in the USA, if you give him a chance to prove himself then u will see how blacks livity in the USA will be much more improved a day stop believing false news about the man and check the facts… For over 50years the USA have been led by a set of people behind closed doors whose policies are to hold down blacks no matter which president was in power, but Trump is his own man does his own thing and not what the puppet masters tell him to do…
    If u know what’s good for you back Mr Trump

3. Met mi just read it over and i cant understand one shit!!!!! What the hellll sokeone needs to teach him proper etiquette!!!

4. Big big black history month and a thats all him coulda say???? God know mi hateeeeeee dis pussyclattttttttttttttttttttt devil!!!

5. According to the Huffington Post, “Judging from the list of attendees provided by the White House, the president mostly listened to people who think he’s a great guy.”

They hit the nail on the head. I think I’m just gonna skip past all the political topics related to you know who!!!

6. Paris is a house slave who him promise freedom, I can’t stand his cripple looking ass
    trump doesn’t know anything about Black History, the man doesn’t know any history
    Fredrick who? Doug?

7. SO MET? How you miss the “send troops into Mexico” suss?

Then he’s off to screwing with Iran and creating a wrinkle with Australia :ngakak

This portion of my life span is freaking amazinggggg

1. Him jus put out how him cuss di austrailian pm…he leaking all these lies to the press cause mexico seh nothing nuh guh di way di transcript seh

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Although you put up him lame ass speech, it was funnier on Lawrence oDonnel :ngakak him say chump a talk like him and Dougals a comtemporary cause him still alive :hammer

8. No to baxide met mi see likkle a di video of him speaking, him dont know say Fredrick douglas dead long time? Mi hateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee himm god knowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww mi caaaaaaa standdddddddddd him met!!!