BRT COMPLAINT

First and foremost, every year unu come wid da same themes, you tried a world tour( it nah mek it) one bar for all dem people. Music couldn’t be loud because the other side was the board walk. Then you charge people for parking. Really wack selectors playing, the party people did over hype. You are a cheap a-hole, couldn’t pay polish the money him a ask fi and look ya shit flopped.

20 thoughts on “BRT COMPLAINT

1. Di ppl dem get style included me. Every party start late. I believe cause promoter cah live up to wat dem advertise.
    Dem never certain dem have enough food or drink fi sustain di amount if ticket dem sell. So start late and lock off early.
    Every party start at least 2 hours late. Then the food never ready till bout after a hour after u got in, so that 3 hours late fi food line.

Di dj dem a play inna rush now so di patrons nuh get fi enjoy di music cah selector believe seh every song affi play. So him play 50 song inna 10 minutes. (Nah lie jabba and lank do dat saturday night.) nuh mek no sense. End result u realize u waste di whole evening.

Then The cut iff at 11 and tell u that they continue at the after party so give us $40 more and come spend u rent and car note a di bar fi a drink

Already file a dispute wid bank. Wah bak mi money.

Hans mullings dont make greed f**k up a potentially good thing

2. i agree, all this money you pay for part band, hotel, parking, then after hour spot. cheap liquor that makes you vomit, nasty bartenders, just mek it stay inna florida, you try new tings in nah work, you hype up the ting dem for it to fail.let alone i saw the people complaining under the page and they erase the comments. #brt now overrated.

3. give da people back dem money……what a flop weekend. 10 min soca, same music, wack selectors. hot selectors bring crowd, jabba stayed up for 10 mins, mi know sey da dj dem a play not get paid nu money, dem just want name fi be on da bill.

4. another ratchett urban weekend added to da list….. if you want different results you need to have different themes hint! hint ! swimwear VS sportswear, all dem theme part whey keep every year same ting nu make it, and yes greed will mek you mess up a good thing, two artist and you sey weekend sell off. BISH HOW! HOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! yo unu need fi low unu self. i did hear da mix all whey NOAH A PLAY YOU, I GUESS YOU REALLY CAN’T PAY LIKE YOU WEIGHT HAN HANS?

5. It was my 1st time going to brt I bought vip tickets it cost me over $800 there wasn’t most different from the people that bought regular tickets I had to form the long line of the little bit of food they put on a appetizer plate smh and none of the liquor them have name cheap ass liquor i was disappointed thenon Sunday the breakfast came at the end they was serving ppl banana and egg or straight banana with Gravy, it was crazy

1. $800! :hammer :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Dirty ass atlantic city at that 😀 :D. You could have save that and go a dream weekend a Jamaica or do the BRT Miami if unu can’t go International.

Unu lucky fat ass Chris Christie didn’t round up and lock unu black ass up!

6. I don’t feel sorry for unno who follow social media hype from dance hall don’t know better people. Just banana and gravy while Hans a nyam lobster. $800 for what Caribbean function? What exactly unno expect. They are now keeping too many events at locations they have not vetted. Ppl Mek we know how the bank dispute goes.

7. Went to the first BRT way back when and all these issues where there from start- every party there was no food, liquor selections were crappy and cheap….turn me off so much I never went to another one but thought there would be some improvement since I figured they just had some kinks to work out as it was the first year it was held. Glad me never waste me money go no more …

8. This DJ/Selector in England name arc-angel omg I think he’s the best! I came across some videos of parties he plays at on YouTube & oh gosh man I feel like I was in attendance, him bad & very versatile & it seems everyone had a great time. Having a great selector determines the outcome of the event.

9. A same so the one in Palm Springs stay pay one bag of money for VIP tickets and still have to stand in a long line for some cheap ass liquor never again will I attend none of these events them just a rob we blind

10. All this big flop ass events tho pay ur money for fukry same shit reach mi at milk and honey but never again

11. @Latty/PinkWallAmari/P.W.A/Famous/Evolved Wat da people dei chat bout is true, have you ever attend? so nu bada talk? IT FLOPPED, IT FLOPPED, AT LEAST INNA FLORIDA YOU PAY VIP YOU GET GOOD LIQUOR.

12. All true!! It was a rip off to get VIP or claim it’s all inclusive. No food was in those parties and the liquor was cheap mixed with fruit punch. This boy a tief stop call it inclusive and just keep it a dance. Even might crown out up message bout the bad biz practice. All the parties start late and end quick. True people love Party made it nice but the business practice of the management was a night mare.