BITES LIME RIND ***UMPH***

0 thoughts on “BITES LIME RIND ***UMPH***

1. A weak to R……. Gina please back way pict not for everybody . Your false batty pad shift no sa nursing home pop down today . Gina u put JMG on fire today a wa dat :ngakak :ngakak :alay :hammer :hammer in all my life a first me see a batty look like datttttt

1. Was thinking the same thing, weh she get the old white woman shaped batty from dwrl. My girl next time tek pics a you front and left the batty post feh people wid real batty……you batty look like when todlers over pissed cheap diapers and it a bawl feh change

2. Wey she name again ¿¿¿¿¿ Gina spectacle Specktacular????????….My girl u flop your self big time ..that pose not significant or signature Pose .

3. Really this a gossip website for blogging& bloggers…groupiemet. Read well Your friend nappy batty flop hush.

4. Poor Gina, she really mek a spectacle of herself, batty look lapsided like over load diaper of shit, every shower she do she dress table with that same style of table cloth, tired of this now, played out like u bottom lol.

5. Is who fool har and tell har say she look good? She betta go siddung pon har lopsided ass wey she have, and stop embarrass herself.

6. Mi shame bad. Gina you weren’t so spectacular in this pic :malu
    she really had the nerve to even post this pic or is someone else post it….no sah mi caan badda :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. A Yankee Michelle she a run behind,falla backa gal…….she out dated…need a rest.and luv hype wid har ten years ago furniture.Gina can’t afford Nothing Bare hype

8. Mi like her shoes. The bottom dont look good in this suck-on=skirt i think a little flair to the skirt would have fit her better.