Brandon Murray, a businessman from Clarendon, was shot dead at Mayfair Hotel along West Kingston House Close in St. Andrew on Sunday afternoon.
https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/508077286277168/
It’s reported that, shortly after 4pm, armed men walked onto the property and opened fire at Mr. Murray who was in the driveway.
Brandon Murray was a long standing football administrator in Clarendon.
5 thoughts on “BRANDON MURRAY SHOOTING”
The question is who order the hit? What other activities were he involved in?
One thing me a hear so far is that the Clarendon man dem page him fi shub out bcuz dem say the money a over flow and him a play Beres. Also the lick pon the police still have mi a wonder whats up bcuz it nuh normal and it very close by. Dem a say a someone in the casino dem did a lay await. If he was there that night then you can definitely say dem want him.
The question is who order the hit? What other activities were he involved in?
https://youtu.be/HAEhj65gbWA
I doubt this man had clean hands. Now the family gonna migrate and complain how violent Jamaica is. Just like the Ramdials.
Sir a wah yuh did? Dem kill yuh inna brawd daylight.
One thing me a hear so far is that the Clarendon man dem page him fi shub out bcuz dem say the money a over flow and him a play Beres. Also the lick pon the police still have mi a wonder whats up bcuz it nuh normal and it very close by. Dem a say a someone in the casino dem did a lay await. If he was there that night then you can definitely say dem want him.
I find it very odd that no uptown people said rest in peace on Instagram today or yesterday.