BREADY SHOOTING UPDATE

BREDMAN
It’s 4 of them BREADY Barney BOB & SADEKI BREADY get shot in the Mexican house the mex was the one who call the police Barney was the second victim found shot in the chest now he’s in critical condition!

Metty Barney is also in critical condition BOB the twin man and sadeki is no where to be found!

0 thoughts on “BREADY SHOOTING UPDATE

1. Boy these fools never learn. Only two ways it ago end, death or prison. All a unnu weh a floss an show off, its only a matter of time. See Jue deh a prison tink him ago get weh so him nah buss pon Jadion the mastermind, while Kerry still a floss and a cuss ppl inna street say she have 7 Celine bag. Woe be on to all a unnu

1. I am wondering how Jue Icon going to get off, Didn’t they catch him with 2keys or something like that? and DWL at the 7 celine bags and chennel like that suppose to make you better than no one else. These people are really something else enuh Iyah.

1. someone up top comment stated in was in ja at the moment! any further info on his where-about we don’t know we are law abiding citizens

2. But a wah this dwoh fadda God. So him wife don’t know where him at? The story up top said he is MIA. I hope is run him run gone and not the MEXTICAN Them have him. This story a get real serious.

2. Ok met . Like I said in the post before them too greedy and don’t want hustle for them own. The amount a thief bready thief it could have made him a man

3. THEM TAKE THIEVING TO A NEXT LEVEL,REACH IN A THE MAN HOUSE I DON’T KNOW WHAT THE OBEHA MAN TELL BREADY MAKE HIM ONE SO BRAVE! BREADY 9 LIVES RUN OUT! BARNEY AND SHERYL SON WINKY DID GET SHOT UP A FEW YEARS AGO,BARNEY WAS LUCKY THAT TIME BUT HIM LUCK RUN OUT! F**KING THIEF! SHERYL AND DOG FLEE/LEASH BETTER BE CAREFUL BECAUSE THE MEX DEM A WAIT FI UNO TO!

4. Please stop make up things! Bob had nothing to do this! He was not on the scene at di time of the shooting at all! He had left! Anyone who knows that Mex Mario, knows he come like a Jamaican! He knows everyone! It’s f*ckery what they did! From Bready, Sadiki, and Barney. The mex never call police, once Bready shot him in the chest, he shot back, and walked outside his house to the street where he was found. Once the police searched the area, is when they found Bready body! All dog leash was on the scene but outside. Not sure if he knew what was gonna happen but they all known thieves! Only 2 people shot, Bready and di mex! Bready dead and the mex was in critical condition, he had emergency surgery at Harbor general. Sadiki run left his phone.

1. YOU KNOW EVERYTHING BUT NEVER KNOW BOB WAS THERE! BOB CAN TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT HEAR SHELLY! YOU BETTER HIDE TOO!

2. So wait deh…a really someone whey dem know good dem go try rob? I tell u bout these people :travel

1. no this a one different one but it look like di whole a dem did deh deh wid dem eye pan di mexican tings..I cant say I feel any pity yow dem wrong so wrong

1. Met, that is always the case. But since they know the man, they had no intention of leaving him alive. I wonder how many more friends and associates they have robbed or setup to be robbed over the years? That is why the drugs business is such a nasty business…just no one.

3. Must be Bob giving you the details and no one else. The information you are posting is only a person involved would know this level of details, including the getaway driver. How you know Bob conveniently left the scene before the shooting start, because from where I stand, this was a plan robbery from the get go and the reason one person was outside waiting. You are definitely close to Bob. Must be your man or child. Do you agree?

5. All of them who were on the scene will be charge with murder in the commission of a crime/robbery. I know they are all praying that the mexican dies before identifying them. Running back to Jamaica is just delaying the inevitable.

6. DOG FLEE/LEASH IS A THIEF BUT LORD SHELLY MAN,DON’T TRY TO TAKE YOUR MAN/BABBY DADDY OUT AND PUT DOG FLEE INTO THIS ONE,YOU KNOW DOG FLEE HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS ONE! SHELLY BOB,BREADY,BARNEY AND SADKIE WAS THERE! BOB,BREADY & BARNEY ROB THE MEX THEM SO MUCH THAT THE MEX THEM KNOW THEM!! NASTY SHELLY BOB YOUR BABY DADDY IN A IT TO HIM EYE! BOB WAS THE ONE CALL PAULA SPICE AND TELL HER BREADY GET SHOT UP!! SADKIE AND GUYS LIKE PONY HYPE IS JUST A DECOY TO ROB THE MEX THEM,NEW FACE THAT THEM DON’T KNOW! SADKIE COME A CALI BUY FROM THE MEX FEW TIMES,BUILD A RELATIONSHIP WITH HIM,START GO TO THE MEX HOUSE,WHEN THE MEX GET COMFORTABLE WITH SADKIE,THAT’S HOW BREADY,BOB,AND BARNEY GET IN PLAY!

1. Very deep, is this the same Pony Hype that did the video with Him wife in Manhattan a show off bout the restaurant They go to? If it is Him, The bloggers been saying They missing off Instagram and FB both him and his wife?

1. a nuh pony hype dat…how u figet pony hype? Him wear di fur and tight pants …tek 3 hour fi lotion him body

2. :ngakak :ngakak @ Met @ 5:57pm..no sah mi reach a floor when u seh suh….Jah, have mercie!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @ Met at 5:57pm, mi seh wen mi seh dat mi fall offah mi chair, Jah, have mercie… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

7. This story all over the place everybody have different story .. Different everything .. First Sadiki get shot to and in critical condition. Now him run off a Jamaica ????

Dis nuh have ntn fi do wid no breaddy they all plan this shit to go rob the Mexican all of them that was there .. No individual set up no guh suh .. Why u think so much a dem was there PLANNED.

Breaddy get what he lookin for dem lucky nuff more aguh dead jus watch

8. Bloggers the sins of the mother & father makes our children life’s miserable . So it go Brady children just have to pray .

9. Bwoy dis ya story ya confusing sah. Met yu affi go put some face to all a di name name wa call. Coz di readers dem confuse.

1. Mi have everybody pic except Bob all di mexican but I wont put up his yet..will put up the others soon

10. all bareney a one worsless boy im live up a holliwood in a apartment on a blow up bed. a last month belizeian gal lonei rob im 100000 dollor fe some yankie boy im could a rob that money imslef but true im want in a hype crowd wiyh bready that dont rate im . im gone pon robrey im lucky im never dead to. tem say sadike shit up imslef when im see breedy get the shot them

1. so a bay teef ting dem deh pan? fi come dance come hype?is not like dem a teef and a do something good wid it …all di one bag white whey send $15000 go give di bwaay dem a jamaica fi christmas old clown

11. Mi hear wen dem rob di man an shot him eediat bready tink di man dead an tek him eye off him a so di man pop off and shot him. Is true mi hear a innna di house bready drop. If dat a true den him must get up and run outside cuz is pon di sidewalk police find him.

1. :2thumbup :thanks2 YOU GOT THAT RIGHT! MI ALL KNOW SEY A SALT OLE PINKY GET THE LAST F**K AND SUCK OFF A BREADY SHIT UP COCKY! BECAUSE THE WAY SHE WAS ALL OVER HIM A THE CLUB THE NIGHT B4…………METTY YOU KNOW SOMEBODY ELSE USING MY NAME”MIMI”

1. YES METTY YOU KNOW ME IS A WOMAN WHA JUST READ MORE TIME,MI A READ THROUGH A NEXT POST AN SEE SOMEBODY USING THE SAME AS ME! YOU RESPOND TO THE PERSON….BUT IT WASN’T ME!

12. Ah suh COCO GYAL DEM GWAN. TRUE DEM MAN MONEY LONG DEM GWAN TOO HYPE. NOTICE MARLEY GIRLS VS COCO GYAL.

13. deading…metty why pony a lotion dwn fi 3hrs….wa barr fur pony use to wear back in di days when balloon dida mine him

14. The way how mi read bout them ppl yah it seems like mi know them. Unno fi go work fi unno own an tap teef. An di worst part is unno neva invest the money inna nothing sensible. Only in dancehall flossing. R.I.P tho. You won’t be the last to pay the ultimate price.

15. Suh how kerryann doe manage now? Jue gone a prison and breedy dead. Dem seh jue and breedy was friends suh mi haffi wonda if a breedy dida supply jay an jue. Lawd dah mix up yah too sweet.

16. You same people that come and comment are big imformers. Let bready rest in peace and let his family mourn in peace…

1. Dats why de world caan bloodclaat better, time nd place fi everything unda God given sun..imagine bready went wid de intension fi rob n kill but end up being jus wat he went to do if him did kill the man wud u cum here nd write how bready wicked n teef luk how him kill a man fi him owna things mek family mourn in peace.

17. I don’t understand all these comments. If u live long enough u know say that all about the drug world. Is not working class man him go rob, how u all think the mex can him money. Don’t feel sorry for none. Not wife, baby mother or kids bc they were all enjoying the drug money. This is very common in the drug world. This one rob that one a sick and sad environment. Thats why I can never under the hype.

18. I dont even believe pony hype name a call all now I thought pony was rollin wid some different set a man .. den me see him took off to LA and never returned lose nuff weight and look even more feminine always have on him lip gloss n bay tings … u never see smoke widout fire .. pony hype watch it cuz u a punk inna real life no bad man u is …

19. Word pon the street is that one a de other fool fool big man stuck a Mexico trying to come back a LA. A wha so.Kill yourself fe come back fe hustle and hype.A wha dis God.Check unu priorities.Dunce no rhatid

20. Brady a theif long long time and him and all him friend a hype wid bullshit things.Fancy clothes and car. Idiot Jamaican ppl can’t deal wid suscess. Dem no know wha fi do wid the hustle money.Seeit de loose him life ova greed.This was just a matter of time.Saw it coming.Everything dem show off pon social media.The Mexican fi send him ppl after him friend and gal dem wha help spend the theifing money.Wha you thing the gal Moya did a hitch on to Pinkey so.Red eye and licky licky.Wha me sey!!! All a dem fe pay the price

21. si robbers write poem deh, lawd bout heavens gate, I don’t think so not wen u went to rob somebody and shoot dem and lef dem fi dead. No sah Mi can’t feel sorry Fi him, how long im tink he was going to keep getting away with these malicious acts, fear well Satan have a nice spot for u n the red bottoms,since u mek him fool u, n use u.

1. bout wha kind a gate? :ngakak someone send it but I truly never read all of it from mi open di email and see di long epistle but I must read now