WHAT DI WHITE PEOPLE DEM INA DI BACKGROUND A SEH?

59 thoughts on “WHAT DI WHITE PEOPLE DEM INA DI BACKGROUND A SEH?

1. They are wondering if Gay pride nuh gone from weh day. Or they’re filming a Transgender documentary cause all of dem look like man. Smh

2. These darn Gucci socks look so silly on grown ass women. YM you is a damn clown for wearing socks and high heels together. YM usually I never comment on you but it’s your lucky day. Pink, green and yellow hair? Really now ole gyal? Your a$$ is beyond unsightly and should never be exposed to innocent bystanders. Yuh doeeeeee look good at all. Yuh batty full up of injection marks, it and cornmeal porridge a run race, and it discolored bad. You are not sexy, so stop fooling yourself. A nuh everything Nicki minaj do fit her much less you and the next two plastic bad bitches, apple and bad drag. Sheeeesh :najis

3. It’s a disgrace!!! Classless! Worthless and ugly!!! U guys have kids! I would neva want my mother to look like this! Apple why u tink u have to dress naked to look good!!! U have no class none at all!!! U are not someone for no one to look up to!!! U look cheap and classless and I am so shame for u and ur husband should be ashame himself!!!! U can look good without being naked but when u ghetto and have no class u don’t know any better!!!!!!! Yankee Michelle I think u are trying too hard!! U have been in the game for long Enuff!! These girls are beating u so bad and u cant keep up!! Go take a break and come off the scene for a bit! Go focus on ur hair business and calm down!!! U are so older then them and u been there done that! Take a break man and stay focus! Jus let them rain and come back fresh cause rite now u are tired and I’m very disappointed in u!!!

4. Mi a suffer from second hand embarrassment from dis pic.i have seen blow up dolls who look more natural dan Dem.

5. Nasty, nasty, nasty, who lett hem loose on us here.
    While I say look pon YM brown face and poisoned batty and foot

6. We need to stop caring what white people think. They certainly don’t care what we think. We need to hold ourselves only accountable to ourselves. We are bold enough to do in the open what they do behind closed doors.

1. White people are saying “Look at them, while we are investing money in our Kids education the monkey investing in Gucci” They don’t care what we think because they look at us like ediots. Duh.

1. No it doesn’t matter what you have on, what you say or what you do. When somebody wants to think less of you they will.

7. These are some really attention seeking “JOKERS”, except for Robbers shouldn’t these grown “Nothing burgers” be home playing dress up with their kids instead. Such unworthy fools

8. People in 2017 peopl that go around say “What white people tnink or do” are weak minded products of mental slavery. No other race goes around caring what white people think. DO YOU BOO…

1. This sounds like Robbas. Only a airf**kinghead would type some f**king dumb ass shit like this. The same mental slavery that got y’all dumb ass bitches getting these shots and putting foreign objects in the beautiful body god gave you. shut the f**k up and never speak on mental slavery again f**king brain washed bitch.

1. I sorry to disappoint you but I am not her. I’m just a person how didn’t like a statement coined out of racism, and and oppression because I know my history. But you went on the attack. You decided to refer to me as
        A airf*inghead. Because I didn’t like the statement what white people think. What does that say about you?

9. BRAD: “HEY BILL! WHICH ONE SHOULD WE PAY FOR THE NIGHT”!.

BILL: “HA, HA BRAD, NOT MY CUP OF TEA THEY ALL LOOK LIKE TRANNYS.”

LMAO!!!

10. What a way they can mek Gucci look cheap. Dem look so old and beat out. Dem fi stick to da night life. They look like zombies. Dem favor spike from the gremlins.

11. Apple is 40 she old too !! She don’t understand her self jay has to be gay to tolerate is wife walking naked no man I don’t know any decent man that would be proud of his women walking and advertising her breast and pussy I man they need god on another level . It’s not funny it’s sad as f**k

12. YOU KNOW WHATS SAD MET THESE CHICKS REALLY THINK THEY LOOK GOOD. THEY REALLY FEEL THEY ARE BAD BITCHES. YO I WOULD THINK THEY ARE MEN IN DRAG. I AM SO EMBARASSED LOOKING AT THIS PIC. LAWD HELP US THE ONE TO THE LEFT HAS A CUTE FACE BUT THE REST OMG THEY LOOK LIKE MEN. I WAS LOOKING AT YM IG PAGE AND THIS GIRL LOOKS LIKE SHE HAD A SEX CHANGE.

13. The look on their faces says if this is call CIRCUS O FAKE,because those,lumpys overly done no hip,huge ass deform looking clowns,got to be in a circus. Dem look horrible and frightening.

14. Please no one come over here an say we are hating,they have nothing to hate for,Bruk, deform,no education, live in apartments,don’t own nothing and bank account not set. Real Rich people don’t do that mess. You all look F**KING ridiculous

15. Wow! This sad bad!!!!
    While Apple is the prettiest out of this batch (my opinion) I felt shame when I saw her post a video on her page walking through the hotel lobby with nothing but a pink strapped piece on and her nipples completely exposed. In the background you can see people and kids walking and staring behind them. Them take attention seeking to a new level and it not sexy at all

1. i saw that video and the little kids in the lobby looking at her bitch has no shame. she has a big ole 18yr old son and this is how she carries herself

1. I saw it too. Her breasts dem look like dem a cause her shortness of breath. She was practically naked. Ikan mi shameeeeeeeee bad. Your wife look like she went 2 Atlantic City to sell her silicone body. You are no husband. People must mistake u 4 a pimp.

16. Like really? The white peoples r saying, clowns at its highest levels.. mi shame mi nah lie it’s a big fail

17. Welfare Gucci Inna di front, Yankee make sure she out up the best pic of herself eh …..fake fake and fake poor us black people..

18. Omg for a min I thought I was on a transgender story, clowns. Apple and crew u really think u look good ? u ill shaped assholes look dumbo real dumbo, stink rotten apple, spoiled ass Mitchelle, stink mouth Kerry Ann, robbetta looks rough n coast, Bronx biggest losers, unno look poor. People white behind saying “am never buying Gucci again”

19. Elliott- Hey tom you smell that?

Tom- Yes what is that?

Bob- Smells like: bleaching Cream & frowsy arm, Cheap weave, Raw Plastic,
    Smelly trout, Borrow clothes wid PUP smell, borrow shoes wid cheesy
    foot smell, low self esteem, Jail time.

20. i wouldnt give a f**k what the white ppl think…none a dem nah pay dem bills or buy dem gucci…on di odder hand…i thought these creatures only came out at night…..bwwuuuhhaahhaahhaa

21. Sumting bout dis post smell tink!!!!… a di fuss time mi eva come and smell a post….

22. Michelle ass is infected I feel so bad for that women you can see she insecure and trying to fit in so bad . Bobby 30 Christine 29 apple is 40 this year she needs to stop it man but Michelle we need to pray for her badly

23. Somebody zoom the picture please and thanks, look how YM hand black weh hold on pon z hair, and flapple nipple out dis wrong on all levels

24. apple is a big ole disgrace i seen a pic on her page in the pink outfit met not even a stripper.. she is beyond repulsive fi a big 38 yr old ooman weh soon tunn grandmother. bitch go get some clothes , all when she inna the slide # 4pon the car unnnu go look pon har ass how it a drop a grung . real nasty

25. Yankee Michelle ass a rotten off she try fi fit in so bad apple is giving Michelle headache, Michelle yuh Mek the gal them a beat yuh bad when yuh use to live a England yuh swear yuh was the hottest thing since bread a slice ole foot Michelle yuh need fi go tek a seat man done pon yuh clothes done pon yuh plus yuh batty a rotten that big sinking batty weh yuh have behind yuh a rotten gal go seek medical help

26. Me say a show some ppl a wok dancehall the rich ladies crew . The ppl them asked me are you serious? They look like street walkers in hunts point up state is this a documentary about street hookers in at Atlantic City . Yankee Michelle the batty the batty on your two foot make you shape like wishbone and why Robbas belly so high for so much lipo you had done . No lie Robbas all that money can’t buy you and Yankee Michelle no shape you both stay very bad. Hunter point in Bronx Documentary. Queens off dancehall .

27. sicking you girls post everything ,pls post when you all paying with your card or your light cash I only see some dumb island people and some black American run down designers stuff ,white people invest their money n save n then you all scan them to wear designer .where does gq work always talking about brand go and take care of your mom these girls calling down something on themselves looking weird n scary

28. I don’t swear often, but as God be my witness unnuh don’t look good. no hating at all because if unnuh did look good me woulda be the first person to say so I swear. Unnuh look mad. I swear, unnuh faava johncunnoo. No beat & teach nuh deh yasso. Too much is going on here.

29. Who cares what those white crackers thing the men probably are lusting over them because white men love tranny looking women especially black women behind closed doors . They look so horrible though no amount of designer can make them look good they need a slice of humble pie they really make Gucci look so cheap for the past 2 years

30. 60,s old foot you same one from dung a Atlanta,Georgia low Yankee Michelle cause the gal look better than u with har rotten batty.

Your man mouth stink like and the gal man mouth nuh stink,
    Go look a life and bring u man go dentist…….

31. @anonymous 10:31am my sentiments exactly need not say nothing else no shame, no class, no education, fake body and broke… Anybody hate on these big transgender fake looking women a fool!!!!!!!!!!!!!

32. Michelle look the worst both her and the man didn’t have on nothing new he didn’t show up at any party and yanke Michell were tired to see you in those cruel summer now you juss had them one two weeks before you left New York give them s rest now

33. Why YM leg look like it’s rottening from the inside out?!?! :bingung :bingung :bingung :dp :dp :dp

34. No hate, not one of dem look good, di colored hair and di Gucci look real cheap. They need to know is not everywhere u can go dressed like this. Those people are not accustomed to people dressed like streetwalkers on Halloween and it’s not Halloween. Ladies time to grow up, u guys look real silly (the entertainers can wear the costumes and the crazy hair, that’s their brand). Again no hate, I always compliment you when u look nice