HOPLET DEM SEH WHY YUH HUSBAND NAH GUCCI IN JAMAICA?

26 thoughts on “HOPLET DEM SEH WHY YUH HUSBAND NAH GUCCI IN JAMAICA?

1. I think he looks nice, love your jacket sir, I’m Guccied out, sender find something to do. Dem send in seh a fake ucci, I meant to leave off the G and now u wan know weh di Gucci deh. Lawd is a New Year, new topic pleeeease

2. It just look blah.. all if a Gucci it blah. Yuh cyaaah bring een dat fi di new year it want sumting it too fresh add sittn else tuh it.

3. Sender, the shoes is definitely Gucci…no because it no spell out mean it isn’t. .sometimes being subtle is appropriate. .let people speculate like you are doing…

4. He look fine!! Please no more Gucci this year leave it in 2017. It’s OD now Africans slaughtered it and we Jamaicans dig it up shoot it and buried it again. Make Spices bad colored Gucci Christmas suits be the last of that shit please! It’s so tacky and overdone now!! There are a thousand other designers out there, please learn some!

And please retire the bleach especially for the men, it’s over, it Don’t look good!
    And women please to retire these damn thin out stay bad lace wig if you not going to have it applied properly!
    And somebody please to shoot the maker of all these stay bad bodysuits full of stone that every dancer and they grandma wear from s-5x. Damnit man do better in 2018!! Let’s have a nine night then bury dem shit deh!!

5. The big pussy bwoy Reddo I need payments for the Zara and h&m clothes Instagram name shawncalifornia big bitch stop watch jay after him put you off him sofa because yuh teef him things walk and talk the man business with Me tell me say Apple can’t read and I should not worry because Jay loves me after you have him a fuk Melissa for tom ford suit himtell me How apple cried and begged him to marry her because she was going to get deported cry say she want namebrand things argue with him because he buys clothes for himself before her them this bitch Redo say how much jay love apple so I should relax more time he tell me how jay is a waste man Reddo big pussy need a lace front wig peel out head is a big pussy him have under him cash app my 750$

6. How is a wife determined because jay say I have everything real n him love it all natural Apple try with her desperate self no papers to hold him you can’t cook travel in us is not travel every one know about us stink mouth SApple try spit on me try it again lol i’m getting married for papers isn’t love look at Tamar Braxton for example no love he love meeeeeee jay love me apple jay always bring a girl to eat your pums but he eat mine I don’t play lesbian jay eat my cookie ok jay eats my cookies ❌

7. Lmao. So he goes to party in another country leaving his wife knowing she can’t go from point A to B? I wouldn’t accept that especially for the holiday!!!! Dem gal ya have serious problems!

8. Y’all don’t see the horse bit on the shoes…. not everybody wear them ghetto monogram Gucci every time… Gucci don’t always have to have web stripe and Gs all bout..

9. I feel like he is washed up in Jamaica, but then again what do I know about those dancehall folks. He always just looks regular here to me.