BROKE BUT IN DMS

Basil aka Spazz and Jodi Josiah formerly known as Jodi Barbie is at it again . Jodi and basil was the it couple in dancehall early dayswhen she use to hang out with Light skin Tiffany(Saj ex ) from 2009-2014 . She breed for him and him leave her and don’t take care of his son . Jodi turn Rasta know . Basil don’t take care of his son he hang out with Nico skay babyfather and he sleeping with skay behind Nico bag this info was posted last year . Basil in everyone DMs on instagram resortbarb, Carisma, twin temple skay, Rebecca,Mariah,berry etc he sleep with all the young girls in dancehall . He’s broke in real life and never had a job a day in his life.

10 thoughts on “BROKE BUT IN DMS

1. HEY NEED MONEY TO PAY HIS TRANNY – WHAT REAL MAN CHARGE TO FIX HIS KID GAME – I HATE TO SAY BUT I THINK HE LOWKEY F**KING A TRANNY NO REAL MAN ACT IN THIS MANNER –

2. My yute round off the ting to the nearest multiple and say you owe me $18, for his child…this a must joke! two words:CHILD SUPPORT!!!

1. Oh what a way your mouth change eeeh? Lmao I can’t take this site sometimes bitch u always supporting deadbeats glad to see you change yuh dirty ways

3. This girl is on my ig and her son is sooooo adorable. Such a talented little youth. Full ah personality and he raps and deejay. I always say to myself, this little boy is goin to be a star. That father will be sorry.

4. This short nigga is so wack he also katty prettyplastic baby daddy. No one should ever talk to this clown what a disgrace that’s your son and you mad you had to pay a extra 20 wow

1. Carmeia mi wa know who yuh be YOU KNOW EVERYONE BUSINESS LIKE EVERYBADDIIIIEEEEE

Anyways dem need fi chat the story right
      Jodi and Basil broke up because Jody and Acid dem was cool then before u know it he breed KATTI aka uglyplastic cuz she ain’t cute at all. KATTI acid and Jody Barbie was pregnant at the same exact time and both a dem use to careless n still deh INNA dance with belly.

Jodi never have no choice but to be a Rasta cuz Jodi fck every man weh live a Bronx dwrxl she and @MEESA (Marissa and her sister Brianna and tamika) dem use to dun LA back in the days and they not even Old lmao just young doneee Hoes .. so u saying she’s a Rasta like ok???? Still a hoe we ain’t forget.

Now KATTI aka prettyplastic (it pain mi finger fi type dat lmao) she did a fck mavado manager him never wa she..
      she and Nikki sweets married INNA REAL LIFE them fall out now and she a breed fi people baby father AGAIN …

Cycle of bums

1. Mrs anonymous me want know who you are because you know every baddie business too so don’t start with me you know all these uptown fools which leads me to believe your someone real close . As for me I’m real close but that’s nobody business . Katty f**king Shaquille ugly Krystal Krissy whatever she want name babyfather he just come outta jail she and him in Mexico right now . Jodi change her life my girl she not a hoe anymore and she takes damn good care of her son . Her son is going to grown up and be somebody in life memeber me tell you.

5. Jodi turn Rasta now cause she ducking chubby dread son mardo yea sis pussy reach all the way to Brooklyn STILL A HOE Mardo Has 3 Baby Mother’s and how much kids and still with two of his baby mothers hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm