BREADY NEVER LIVE FI SEE HIM GRAND BABY

21 thoughts on “BREADY NEVER LIVE FI SEE HIM GRAND BABY

1. 18
      California – The age of consent in California is 18. It is illegal for anyone to engage in sexual intercourse with a minor (someone under the age of 18), unless they are that person’s spouse. California law declares it a misdemeanor to have sex with someone younger than 18 if the offender is less than three years older; someone more than three years older could be charged with a felony

1. Let’s just hope your drug [ex] dealing Jamaican boyfriend slash “husband” won’t die leave you and his statistics, we know your dirty type.

1. Biscuit still try to finish school and College to get a career to take care of your baby don’t be a dunce like your Granny and Aunties.

1. I sure hope you’re very smart, the lil girl is not asking you or anyone for anything. And be careful what you’re posting because it’s cyber bullying. She’s an under age child being attacked by an adult, and to make matters worse y’all exposed her IG name.

2. She is probably doing way better than you. You look pathetic. You are a grown ass women worried about what a 17 year old girl is doing with her life.

2. All the best to this young mama, hopefully the kid will inspire her to reach for the stars and set an example. That side table and mirror is soo gaudy and completely ghettofied. Less is more.

3. ARE U FUCKING SERIOUS !!!!! SHES BEEN THRU ENOUGH IN HER LIFE U PEOPLE HAVE NO FUCKN HEART NEITHER GOALS PERIOD !!! BISCUIT IS SMART INTELLIGENT AND BEAUTIFUL AND STILL IN SCHOOL EVERY DAY I CAN BEAT MI CHEST PON THIS AND VOUCH WITH FORSURITY !!! OK SHE HAVE A BABY SO FUCKN WHAT SHE TAKING GOOOD GREAT CARE OF HER TOO, MORE THEN I CAN SAY ABOUT U HIDING FACE FAKE NAME DISGUISE BITCHES FUCK OUTTA HERE WIT THAT BULLSHIT YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT HER I FUCKN THINK NOT….YALL SOME TRIFFLIN HOES TRYNNA PICK ON A TEENAGER THAT DONT GIVE TWO SHITS ABOUT YALL LIFESTYLE AND SHE DONT ACT LIKE YALL LOUD UP JAMAICAN BITCHES PERIOD .. SAD LIFE BITCHES LIVE FI SEE PEOPLE DO BAD BUT THIS IS NOT ONE A DI CASE DEM JOHNCROW BITCHES!!!STRAIGHT A HONOR STUDENT U A LOOK PON YESSSSSS BISCUIT STRAIGHT A HONORS WITH ALL SHE BEEN THRU STILL STANDING STRONG TO MAKE HER DADDY PROUD ALL SHE WORRIED ABOUT IS MAKING HER DADDY PROUD N HER NICE PRETTY COOLIE HAIR DIMPLE FACE BABY LIFE GOOD OH SO NOW U KNOW WHO BREED HER TOO LOL YALL STUPID DUNCE BITCHES KNOW EVERTHYTHING PRETAINING TO GOSSIP BUT DONT KNOW HOW TO LIVE LIFE WITH OUT A MAN MINDING U OR LIVE LIFE WORKIG A REAL JOB SAD …. FUCK YALL BITCHES JUS KNOW SEY SHE HAVE HER DAWGS DEM FI FUCK UP ANY ONE A UNNU THAT WANNA STEP LIKE A REAL STEPPA STEP N STOP HIDE!!! AYYYE BISCUIT U SEE THIS U KNOW HOW WE GET DOWN FUCK A BITCH UP ON SITE !!! JUS POINT A BITCH OUT AND ITS DONE BEFORE A BITCH REALIZE HER TEETH ON THE FLOOR …

4. What a bunch of hostile whores on here defending the gene pool of a thieving battymon!

Buiscuit, crackers or what the hell ever will do good in life if she remove herself from you dogshit females.

Anonymous hoe! This is 2019, you could have left this post right where it was in 2018! Cunt go catch a ras life. Teen moms played out now. Black women are aiming past that shit.

5. SMFH! Why so much hostility!!! So what if people have opinions, it’s like asshole, everyone has one… It’s not that damn serious to carry on like no one grow up with some morals… Geesh who cares what the public think, the story is on here to critic and give your opinions like will always go on it’s not that damn serious… Damn I ever never seen woman behave like this especially black woman… First someone says she is 17 and another said 18 whichever age she is and even though they claim she is still in school and a honor student, I applaud her for not dropping out after having her baby… But with any mother who has sense would rather see her child or any young lady make something of her life, it would of been great if she had used protection to avoid bringing a baby at this time in her life… But it’s done the child is here, the best thing these so call woman that is so concern about what people say about this young lady, should make sure that she stays in school and attend college and get herself a career so she can depend on herself and not a man… Majority of the woman in her life doesn’t have nothing to show but what the men in their life gives them and all that they teaching her is to depend on a man and I hope she doesn’t follow them… If she as smart as these people on her claim then from this day forward she should be making better decisions… Having the child is such a early age is a challenge but I wish this young lady all the luck and strength in the world and all her dreams become reality and she picks a career that sets her apart from the woman in her life… Her mother needs to be back in her life more than ever and I hope that is the case, she needs her mother’s guidance not from the woman that is currently around her because if they were good influences she wouldn’t have gotten pregnant that would have came later,she has a lot more to do in her life being so young but hopefully she can still do them… Grandma and those woman in her life can watch the baby..