GQ GUCCI NAH CARRY YUH GUH HEAVEN

SENDER;-This nigga sick stomach. Everyday you talk about Gucci this and Gucci that. People tired of you in New York. You don’t have sh*t but thiefing clothes free rent from the government and Food Stamps but acting like you somebody important. Nigga people ain’t f***g with you no more. You attitude is stink and you live your life for the gram worried about likes and comments. You a thief. Ain’t nobody gotta like your pictures or tell you how nice you look. Who are you? A wanna be famous Instagram star that live off the government and think your life is Gucci. Nigga people in the streets know your whole story. Everytime this nigga post he bringing down people and showing off like you better than everyone. Stop playing around like you a star. GTFOH. This nigga is the most hated sick fish in New York. Feel like giving you a good box cross yuh face when I see your f*ggot ass fronting in the parties. My tax money pay your rent medical and give you Food Stamps. Yea nigga you know the deal.

10 thoughts on “GQ GUCCI NAH CARRY YUH GUH HEAVEN

1. Sender how else do u expect these non entities to act? It’s rather sad how these individuals worship material things. GQ Dwight, Gucci maybe your life but it’s not ours. I’m in total agreance with the Sender, you are very nuff and too hype and you have no reason at all to come across that way. Yuh nuh have nothing but a few stolen pieces, thank God for stolen goods and you stealing ones identify to get these thing.
    Goh grab a seat now, too frighten

2. So GQ if sick with the big A. Go sit your dirty ass down.
    stop walk round and infect the little boys them.
    You are a disgusting FAGGOT. And deh a dance a pose.
    disgusting you are.

3. Factsssssss even here in Florida everybody sick of him and robbers like how you’ll stunting in stolen shit ! How are you cussing people everyday and your shit is stolen that shit considered free the f**kkkkk !! These people act like they got real millions like bobbette you got a ysl 10k shoes and still Move to a old rental just with upgrade bathroom and kitchen your floors tell it’s a older home not even a brownstone ! Like you’ll got to relax stop it if you stealing then you still considered a bum bitch and nigger ! Rich people don’t pick pockets they don’t steal clothes under they crotchets to return for store credit .

4. The things Dem need fi teef don’t sell in stores…look how Dem mek Gucci look cheap and common and brands like Steve Madden look dear….him mussi own IG to rass. Hi hello…they don’t like or comment because them NUH INNA YUH :ngakak yuh feelings hurt dont :ngakak shallow bumboh*le.

5. Mi seh if Gucci a sell out Fi a penny mi nuh want it noooooo ooooooh mi 16 year old ask mi Fi a Gucci slides fi di summer an mi fraid fi buy it :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

6. Dis GQ person issa str888 up bitch yow… jah jah know why him neva give all him pumpum, issa reason.

7. You know what i dont like with this boy gal GQ. PPL will DM about him stuff and this big gal have to reply on social media , how they dont like any of his picture , but is asking him about him brands. Like big boy gal . How the hell you dont have a 9 to 5 , you wear stolen goods. Yet you think its assets to brag about??? how ?? How?? You want tell me none a you man them cant help you sort out you papers , y are you in competition with another man, is like you live in Dougie shadows, has Dougie post you post , is not everything fit you , most of the slipper make your foot look like a girl. Opps sorry forgot that you are. Anyways. Ppl cant hate on you for stealing stuff . So stop .

8. @loud I heard he seek asylum, he got his papers through that.he confirm that hes a batty mon.so now he can get all is benefits from welfare.hes just annoying everyday on IG bragging about material shit that u did not work hard & pay for.gucci let these non progressive imbecile think they are somebody.foh.him & Robbas sick mi stomach.& di clothes them don’t look good on them.GQ wanna be Corey so bad.but Corey Ina ah different class.