BUDDY COMPETITION

0 thoughts on “BUDDY COMPETITION

1. AH WHO SEND IN THIS…. NOW THIS NUH FAIR CAUSE EVERYBODY HAS THEIR OWN UNIQUE BODY….. NOW IF THE TWO OF THEM DID IN A COMPETITION AH DOH UP THEM BODY WITH PURE PLASTICS THEN WE COULD HAVE WE FUN ON PICKING APART DEM CLART ON WHO HAS THE BEST BODY DOUBLE.
    COME IN WITH A STORY.. SO WE CAN ENTERTAIN WESELF THIS WEDNESDAY

2. What’s the story. Cause di 2 a dem could pass for sisters. Sender…..which one is you….a bet is the one at the bottom. Dwlll.

3. Baby mada don’t compare weh you can’t compete. For one if him breed you miss shape good why him dis you for mrs shape bad? No winners here boo boo go sit ur ass down so what if you still a ride the buddy? Obvious you no have no shame to a f**k after she after you all give him pickney. How much she have for him if any? Smh too cold to concert yah man girl bye

4. She proud to be a matte? Interesting…wonder how proud she going be when she realize she going spend eternity in hell?

5. The one at the bottom is beautiful! Boring story! Cause I really don’t get it. These people probably don’t even visit these pages! Next!

6. What a wicked set a people. I know these individuals personally. Firstly the man got married this past summer. And she’s only wife on papers. Secondly his child is between 2-3 years so how does that add up. Y’all petty as hell! I bet the 3 individuals involved probably shaking their heads and laughing. Y’all need jobs and lives.

7. Rass the last time mi check my cousin want up him babymada good good body. A she him spoil and a she have him heart. Everybody else a part time thing. She the family know and love and respect. Him mada nuh know nuh body else. So all who post this really want some attention! Jackie say Ren and har pretty granddaughter! Him nuh mek dem short a nothing… Enough said. Somebody head really hurt up

8. a vex unuh vex tru wifey have money and cyan hot up are self….she nuh hungry and are pocket full she nuh affi spounge pan hym fi nutin…di good lyfe mek are tick suh…

Leave a Reply to kisshh Cancel reply