BREADY FUNERAL INVITE

0 thoughts on “BREADY FUNERAL INVITE

1. So now they wanna use the Pink Wall to promote his funeral…..but they dislike us so much :marah

We are aware, the world is aware, tomorrow the big hole will be dug and he will be finallyyyyyyyyyyyyy laid to rest!

By the way, when since did they start printing Flyers for funerals??

2. I think he would have wanted more than that tacky ass flyer.
    Put him to rest so many people can move on, figure out their status and deal with the mess of not having a legitimate death certificate and not being able to get the children benefits…and only Lord knows what else Bready left in his wake.

sidenote:he wasn’t even handsome, had not 1 attractive feature so I’m still searching for the attraction.

3. Ok so it says only Damian aka Bready…..no last name??? Blake? Beckham? Cunningham? Oh well….

4. Goof morning Met! Can somebody tell me why they take so long to burry Bready? Is it money issue or he’s getting a state funeral hence the reason they took so long….it’s almost a month since he died. Just curious.

1. cuz breaddy on celebrity status

legend status

with 3 vigils, loads of women and men internationally

this has to be the most talked about funeral

they have to get him 3 change of clothes for the service etc

just be patient

funeral of the century especially after apple try out shine him with the wedding …

2. Look like is bcaus him name, status and all dat is a helluva mix-up. Metty oooo ask Mimi fi tell wi what name him burying in and how dem manage fi identify di body and how di “family” members get him body released to dem
      What a tangled web becuas Bready use to deceive

5. The coroner in LA is backed up. They usually hold the body for almost 3 weeks to find out cause of death. My friend grandson who suffered a heart attact at 26yrs took them 3 weeks before they release the body to the family. If a hospital him died was a different time line. Money was not the issue here just Govt. backup and time. R.I.P yute

6. God I tired a dis Bready shit. Not to speak ill of the dead. But let’s move on. RIP Bobby Kristina now that a damn tragedy. One child gone mother gone. Nothing left. Bready a just a dancehall boy what contributions him Mek to the world. A time we stop idolize these damn freaks

7. So a pinkwall really make Pinky find out say Bready swings both ways? I refuse to believe that. She a bawl tru she shame say him file come out good good now.

8. ALL WHO PLANNING ON ATTENDING VIEWING FOR DAMIAN BREADY TOMORROW ITS PRIVATE FOR FAMILY AND CLOSE FRIENDS VIEWING ONLY AT FUNERAL HOME. SO DONT LOOK FORWARD TO SEE THE BODY OR ANY SERVICE JULY 28 LA PEOPLE. I HEAD EVERYTHING CHANGED UP LAST MINUTE. I WONDA Y? MIMI CANT GET TO WEAR HER WHITE DRESS LAWD. WELL KEPT SECRET FROM MORTUARY TO GRAVE YARD ITS A VERY HUSH HUST EVENT. PRIVATE DEM SEH. BREADY RIP YUTE.

9. Best thing I’ve read about this Bready saga. I agree they should keep it private, for the sake of the family’s safety. And especially to keep out ppl like Mimi.

1. Di people dem seh dem a head to the burial now…when di burial done I put up some picture but none in his casket mi a stop that dem too haunting

10. YES METTY I GOT YOU COVERED!! METTY GIVE MI A FEW CAH MEK DEM CATCH MI PON MI PHONE! MET YU A FI PUT UP BREADY BODY!! I CAN’T BLOW MY COVER ALL PRIVATE VIEWING THEM HAVE LAST NIGHT FI HIM BODY!

11. U guys need to. Respect the dead now their families it seems as if you. People. Drop from noway I guess u guys doesn’t have any. Luv for humanity, I should hope nothing never happen to none of ur family member. No matter what. Occupation the choose in life ur not god really judge nor his jury. Find sum thin positive to say right do all u guys should b ashamed of ur self look in the mirror b4 u guys start jamming on sum one regardless water they Ave done he was a good night respectable sweet young man but it to rest now move on AMEN (god blee)