BREED PAN TAP A BREED

4 thoughts on “BREED PAN TAP A BREED

1. Not trying to add more stress to you but if you knew he lied about everything an you got the first pregnancy scare? Why didn’t you start to use protection?At least you wouldn’t be pregnant now an feeling stress. Some women need to do better. From you see the signs walk away or protect yourself. Don’t think that kids will hold an keep a man. Now you have to give you child all the love an support while being a single parent… so many women raise there kids by themself so just pray to God for strength. But mek his be a lesson to you.. when you see signs YOU need to act accordingly… pickney no hold man….

2. Honestly mi wouldn’t nyam it, just put your big girl pants on and thug it out you one, sometimes it’s best when you do it alone because man bring outside and unnecessary stress, I read a pink wall story on Instagram where the woman lost her baby stressing over her husband and the husband had a nice healthy baby somewhere else, so count your blessings and give your child all the love and only let loving people around you in your delicate condition and don’t let nothing phase you hun! All you Latty, behave!