BRING BACK CAPITAL PUNISHMENT FOR JAMAICA’S CRIMINALS PLEASE

NOW THIS LADY HAVE HER BIG GATE AND THE GATE LOCK AND THIS ANIMAL JUMP OVER HER GATE PUSH HER DOWN FI GET HAR BAG

0 thoughts on “BRING BACK CAPITAL PUNISHMENT FOR JAMAICA’S CRIMINALS PLEASE

1. She is very silly. Any self defense class or criminology class will teach you to let the criminals take your things. Dont make the situation worse by losing your life over something replaceable.As for the death penalty in Jamaica…It has not been abolished….just inactive..Sender what does the death penalty have to do with crimes not involving murder????

1. In situation such as this; your instinct is telling you to hold on to your bag, until it really register as to what is happening. I’ve been to self defense class, once you left, it’s like ….what did I learn again in the unfortunate event of been attract? Same as CPR. Someone went into cardiact arrest , and your like the f*uck am I suppose to again.

1. Dem do dem Robert with bike gangs, it look like 2-3 bike at the gate. I’m nah lie, mi fraid a jamaica. De people dem a live like dem inna prison. If u not in a gated community shit like this ago happen to u.

2. Mi woulda jus give give de teef de bag and mek him gwaan wid it. Yu life is way more important dan a dumb bag.