TRIBUTES TO BREADY FROM THE DANCEHALL FRATERNITY

0 thoughts on “TRIBUTES TO BREADY FROM THE DANCEHALL FRATERNITY

1. Dem always seh wen ppl pass on pon here fi just seh we RIP and move it along cause mi nuh have nutten nice fi write…WeLLLLLLL….RIP young man,I will go on another post and vent

2. When you have a firm belief in God there are certain things you do not do. Good fathers also ensure that they are living a honest and uplifting life so that their days may be longer to see their children through this life, and that their children can and will be proud of it..May his soul RIP.

3. Exactly…what legacy? All Bready did was rob man things. That was his job. The reason he was so bold is because he had had nuff badman protection. He paid for his protection..but it was only a matter of time. Nothing last for ever…you live by the gun you end up dying by it.

4. A so she nuff & a look a Hype of Jamaican even the dead . When kid from the 90’s dead same excitement untill them page har fe removed his pict off yak yak Facebook . Though she move to California on her links new welfare program for housing .

5. YUCKini you are full of contradictions…His “friends” have hardly posted anything but here you come with your bag of f**kery. kmt

6. In all fairness there are MANY tributes such as this one on Bready’s page as well as individuals who rate him……WHY WAS ONLY SCAMMINI’s SENT IN? FB and Instagram full up of nuffy them who wants recognition for knowing or coming in close proximity of him.

Imagine Shushana gives a tribute to her brother and felt the need to end her tribute adding her last name BLAKE…..as if!

1. Thats confusing because the mother refers to his last name as Beckham. When I checked earlier only a handful of ppl left condolences thats why I stated that.

7. Unno stay deh guh a hellhay guh f**k wid di essay dem….dem nah ramp wid unno.bready obeah neva a work?stop tek ppl things cah unno ago dead..only pity i ave is for innocent kids.mi nuh understand how unno theif n hype suh.

1. who caah hear feel a dat mi granny always say.. may GOD have mercy pan him Soul. LOrd in your hands I rest this young man spirit let your will be done

8. A di same thing mi say bout bobbette. Why wouldn’t she say anything bout bready death when they were so close. GUILTY of f**king him on the low like so many others. And the one Amex horse face a look attention along with the UGLY yanke girl Michelle bout how do she live without him! Fool the same way you liv when he was alive cause him wasn’t deh wit you, look pon you really now, you get used and walked on like door mat with us nuff attention seeking ass

9. Ah who him sexed last? I wonder if di screw him get was cause by dem crosses gal……

10. Met y u never warn him again bout ur dream. It’s still sad he didn’t even see it coming. How stupid can you be. Him think him have superpowers or something. I jus can’t.

11. Here’s a message tuh di Dancehall Fraternity – Unno fi stop thieFt!! Stop badmind store owners and drug dealers fi dem tings! Stop use Father God name tideh, and fuel war tomorrow! Stop endorse wrongdoings and glorify wrongdoers! Plenty ah unno can duh betta…but unno have wagonist mentality. Wha reach Bready ah nuh coincidence…but unno denial tun up. :travel