BLEACHING CREME WAR STARRING EMPTY HOUSE SHER

There’s a must I address this matter….met why SHER so longgggg eye and bad mind …as soon as she see Nikki Cromaz a sell bleaching cream she run go sell bleaching bag when she nah sell bleach products …think a now me a watch r work r way in cause me stay a foreign and bet money with me other friends them say she go start sell bleaching cream just because she see Nikki products them a sell and so said so done….now she a post fans a ask weh she use pon her face ,first of all them ago ask cause even if she wear a boots them ago ask r weh she buy it she just plain long eye and a try find a reason fi start sell cream …another thing ,sher can drive and we all know that but as soon as she see Nikki and drive and a post are video then gal run up ina car every day a drive and a post …SHER YOU F**ING LONG EYEEE ..what happen you yuh lips stick business????? Low the gal mek she prosper crab ina barellll…..me stay all the way a queens ny and notice yuh bad-minded self …gwehhhh man …go try sell waist trainer or something nuh …frigging long eye ……. I’m not a fan of neither me just a post my opinion

17 thoughts on “BLEACHING CREME WAR STARRING EMPTY HOUSE SHER

1. Sender you sound like one hater…Sher been a post video driving car and so what if Sher want sell bag or cream. Look how much people sell hair and same clothes. Its a business, there will be competition. Get over it!

2. Sender a tru she very badmind and her client dem fake who ago send go buy that sweat bag shit from foreign joke thing when the shit cost nothing here she just don’t wha look flap nutin not going on fi sher she only doing it for the gram nickki chromaz way smartta then her she chat to rasss much fake life kmt

3. Sender we had this debate couple month back,with Ven and Dolly.

The market is big enough for everybody and how your not show nikki encourage sher to start sell the cream?????

Have a good evening.

4. These bum bitches don’t have anything else to argue about besides fake labels, faggots they fucking and bleaching creme? Shit.

5. All of them are idiots, selling some mix up mix up in a jar. Couple years time you soon hear who have organ failure from the toxic chemical dem.

6. *voice of reasoning*…the two a dem a two batta ears…one just have a likkle motivational streak in ah her…Nikki dat! The odda one is just a fuck box…Sher dat is.

7. But Nikki follow the girl weh name timtim so ntn nuh wrong if sher wah sell creme kmft!!!! Sender uh see weh dem a sell an uh Mek it a be a problem!! Bleaching cream no sah. An again unuh ever go pon Nikki chrome white page yet an look how the ppl dem skin stay fucking bad like acid Ina creme! Mi tired a unuh an the creme creme argument nw bbc

8. Somebody need to call Better Business Bureau an Nikki for Poison that she be selling people ,she is going to get a lawsuit against her because right now one of her overseas customers is in the hospital from using that Poison wait she soon have to close shop and go hide…

9. Nikki Chromaz shouldn’t even inna argument wid Sher. The plastic body girl did think seh after doing her body, her career woulda tek off. WRONG!!! if anything it drop dung flat. Sher nuh have nutten fi show for all these years. Chromaz is more ambitious. Mi nuh too gree wid di cream ting but to each his own. Nikki a mek moves while Sher stagnant like mosquito wata ova Portmore.

10. The chiney dem doing the same business and successful y jamaicans have to always think somebody badmine dem, the two a dem no suppose to a cuss becuz dem a both crab in barrel and a try a thing niki and sher a sketel sheer dress naked and Nicky dress like clown ‍♂️ Look at the type of friends they keep no class dem no have all of them no care what them do to uplift themselves they be acting too low class on ig ..

11. But shorty not begging .. she smart … she selling something else that ppl need .this is why y’all cant be better … she seen a market a went for it . Y’all some wicked bitches.