KILLED WITHOUT MERCY (POLICE WOMAN)

0 thoughts on “KILLED WITHOUT MERCY (POLICE WOMAN)

1. How vile? My heart goes out to her family, colleagues and friends. Law enforcement should pull out all stops to catch these culprits.

2. Idiot thing that! She wasn’t on duty and them just slay her like a dog. Those criminals are satans employees. May her soul rest in peace. Thats why some of their children grow up and suffer. Their evil doings brings down a lot of curse on their offspring.

3. She was so young very sad, dem fi hunt dem boy deh wicked, di police need to catch the right ppl dem

4. If yu deh pon public transport with yu firearm and gunman enter the vehicle yu betta pop it off and get working. These criminals are not sparing lives. Kill or be killed world. Sad.

5. Bigga Ford pon di case is in his division she work. She is part of dem road team, thug Police girl. Dem hold 2 already, I hope is di right f**ka dem hold.
    It look like dem probably recognise har from working di streets. Dem cold hearted no raas.
    Dem fi get torture and buried alive. RIP babygirl

6. RIP young lady and condolences to her family but as Willie said, why didn’t she try to make a move, its not about playing Hero but you are an armed police so why not stop them or scare them off. Very sad though.

7. anybody remember some yrs ago when gunmen kidnapped 3 young ladies n raped n killed 2 of them n 1 escaped cause they thought she was dead? this is the same place that this police lady got killed>>>> boat island n greenwich farm want a bomb

1. F**k u Greenwich farm don’t need a bomb and I remember I know everyone that was part of it . They’re either dead or in prison

8. Dem need drones and start use satellite imagery fi find deze fckrs and spare no mercy, cause dem been putting di country through hell fi di last 20+ years. Why are they not utilizing the technology that is so readily available today? Look how the two US escaped prisoners roped een in no time, and dem know exactly who was behind their escape. JA is far behind di times. If Castro can keep fi him 12 million unda control how come fi wi likkle <3mil caan keep unda control?

RIP beautiful lady. So sorry you did not get a chance to see all your dreams come true. If there is another incarnation for you, I hope you find yourself on a better planet where you can be all you should have been in this one.

9. I hate when ppl talk like super hero …listen to me how can a woman see a bunch of man possible with high power weapon an try to pull her gun …that alone could of cause the whole bus to get wet up with gunshot ….. You ppl don’t understand until you in the situation … RIP young lady

10. no she had her badge around her neck as they get to ride the bus for free after they show their I.D. Nothing more than they were searching her and saw the badge. Police in Jamaica arent allowed to take home their firearm. They would need a private license gun. Is like after they leave the station them anuh police again.Kmft madness. May her soul rest in peace.

11. Nuff a these so called “rich ppl” ova ya a invigle dem. A send barrel a guns to Ja.You would think they would want the Ja they grow up in to change but no. Dem waan good name from huligans and demon filled punks like the ones that killed this young lady and robed the other ppl. Wid d cocaine that has infiltrated Jamaica’s garrison plus the guns boy it sticky pon the local ppl down there. Mi nuh like or rate nooooooo Don. I care 0, but they are the reasons why certain places can’t rise above what upper class ppl think of the Garrisons. Urrghhhh pissed!!!

1. So what’s with the disrespect? no wonder the country is going to the dogs. So uncalled for!

R.I.P young lady.Communities need to come together, Government need to provide more opportunities for our young people, Our young people need to gain more ambition and strive for beter. Corrupted police need to be outted so people can feel more confident and comfortable reporting anonymously and eye witnessses need to have more protection.

12. Anonymous yea I remember that Case I use to work as a Cop in Jamaica and I was a part of that team that got one of the killer is name was Moony.

13. Yostar you might be wrong. I was good friends with a police officer and he had to count bullets and firearm when they changing shifts everyday. Counting them and making sure that they are accounted for is the responsibility of the office on station duty. I could be wrong because this was 13 yrs ago before I left the island. Police cannot take home guns unless they are upper level officers /inspectors.

14. Only officers of a certain ranking get to ‘keep and care’ firearms. My brother was in the force for over 3 years before he got his, and he was in a specified division.