BRONX FIRE GOFUNDME

14 thoughts on “BRONX FIRE GOFUNDME

1. Happy new year Metty. I wish you all the best for the new year. I don’t always comment but I’m always here. If it wasn’t for your site, I wouldn’t know a lot of what is going on because I cannot bother to watch the news sometimes, too negative. Big up for all the good you have been doing. You have helped a lot of people and allowed a lot of people to receive help. Keep up the good work. People fail to realize that this is not just a gossip site. You go beyond that

1. Yes Metty, I’m here almost everyday. Sometimes some days will pass but I always catch up on everything I missed same way

2. Hi Met.. the link brings me to donate to Peace And Love Academic Scholarship (PALAS)…. That can’t be correct.

1. That dude is a bit of an asshole for promoting his shyt on the back of such a massive tragedy.SYM yute Fi dat.Kindly donate to the francisyoung go fund account. Phucking sick ppl I tell you dem don’t have any conscience.

3. YLT “that youth” is Rula Brown and PALAS has helped many many young Jamaicans to fulfil their educational goals, Maybe there was a mistake with the link, your conclusions are always premature. You seem like the sort of person who talks before they think, if you think at all. You don’t have to be the first to/comment on every single post, if you are that desperate for attention go do like Rula and start a foundation, blog, charity or whatever of your own. Yuh too Nuff all the time.

4. Am I the only one realize the Spanish girl with the young baby n grandmother made a gofunde me almost immediately reaching over her goal in the same day and these people with 4 deaths barely getting there???