BLACK AMERICAN A TELL WEST INDIAN SHE FI GO HOME

8 thoughts on “BLACK AMERICAN A TELL WEST INDIAN SHE FI GO HOME

1. Video like this makes me very LIVID! If I was there I gang up and help cuss out har natinesss!! My husband’s baby mother is black American her remarks was all Jamaican ladies r monkey! I told her that’s y me eat her banana away from her, still eating! I don’t like them at all they r very rudeeeee! YLT big up u GOD bless self. This’s none of us country is GOD’S country we r all here for a short time.

2. This is how these f**ker are and when the go to the country of my birth, the act super sweet. I make sure when I had applied for my American passport I get the passport card too for more reasons and including if should encounter such scenario. I shove this in them f**king face most of them have a complex and don’t even know what them stand for.

3. Couldn’t even siddung deh so long fi dis illiteration (if a wah word dat :rolleyes:) she talk.. one unexpected mad gal deffas she call di cops immediately.

4. As I have always maintained, any person of African ancestry has every right to enter any country that benefitted from the enslavement of their ancestors, that’s our reparations. Families were split apart on the slave routes, we have relatives who are in the US, Brazil, other Caribbean islands and elsewhere. Go in any of the countries that enslaved black ppl, whether you enter legally or illegally is of no consequence, just suck out dem money like how dem sucked out Africa’s gold and precious gems. Go get what unno forebears work fah but couldn’t enjoy. Let no one tell unno that unno have no right to enter, cause a fi unno ancestors work build the likes of US, England, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, France and di likes. Go in dem and get unno due, let neither man nor spirit stop unno!

5. That bitch trying to camouflage with da train seats.. dem payless SLIPPERS dont do her any justice.. looking like a wild puss. Man royal ass.

6. :ngakak I leave her to Trump and those trigger happy cops. This one never finished high school and never set foot inna college. I bet she cannot locate the Caribbean Pon a map.

Leave a Reply to GENUINE Cancel reply