BIG BOY BRIEF

maleblinitem

……GUESS THE ENTERTAINER

HIM USED TO DEH BEHIND GRILLS………

HIM WIFE, SHORT BUT FULL OF EVERY FRILL….BLEACH…BANGLE..SYNTHETIC HAIR , NEVER HUMAN…

DI MAN WHEY A HIM LIFE…….HIM MAD, LIKE DRAGON HE TURNED ON HIS THRILLS

SCHEME PEOPLE SEH…HIM WAS IN HIM BRIEF BEHIND DI GRILL

DI BRIEF WAS SUPPOSED TO KEEP HIM INSIDE WHILE DI MADDA GONE A OBEAH MAN AND DI FATHER TO DI MILL

YES, HE WAS DI BOY IN BRIEF BEHIND DI GRILL

WHEN DI SISTER DID SEH LOCKED IN………LOCKED WAS NOT ENOUGH..SO SO BRIEF WAS IN DI BILL.. FI BELITTLE HIM AND SMALL-EN HIM DAS WHY WHEN HIM GET A CHANCE…EVERY MAN WAS ROAD KILL..

UNSETTLED MIND ..PSYCHOTIC KILLER WAS DI MIND DAT VERY BRIEF HELPED TO BUILD

THEY WERE DI SHEEP….HE DI BOSS…NO MONEY COULD FILL….DI ESTEEM DI BRIEF KILL..STILL..

BRIEF FI KEEP HIM OFF DI ROAD..BRIEF FI KEEP DI OBEAH PAN CERTAIN CHILDREN PAN DI ROAD…BRIEF BRIEF BRIEF …DI WASHING OF BRIEF WAS MORE DAN OVER-LOAD..

THIS IS AN INSIGHT TO HIS LIFE, UNSOUND MIND..FULL OF STIFE..

THE BRIEF BUILT A KILLER
IF BRIEF COULD KILL…HE WOULD ALSO KILL-HER
IT LOOKS LIKE LOVE BUT IT IS HATRED FOR —-

0 thoughts on “BIG BOY BRIEF

1. Not kartel cuz it seh was behind grill and kartel still behind grill but the wife part sounds like shorty sooo maybe a kartel

2. Too many clues (Short wife, de boss, sister, obeah man, unsound mind, psychotic killer, grills) for it to be no one else, but Adijah Palmer.

1. :thumbup

a lot of times parents do things and dont know the effects it will have on their children..why keep a big boy in brief because u dont want him to go outside?

1. Met, I remember when the sister gave an interview she stated that him was a child that never roam road because dem lock up inna yard. So I knew it was him with that behind grill comment.

Yes, to lock children up without outside interaction does affect their minds. It creates unhealthy thinking and abnormal socializing skills.

1. Yes and that is why his mind work the way it work..to keep children in is one..u can find ways to keep them entertained without them feeling that they can’t go outside but fi dress dem so dat even if dem waa go dem can’t…murderer

3. this guy was a legend even in Africa ..the crowds wld go mad whn they would hear him chaNt…..L.Barkley aka merciless!!!

4. So him mother f**k up next people kids and think her child will be safe…..reaction tek dem

5. So, I get it that he (kartel) was psychologically abuse by him mumma. There was also a blogger who stated that he molested a brother who lives abroad.

6. Met will this story be continued. This is interesting how him Madda did a set obeah fi people pickeney an it ketch har boy. When you a dig hole dig two.

7. Yes Shani please when u get the time. …. do a full background story on him and his growing up (mi maw read no book weh him write. Lol)…. I want to read uour story right yah pon JMG cause u never know all these things bout Kartel. Nopes. Please continue this topic.

Leave a Reply to MAMACITA Cancel reply