MARCIA BATHOOM

0 thoughts on “MARCIA BATHOOM

1. A step up from Apple yes but a few things missing! Those monogram towels………cornAAAAAAAAAAAAY, no likkle window dressing, just so so plastic blinds, the corner table looks like it is straining to hold up that big ass vase, Millionaire Lady please call in a reputable Interior Designer and when I say that I don’t mean Flawless homes or Gina Spectacular!

2. apple melting the acrylic to the nail people dem and buying a new house load of furniture . stay tuned.

3. none of this shit is important ! People need to keep their homes PRIVATE …

Who cares what any of them have in them house .. they are attention whores and i dont see why Marcia always want to compete with apple ! U shouldnt have to prove anything to anybody.

4. Haha! Anyways Marcia been at this game long time. These bishes are about doing for the gram but I know for a fact that Marcia a real hustler. Can’t get women who scam when U cold just get paid to talk worse scam just to buy clothes and shoes. They could learn a ting r two from Marcia I mean if u in the game u may as well do it right. The house look okay her bathroom big enough for a corner tub. This nah tacky since she is Jamaican and I we say overdo everything

5. What’s up with these acrylic furniture? Contemporary decor is typically indicative of new money – no class.
    Apple cannot floss living in a tiny space with no career.
    Marcia money isn’t honorable either, but in the world of IG, Apple your home and furnishings do not belong.

6. @WICKED :thanks2 THANK YUH!!!!! IF YOUR LIFE IS SO “FULFILLED” AND YOU’RE A “BOSS CHICK” MAKING MOVES, WHERE DO YOU FIND TIME TO WATCH OTHER PPL AND COMPETE????? I TELL THEM ALL THE TIME, ACTION SPEAKS SHIT LOADS LOUDER THAN WORDS!!!!! DON’T TELL US SHOW US!!!!! AND FRANKLY SPEAKING, LIKE WICKED SAID, NOOOOOOOOOOBODY WANTS/CARES TO SEE THE SHIT STAIN INNA UNNU TOILET!!!! THE F@CK!?! Y’ALL PISS ME THE F@CK OFF!!!!! NO ONE LEAVES ANYTHING TO THE IMAGINATION ANYMORE! Y’ALL JUST DON’T GET IT AND NEVER WILL! MI SUH GLAD ALL MI HAVE IS WHATSAPP, WELL, NOT EVEN, NOT ANYMORE. IF MI NUH COME OVA YAH MI NUH SEE THE OLE EEDIAT DEM!

7. The majority of ppl in florida do not put up curtains, If they do is because their hiding the mess inside. The homes come with master tubs as standard in any master bathroom. I also don’t think the table is struggling either. She looks like she comfortable so good for her.

1. Huh? We don’t put up curtains, we get window treatment installed. Big difference!!!
      We call in the window treatment company to custom install drapes, valance (either removable or built in) and blinds – depending on the space, shape and length of space and preferences.
      Hiding something? Huh? *scratches my head*
      Bare windows in Florida?

8. Good morning everyone! I don’t really care for Apple, and I really don’t like Marcia, Marcia your house look average, it’s nothing to say wow over, you have a bed that any one can own, coach is what everyone has including me, and I would give u a run for your money with the bed, why do you as a millionaire see it fit to compete with the likes of Apple, you are no better than her, and for a rich girl you still did not come with anything sensational, I know Florida and I know what the real million dollar houses bathrooms look like, and yours ain’t one of them, as a matter of fact yours don’t start yet, wile and come again Marcia, where is your home theatre? You sitting in an average living room watching the normal size TV all of us have, nothing of significant is showing for me to be impressed.

9. KMFT Marcia fi gweyyy. BIG ole ooman wid all grand-pickney a follow-up almshouse and social media hype
    Tenk God fi u “Rape” case whe get u settlement so u can live some life. Caan stand u an u Ms Piggy Looking Daughter. Like u did get an education and work hard for it, f**kin Poppyshow

10. MARCIA have up her photos long time it have nothing to do with apple, why you ppl love mess so bad trying to mix up the two females who are living separate lives, it’s not the first Mari post pics of her place, I don’t this have anything to do with apple the woman pics post how long now, ppl stop fuel fire

11. Marcia fi gwehh wid AR old hole,u too nuff apple neva a fuk wid u ,u fi memba say is d fake rape n d police cum u keep in a u mouth give u d likkle settlement. …

1. Whe u sey ha? She keep di Policeman cum in har mouth fi DNA evidence? Ok Ms Lewinsky whe keep di blue dress wid cum stain

12. Marcia house is average TV stand and all, if she was a millionaire as she claim her house would have been Amazing I am nowhere near being a millionaire and my house looks way better I am always getting compliments, but I work very hard. Apple and Marcia are scams they don’t work and claim they are hustler oh please ladies wake up people only follow you guys just to see when your gonna get bust or to see your wanna be rich assess go down nothing last forever so just be humble

13. Where is the bidet and the walk in closet? The Jacuzzi and the marble tiles? This bathroom is ok but not anything to write home about. Also her living room is just average along with the stools in the kitchen with the island in the middle.

14. @ sketelbam 9:56. I don’t own a home if Marcia owns her own, doesn’t have a home theatre room wats wrong with dat. I’m very proud of the lady. @ times we need 2 congratulate & stop hate. She’s not a millionaire like d Kardashians,big actors/actresses she’s comfortable & dats most important.

15. Mar mar u look comfortable, very soft. But every common people I know have a little peace of everything u have,in your house,,its OK enjoy and relax u self. U have the white n mi have the tan. The same 80inch TV but mine is on a very beautiful antique chest, there is nothing u don’t have as a millionaire that any common person don’t have, n with better unique taste than urs. Oldy Goldie go have several seat only Snapple heart u cah give palpitations. U winning….apple she got u. I’m not saying ur home is not beautiful, but the way hype we only expected better